Patient Reviews

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Davis for many years and I always had the best of care. My veneers look as good today as when they were completed many tears ago.  Recently, I had the opportunity to have an appointment with Dr. Matt Guerre.  I was very impressed with him personally and with his technical expertise too!  Congratulations to Dr. Davis for attracting such a fine professional to his practice. I am confident that Dr. Guerre will contribute to the continued success of Cosmetic Dental Associates. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2016

The bleach treatment was truly amazing! I never imagined the results would be so good. This enabled me to have some other work done without compromising the result at all, and, with significant savings. Thanks so much! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 17, 2015

Spiker took the time to make sure that my veneer was perfect, and it was. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865001
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr Davis finds great joy in assisting patients with their cosmetic and dental needs. He is hands on and works with a passion that brings patients back to his office. His techniques and end results make you proud when you leave his office. I highly recommend Dr Spiker Davis. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865002
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2014

Dr. Davis and the staff are so personable and helpful. I have never been in the office that they weren't friendly. In fact I really enjoy going to the dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience...even in the drilling and filling department. My smile is important in my line of work because I have been in the Houston Media for 45 years and I owe a lot to Dr. Davis for allowing me to continue with that smile. I love the staff and most of them have been with him for over 20 years....so he is certainly doing something right because they like him too. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are very thorough and I have been very impressed with their expertise! Have been to a lot of the so-called "celebrity dentists" throughout the country and these dentists are not near as thorough as Dr.Davis has been. All they want to do is slap some veneers, take your check and push you out the door! I feel fortunate to have discovered Dr. Davis and I feel very confident that he can handle all my dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but Dr. Davis did an incredible job. Instead of rushing to replace the veneers, he took the time to adjust my bite first, so they would stay on. The new veneers fantastic. He is also the first dentist I actually enjoy seeing. His office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxed. Everyone is exceptionally nice and friendly. I will definitely use him from now on both for cosmetic and general dentistry, and can't stop recommending him to people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843350
Review from T.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jan 10, 2014

I have had extensive work done including fillings, veneers, crowns and a full bridge. All pain free. Hygienist Rating: Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 40 yrs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2013

I have always been pleased with the work done on my teethI have veneers an they are beautiful and well matched for me.The staff are kind and always out to please and make you comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843369
Review from E.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2012

I first came to know Dr. Davis when he did my veneers. My favorite part is two fold: 1) My teeth look absolutely fabulous; and 2) He did not grind my teeth very much at all as most dentists are want to do. I then made Dr. Davis my general dentist in addition to replacing an old filling. This is also where I have my general cleanings. The team is up-to-date on all of the newest technologies, procedures and equipment. I highly recommend Dr. David to everyone. About Hygienist: Nicole and the entire team make you feel extremely comfortable from the moment you walk in the door and throughout the entire visit. They are extremely knowledgeable and experts in their area. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 5 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843368
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 11, 2012

Dr. Davis has been my dental care provider since the mid nineties, for some 15 years. I have had 8 veneers put on that have been without any problems and they still look like they did when I first got them approximately 12 years ago! I recommend Dr. Davis in every regard. He confers with you as a friend or family member would, with no pressure to do anything without thinking through every aspect of your available options, while educating you as to all aspects of an array of choices. His staff has always been extremely professional and knowledgeable as well. I cannot ever recall waiting more than a few minutes for my appointment. About Hygienist: Cindy, Nicole and all other staff members at Dr. Davis' office are the greatest! They are knowledgeable, professional, courteous, personable, and a pleasure to interact with. They actually make a trip to the dentist office something to look forward to on your calendar. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 15 years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2012

Dr. Davis is a very caring and personalize doctor. He delivers great care, has experience and talent beyond any other in Houston. The staff is seasoned and also delivers great here. He completed my veneers which were great and were a painless endeavor. Unowned have the perfect smile that I always wanted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 15 years and have never once been anything less than pleased. He's a great dentist and I love his office. From the very pleasant office environment to the friendly and helpful staff, the service is superior! Over the years, I've been stopped in public and asked about my teeth, "who is your dentist" or "what toothpaste do you use"? It actually happened again just this weekend.I have veneers and I have loved them and had absolutely NO problems with them all these years. Dr. Davis and his staff take great care of me and my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2011

Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has done excellent work on both my veneers as well as the most recent work done on two onlays to my upper back teeth. I'd highly recommend him to any of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2011

I had gone to my previous dentist for over 20 years. After doing research I went to Spiker for a consultation for veneers. He will be doing my veneers but I have also decided to use him for my routine dental care. He and his staff are very personable and his offie is up to date and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10842064
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 11, 2011

I went to Dr. Davis to see about getting a new smile. Other dentists had told me that I needed veneers and had to spend thousands. Dr. Davis told me that he could just do a little contouring and then bleach my teeth and I would probably? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers – Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2010

Dr. Davis was exceptionally sweet and compassionate, and, very patient in explaining the various options I had for my broken front teeth. His dental assistant was extremely nice and, again, very patient in showing me the "actual" various veneers and crowns available.In addition, I was very impressed that his team was willing to research whether my veneers (vs. crowns) would be covered by my insurance for my two broken teeth. I think that was above and beyond their call of duty and very much appreciated! I also appreciate the fact Dr. Davis would prefer to go the more conservative route and try to save whatever two front teeth I have left with veneers versus doing major grinding of my teeth for crowns.Although I do not yet have my veneers, I was highly recommended by a friend of mine ? her smile is beyond gorgeous and I am looking forward to my new smile!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

i've been going here for over 15 years and Dr. Davis is definitely the best dentist in Houston. His staff is amazing and are very accommodating. Dr. Davis gave me veneers about 5 years ago and they are perfect, i still get compliments all the time. Anyone and everyone in the houston-area should go and see him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865003
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2009

Dr. Davis and his entire staff are extremely professional and polite. The office itself is relaxed and comfortable which I think is important for a dentist's office! I have been to Dr. Davis for both cosmetic and regular dental services and have been very pleased with everything. As a TV person, my smile is very important to me and I wouldn't trust it with anyone else! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842050
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

I'm 69 and still have great teeth--only a couple of gold inlays which Dr Davis set long ago during our 35 plus years of our association. 7 or 8 years ago, he placed 4 front veneers; and there's been no chips, breaks, or fading. Has always? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist – After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.