Patient Reviews

Reviews for Special Treatments Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Very happy with the care and quick response to an emergency toothache. After X-rays showed nothing obvious, Spiker addressed the issue with methodically and considered other potential causes, in hopes of not needing a root canal. The jury is still out but he did call and check on me today which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 14, 2019

I've been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice-- she's the best!! I have "dental anxiety" and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right-- Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I'm happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Spiker Davis is as good as it gets! He has been my dentist for over 30 years and I truly don't know what I would do without him. He is very caring and listens attentively. Spiker offers solutions and the all around care that I receive is unsurpassed. His lab turns out perfect crowns and his dental assistants are thorough and caring. He also offers sound advise...."wear your night guard!" Or..."you just have to floss the ones you want to keep!"  But I don't mind when he kindly scolds, it makes me know he cares. I highly recommend Spiker Davis if YOU want a beautiful and healthy smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I am relieved to have found a group of professionals who meet all my dental needs. Dr. Spiker Davis and his associates understood my dental fears and have worked with me patiently. I have a comprehensive dental plan which included routine cleanings and TMJ check-ups. The staff is incredible and the wait time is brief. #cdarocks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2015

Even though having a root canal is not a pleasant experience- everyone was so kind and helpful and made me feel the best I could under the circumstances. Really nice and helpful and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 31, 2014

It was my first visit. I had a broken tooth and the dentist and his assistant were very patient with me and explained everything to me and were very gentle with me -- they referred me to a great doctor for my root canal -- apparantly I slept and snored during the procedure -- I look forward to more visits to this place as everyone was very professional and nice!! Not mention I look forward to a beautiful smile!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

After a very negative dental experience elsewhere misaligning my bite thus causing severe TMJ, I was very apprehensive to have dental work done. But I couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Davis and his staff. They are so caring and patient with me when I have anxiety before a procedure. They talk me through it, give me lots of breaks, and make sure I am comfortable. If you have ever had a horrible dental experience, come here and Dr. Davis will redeem it! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2014

I tried out two other dentists before my husband did his online research magic to find Dr. Davis. I have had my teeth cleaned twice (well 2.5 times as I was late to my first appointment so there wasn't enough time to finish), and had Dr. Davis save me from getting a root canal. Yay! I still have a lot more work for him to do, but will need to take it slowly on the pocketbook. His work is worth every penny. I have had poor work done before which damaged my bite. Poor dental work can be worse than bad teeth... I recommend Dr. Davis whenever I can. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2013

This dentist office is fantastic!! Everything from the initial appointment to my root canal they were so helpful and lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.