Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Invisalign® Orthodontics Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2013

I love Dr Spiker an his staff, I no longer live near by, but I still wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Spiker has fixed a crown done wrong by another Dentist, and now I am a patient for life. I see him for everything from my cleanings to Invisalign braces, when it comes to my mouth there is no one else I would trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

What a great choice I made going to Dr. Davis for consultation and now am a believer in the Invisalign process. Dr. Davis's staff is awesome and I know I am in the best of care. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.B. Reaves More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842073
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2009

Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Nothing but Smiles! - Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's been easy, painless, unintrusive and fast.The staff is efficient, courteous, punctual and the new offices are lovely. This is one of the most pleasantly satisfying decisions I've ever made; I couldn't be happier!Terry L. Loftis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 08, 2009

Nothing but Smiles! - Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's been easy, painless, unintrusive and fast.Pros: True dedicated professionals with a first class facility.Cons: I took too long to find them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Nothing but Smiles! - Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's been easy, painless, unintrusive and fast. The staff is efficient, courteous, punctual and the new offices are lovely. This is one of the most pleasantly satisfying decisions I've ever made; I couldn't be happier! Terry L. Loftis More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.