Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Special Treatments Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr Spiker Davis and his staff always make me feel like family and yet are very professional. A few weeks ago I was in a lot of pain with an old root canal which became infected and they scheduled me in the office promptly. After diagnosing me Dr Davis immediately arranged me to go straight to the specialist where I was treated. I have returned to have Dr Davis follow up with a crown HAPPY CAMPER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr Davis is awesome! Expert fitting of mouth guard! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Very happy with the care and quick response to an emergency toothache. After X-rays showed nothing obvious, Spiker addressed the issue with methodically and considered other potential causes, in hopes of not needing a root canal. The jury is still out but he did call and check on me today which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

My experience with all of the dentists here was absolutely incredible! I had to have a root canal and they made it easy for me to understand while keeping a smile on my face. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I had to come in on an emergency basis. I broke my front tooth after taking a bad fall and was in a lot of pain. Dr. Michael and Lily were able to get me in that very same day to do an emergency root canal. Breaking my tooth was really terrifying, but Dr. Michael and his staff got me through it in the most caring and gentle manner. Dr. Michael answered all my questions and concerns and Lily helped me out financially so i could get the treatment i needed. Really really greateful i gave them a call. Absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a highly skilled emergency dentist. Will be going back to get other work taken care of after this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This is the very first review I have ever posted online. I felt compelled to let others know about Larchmont Dental Associates and the high level of professionalism and care that they give to their patients. Dr. Michael Kazian in particular. Two superlatives that I can come up with to describe Dr. Michael's practice is finesse and precision. Truth be told, just the thought of going to the dentist triggers anxiety and fear in me and I break out in cold sweats as I'm sure it does to many of you reading this review. Not with Larchmont Dental Associates. My teeth were in very bad shape. Like really bad. Over the course of perhaps 7 visits, not once did I feel nervous or anxious. LDA have a way with their patients that is gentle, sincere and efficient. Every visit lasts no more than an hour in my case and like I said, my teeth were in horrendous shape. Dr. Michael and staff are some of the most attentive and detail oriented professionals in this industry and the care they give to each and every individual is really remarkable. My oral health and teeth are now on fleek! Oh yea, did I mention that the staff is really dope? Yea, they're amazing. Since I'm writing this review I might as well take the opportunity to thank Dr. Michael and his dope staff for without you guys, I'd still be walking around with bad teeth. I highly recommend Larchmont Dental Associates! 👍🏽😁👍🏽 seriously the best dentist ever!!FYI: the stellar work done on my teeth so far were: extraction, root canal, crown x3, cavity filled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I am relieved to have found a group of professionals who meet all my dental needs. Dr. Spiker Davis and his associates understood my dental fears and have worked with me patiently. I have a comprehensive dental plan which included routine cleanings and TMJ check-ups. The staff is incredible and the wait time is brief. #cdarocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.