Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Special Treatments Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr Spiker Davis and his staff always make me feel like family and yet are very professional. A few weeks ago I was in a lot of pain with an old root canal which became infected and they scheduled me in the office promptly. After diagnosing me Dr Davis immediately arranged me to go straight to the specialist where I was treated. I have returned to have Dr Davis follow up with a crown HAPPY CAMPER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr Davis is awesome! Expert fitting of mouth guard! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 03, 2020

The dentists and staff at Cosmetic Dental Associates are amazing! I had a TMJ emergency this week and they saw me immediately. Thanks to Dr. Davis, Kim, Liz and all the staff. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Very happy with the care and quick response to an emergency toothache. After X-rays showed nothing obvious, Spiker addressed the issue with methodically and considered other potential causes, in hopes of not needing a root canal. The jury is still out but he did call and check on me today which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2019

I've been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice-- she's the best!! I have "dental anxiety" and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right-- Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I'm happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I had to come in on an emergency basis. I broke my front tooth after taking a bad fall and was in a lot of pain. Dr. Michael and Lily were able to get me in that very same day to do an emergency root canal. Breaking my tooth was really terrifying, but Dr. Michael and his staff got me through it in the most caring and gentle manner. Dr. Michael answered all my questions and concerns and Lily helped me out financially so i could get the treatment i needed. Really really greateful i gave them a call. Absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a highly skilled emergency dentist. Will be going back to get other work taken care of after this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

My experience with all of the dentists here was absolutely incredible! I had to have a root canal and they made it easy for me to understand while keeping a smile on my face. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Spiker Davis is as good as it gets! He has been my dentist for over 30 years and I truly don’t know what I would do without him. He is very caring and listens attentively. Spiker offers solutions and the all around care that I receive is unsurpassed. His lab turns out perfect crowns and his dental assistants are thorough and caring. He also offers sound advise...."wear your night guard!" Or..."you just have to floss the ones you want to keep!"  But I don’t mind when he kindly scolds, it makes me know he cares. I highly recommend Spiker Davis if YOU want a beautiful and healthy smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Spiker Davis is as good as it gets! He has been my dentist for over 30 years and I truly don't know what I would do without him. He is very caring and listens attentively. Spiker offers solutions and the all around care that I receive is unsurpassed. His lab turns out perfect crowns and his dental assistants are thorough and caring. He also offers sound advise...."wear your night guard!" Or..."you just have to floss the ones you want to keep!"  But I don't mind when he kindly scolds, it makes me know he cares. I highly recommend Spiker Davis if YOU want a beautiful and healthy smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This is the very first review I have ever posted online. I felt compelled to let others know about Larchmont Dental Associates and the high level of professionalism and care that they give to their patients. Dr. Michael Kazian in particular. Two superlatives that I can come up with to describe Dr. Michael's practice is finesse and precision. Truth be told, just the thought of going to the dentist triggers anxiety and fear in me and I break out in cold sweats as I'm sure it does to many of you reading this review. Not with Larchmont Dental Associates. My teeth were in very bad shape. Like really bad. Over the course of perhaps 7 visits, not once did I feel nervous or anxious. LDA have a way with their patients that is gentle, sincere and efficient. Every visit lasts no more than an hour in my case and like I said, my teeth were in horrendous shape. Dr. Michael and staff are some of the most attentive and detail oriented professionals in this industry and the care they give to each and every individual is really remarkable. My oral health and teeth are now on fleek! Oh yea, did I mention that the staff is really dope? Yea, they're amazing. Since I'm writing this review I might as well take the opportunity to thank Dr. Michael and his dope staff for without you guys, I'd still be walking around with bad teeth. I highly recommend Larchmont Dental Associates! 👍🏽😁👍🏽 seriously the best dentist ever!!FYI: the stellar work done on my teeth so far were: extraction, root canal, crown x3, cavity filled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I am relieved to have found a group of professionals who meet all my dental needs. Dr. Spiker Davis and his associates understood my dental fears and have worked with me patiently. I have a comprehensive dental plan which included routine cleanings and TMJ check-ups. The staff is incredible and the wait time is brief. #cdarocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2017

Spiker Davis has been taking care of my teeth for years! Full of personality and experience. His partner, Dr. Colt Riley did my root canal and did a fabulous job. Reasonable prices for in the heart of the galleria! Beautiful office with incredibly friendly staff. Change your life by fixing your smile! You won't regret it! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14083133
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2017

Spiker Davis has been taking care of my teeth for years! Full of personality and experience. His partner, Dr. Colt Riley did my root canal and did a fabulous job. Reasonable prices for in the heart of the galleria! Beautiful office with incredibly friendly staff. Change your life by fixing your smile! You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had the pleasure to be referred to Dr. Davis and Dr. Riley recently and cannot stress how impressed I was with the entire experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly with scheduling my appointments to checkout. This office has a reputation of the best and I know 1st hand now why. THEY ARE THE BEST! More

