Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Porcelain Veneers Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2014

I usually see Dr. Davis for check ups and he has taken great care of my teeth. He's done fillings, crowns, and some beautiful veneers. But my visit this week was different. I bit into something which felt like a rock and had significant pain afterward. It grew worse every day and finally I went to the dentist. Nicole was helpful, as always, and I saw Dr. Riley because Dr. Davis was on a much deserved vacation. After a few Xrays and exam, Dr. Riley diagnosed a bruised gum. He said it might last up to 2 weeks and to return if it wasn't better in a few more days. My cheek started to swell and I was in real pain so I went back a few days later and Dr. Davis said the same. Well--they were right! Within the next 48 hours, I had major improvement. I was almost completely out of pain and could sleep and eat again. I'm very happy with the Cosmetic Dental Team. I have complete confidence in everyone there. It gives me great relief to know whatever dental issue I might have, they can deal with it and make my life better again!! Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are very thorough and I have been very impressed with their expertise! Have been to a lot of the so-called "celebrity dentists" throughout the country and these dentists are not near as thorough as Dr.Davis has been. All they want to do is slap some veneers, take your check and push you out the door! I feel fortunate to have discovered Dr. Davis and I feel very confident that he can handle all my dentistry needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2013

I have always been pleased with the work done on my teethI have veneers an they are beautiful and well matched for me.The staff are kind and always out to please and make you comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2012

Dr. Davis is a very caring and personalize doctor. He delivers great care, has experience and talent beyond any other in Houston. The staff is seasoned and also delivers great here. He completed my veneers which were great and were a painless endeavor. Unowned have the perfect smile that I always wanted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 15 years and have never once been anything less than pleased. He's a great dentist and I love his office. From the very pleasant office environment to the friendly and helpful staff, the service is superior! Over the years, I've been stopped in public and asked about my teeth, "who is your dentist" or "what toothpaste do you use"? It actually happened again just this weekend.I have veneers and I have loved them and had absolutely NO problems with them all these years. Dr. Davis and his staff take great care of me and my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2011

Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has done excellent work on both my veneers as well as the most recent work done on two onlays to my upper back teeth. I'd highly recommend him to any of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2011

I had gone to my previous dentist for over 20 years. After doing research I went to Spiker for a consultation for veneers. He will be doing my veneers but I have also decided to use him for my routine dental care. He and his staff are very personable and his offie is up to date and comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2010

Dr. Davis was exceptionally sweet and compassionate, and, very patient in explaining the various options I had for my broken front teeth. His dental assistant was extremely nice and, again, very patient in showing me the "actual" various veneers and crowns available.In addition, I was very impressed that his team was willing to research whether my veneers (vs. crowns) would be covered by my insurance for my two broken teeth. I think that was above and beyond their call of duty and very much appreciated! I also appreciate the fact Dr. Davis would prefer to go the more conservative route and try to save whatever two front teeth I have left with veneers versus doing major grinding of my teeth for crowns.Although I do not yet have my veneers, I was highly recommended by a friend of mine ? her smile is beyond gorgeous and I am looking forward to my new smile!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.