Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Special Treatments Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter4 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 01, 2015

Patty is always informative and thorough. Danielle took impressions and got them right on the first try. Dr Riley thoroughly explained the process by which my mouth guard is designed and what to expect during the fitting process. Liz processed my claim so that a narrative could be written for my insurance company. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2015

Even though having a root canal is not a pleasant experience- everyone was so kind and helpful and made me feel the best I could under the circumstances. Really nice and helpful and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2015

Dr. Colt Riley went above and beyond the call of duty when he worked tirelessly to repair the damage I'd done to my night guard. Selfless with his after-hours time, I really appreciated the extra effort. CDA continues to set the standard in patient service. Bravo. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 31, 2014

It was my first visit. I had a broken tooth and the dentist and his assistant were very patient with me and explained everything to me and were very gentle with me -- they referred me to a great doctor for my root canal -- apparantly I slept and snored during the procedure -- I look forward to more visits to this place as everyone was very professional and nice!! Not mention I look forward to a beautiful smile!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.