5.0
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2016

Not having any dental work done on my teeth before, having my first dental experience being my wisdom teeth extraction was a bit more daunting. Dr. Riley and his staff were exceptional in guiding me through this experience. Their genuine concern for my comfort and informing me of most of the details while performing the procedure provided a more relaxed environment. The music and blankets were an added bonus. Many thanks for making this daunting experience history. Finally removed my wisdom teeth! More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2016

Had a sore tooth and Dr. Riley got me in immediately. He took a look and determined a slight adjustment to my Night Guard and Crown was in order. As always, I'm confident his professionalism will help to relieve the pain. Thanks Dr. Riley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2016

Though he is young, Dr. Riley has the skills of a dentist with decades of experience. That combined with his friendly, gentle bedside manner keep his patients coming back to him over and over. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 01, 2015

Patty is always informative and thorough. Danielle took impressions and got them right on the first try. Dr Riley thoroughly explained the process by which my mouth guard is designed and what to expect during the fitting process. Liz processed my claim so that a narrative could be written for my insurance company. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2015

Even though having a root canal is not a pleasant experience- everyone was so kind and helpful and made me feel the best I could under the circumstances. Really nice and helpful and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2015

Dr. Colt Riley went above and beyond the call of duty when he worked tirelessly to repair the damage I'd done to my night guard. Selfless with his after-hours time, I really appreciated the extra effort. CDA continues to set the standard in patient service. Bravo. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 31, 2014

It was my first visit. I had a broken tooth and the dentist and his assistant were very patient with me and explained everything to me and were very gentle with me -- they referred me to a great doctor for my root canal -- apparantly I slept and snored during the procedure -- I look forward to more visits to this place as everyone was very professional and nice!! Not mention I look forward to a beautiful smile!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

After a very negative dental experience elsewhere misaligning my bite thus causing severe TMJ, I was very apprehensive to have dental work done. But I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Davis and his staff. They are so caring and patient with me when I have anxiety before a procedure. They talk me through it, give me lots of breaks, and make sure I am comfortable. If you have ever had a horrible dental experience, come here and Dr. Davis will redeem it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2014

I tried out two other dentists before my husband did his online research magic to find Dr. Davis. I have had my teeth cleaned twice (well 2.5 times as I was late to my first appointment so there wasn't enough time to finish), and had Dr. Davis save me from getting a root canal. Yay! I still have a lot more work for him to do, but will need to take it slowly on the pocketbook. His work is worth every penny. I have had poor work done before which damaged my bite. Poor dental work can be worse than bad teeth... I recommend Dr. Davis whenever I can. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2013

This dentist office is fantastic!! Everything from the initial appointment to my root canal they were so helpful and lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 06, 2011

Dr. Davis is my hero! - Dr. Davis has completed dental work on 3 out 4 of my family members including me this past year. The experience was as pleasant as a dental visit can be. I am a baby when it comes to the drill and shots, but my injection was painless and he and his assistant Nichole work so well together. It was over without event before I knew it. My husband and 14 year old son had equally good experiences. Dr. Davis is so consciencious and his integrity sets him apart from other dentists. He wants his work done right and he stands by his work. His conservative approach is refreshing. I've known Dr. Davis since 1994 and he has always stayed up with the latest research and study results in dentistry and his equipment is state of the art. He has an artists eye with an engineers mind when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and he has an extra certification for cosmetic dentistry. I have met patients that traveled long distances to come to his office for his expertise. The specialists he refers to for root canals and orthodontics are high caliber as well. My son has braces on with Dr. Mizell and we have been very impressed with his work. My husband had a root canal with Dr. Zamany and he was amazing as well with his special microscope and newest techniques. I can not sing Dr. Davis' praises enough. I trust him with my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 06, 2011

Dr. Davis is my hero! - Dr. Davis has completed dental work on 3 out 4 of my family members including me this past year. The experience was as pleasant as a dental visit can be. I am a baby when it comes to the drill and shots, but my injection was painless and he and his assistant Nichole work so well together. It was over without event before I knew it. My husband and 14 year old son had equally good experiences. Dr. Davis is so consciencious and his integrity sets him apart from other dentists. He wants his work done right and he stands by his work. His conservative approach is refreshing. I've known Dr. Davis since 1994 and he has always stayed up with the latest research and study results in dentistry and his equipment is state of the art. He has an artists eye with an engineers mind when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and he has an extra certification for cosmetic dentistry. I have met patients that traveled long distances to come to his office for his expertise. The specialists he refers to for root canals and orthodontics are high caliber as well. My son has braces on with Dr. Mizell and we have been very impressed with his work. My husband had a root canal with Dr. Zamany and he was amazing as well with his special microscope and newest techniques. I can not sing Dr. Davis' praises enough. I trust him with my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.