Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tooth-Colored Fillings* Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic, and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Anderson at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2018

The people who work at Cosmetic Dental Associates are consistently reliable and extremely talented, kind, and professional, and I trust them completely with my dental care. Becky who manages the office at the front desk is wonderful, and so are the dental hygienists and dental team members Marijo, Kim, and Janice. They are so on top of everything, plus they always are so welcoming and have great communication skills. They are like this with me and with everyone I have seen them interacting with over the past six years or so that I've been going to the dental office for regular teeth cleanings and for the few cavity fillings that I unfortunately had to do. Dr. Matt Guerre does a fantastic job. He is very personable and professional, and has very great attention to detail. He explains scientific details very well- in both layman's terms and in technical terms. He is very thorough and makes sure that he and the team there do the very best job that can be done. Sending a special thank you to Becky and Marijo who I have interacted with the most at the office. Check out this dental office if you want to have a go-to place where you know you'll always be cared for and educated by extremely skilled dental care professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2016

I was in and out quickly, no pain no fuss, just professionally perfectly filled tooth. Thanks Spiker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2016

Dr. Riley is like the Texas Hammer on cavities. I had two of them and was extremely nervous. Dr. Riley made sure I was comfortable, took very good care of me, and I didn't feel a thing! I am no longer afraid of the dentist! Dr. Riley is in my opinion the best dentist I have ever seen. Cavities - come and take it, you stand no chance.Highly recommended. Best dentist in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Colt Riley did great work and has an amazing sense of detail. Very happy with my visit and i'll definitely be back for my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2016

Dr. Colt Riley knows how to work on teeth! My last two visits were very enjoyable and I give you 5 stars!! Thank you Dr. Spiker & Dr. Riley for taking the time to give the best dental service! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2015

Doctor Spiker Davis is the best. Dr. Davis and all his staff without exception are the most caring, competent, very professional and amazing. I started seeing Dr.Davis in the 80's. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2014

Was greeted - I arrived early, everyone was courteous, procedure was explained. Everything went well with minimum discomfort. Tooth was filled and no issues since Monday. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2014

I usually see Dr. Davis for check ups and he has taken great care of my teeth. He's done fillings, crowns, and some beautiful veneers. But my visit this week was different. I bit into something which felt like a rock and had significant pain afterward. It grew worse every day and finally I went to the dentist. Nicole was helpful, as always, and I saw Dr. Riley because Dr. Davis was on a much deserved vacation. After a few Xrays and exam, Dr. Riley diagnosed a bruised gum. He said it might last up to 2 weeks and to return if it wasn't better in a few more days. My cheek started to swell and I was in real pain so I went back a few days later and Dr. Davis said the same. Well--they were right! Within the next 48 hours, I had major improvement. I was almost completely out of pain and could sleep and eat again. I'm very happy with the Cosmetic Dental Team. I have complete confidence in everyone there. It gives me great relief to know whatever dental issue I might have, they can deal with it and make my life better again!! Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are wonderful....very patient. (Especially for someone as fearful of the dentist chair as I am). He is very thorough and always tells me step by step what he is going to do and what to expect before he does it. His office staff is also great! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2016

Never thought I would give a dentist a 5 star rating, but my experience today was definitely worthy of 5 stars. From beginning to end the experience was friendly and first class. Liz was very accommodating working me in as was the reception person. Dr. Riley was pretty amazing. He was informative, gentle and very thorough. His assistant made me feel at ease, not an easy task to accomplish in a dentist chair. Thanks for getting me in so quick to fix my issue, and I will be back for a cleaning and full evaluation. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Excellent work! Great Team work between Dr. Riley and his tech. They both had great attn. to detail and went above and beyond my expectations. I am Very happy with the service. I will be back. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842083
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 14, 2011

I think I started going to the dentist as soon as I got teeth. I have fillings on almost all of my teeth and now they are getting old and needing attention. Dr. Davis is so helpful at making the call when my fillings have had it. His? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.