Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter97 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Went in for general cleaning and Patti was waiting for me. She is very professional in her job, pleasant and easy to hear. This day she happened to have a person from one of the local dental schools sitting in observing some of the processes used on my teeth. Both she and the rest of the group keep up on the latest greatest treatments. I, as well as my family have been seeing them since 1978. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Fantastic service provided by Janice & Spiker, amazing staff and truly professional and friendly. Highly recommended all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2018

The people who work at Cosmetic Dental Associates are consistently reliable and extremely talented, kind, and professional, and I trust them completely with my dental care. Becky who manages the office at the front desk is wonderful, and so are the dental hygienists and dental team members Marijo, Kim, and Janice. They are so on top of everything, plus they always are so welcoming and have great communication skills. They are like this with me and with everyone I have seen them interacting with over the past six years or so that I've been going to the dental office for regular teeth cleanings and for the few cavity fillings that I unfortunately had to do. Dr. Matt Guerre does a fantastic job. He is very personable and professional, and has very great attention to detail. He explains scientific details very well- in both layman's terms and in technical terms. He is very thorough and makes sure that he and the team there do the very best job that can be done. Sending a special thank you to Becky and Marijo who I have interacted with the most at the office. Check out this dental office if you want to have a go-to place where you know you'll always be cared for and educated by extremely skilled dental care professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

My dental appointment was very timely. The dental hygienist took me as soon as I arrived. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I am relieved to have found a group of professionals who meet all my dental needs. Dr. Spiker Davis and his associates understood my dental fears and have worked with me patiently. I have a comprehensive dental plan which included routine cleanings and TMJ check-ups. The staff is incredible and the wait time is brief. #cdarocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

As usual, I had a great experience at Cosmetic Dental Associates. I had a checkup, X-rays, and cleaning. Everyone was courteous, professional, and cheerful. It is a pleasure going to the dentist.I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Wonderful experience every time I come in and get my teeth checked. Very accommodating and friendly. I highly reccomend cosmetic dental associates services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13842890
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2016

They are great! I have been going to Dr Davis for 30 years. I tried two other dentists briefly due to my job relocation. I couldn't get back to Dr Davis fast enough. Fantastic guy and great staff. I love that he opens at 7 so I can still get to work on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

Five stars for every aspect of this practice. Dr. Riley and Dr. Davis truly care about their patients, take time to do procedures correctly and carefully with the latest technology. The office staff is always friendly and will work with your schedule to get you in when needed. I recommend CDA to all of my friends and family. This IS the place for dentistry. More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

Doctor Davis is very caring, professional, and friendly. His staff are also very nice and easygoing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

Teeth cleaning was a necessary chore before I began going to Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff over 20 years ago. Now it is a breeze and always fun to see the pleasant and enjoyable staff that are there. Today Patti was the hygienist who performed the cleaning. She has been doing this for 43 years and she was pain free and fun. I know fun is usually not a word used in a trip to the dentist but going to this office always is. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2016

I am a long standing customer of Cosmetic Dental Associates. During my recent cleaning visit, the hygienist suggested products that would be of interest to me...none of which were being sold by the practice. I have always appreciate never being faced with a hard sell for services or products that I did not solicit. The staff is always friendly and makes a point of making you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Both hygienist and doctor were professional and thorough. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2016

As always I receive very good care. We discuss my teeth, gums, any difficulty. Advice is offered to how best maintain healthy mouth and gums. My dentist and dental hygienist are the best. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

I have been coming to Cosmetic Dental Associates for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust anyone else with my teeth. The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at CDA. Patti was very thorough and painless. It goes without saying that Dr. Davis is the best dentist I've had in my entire life. The ladies in reception are always friendly and helpful. CDA does a great job at scheduling too, so there's little to no wait time when you arrive for your appointment. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2016

Everyone was just fantastic! Also, at 10 min to closing, Kim offered to do my impressions for my Zoom whitening (even though it wasn't scheduled since I had just decided) so I wouldn't have to make a special trip. I also just love my hygenist, Jana (not sure about spelling). She really gentle and very efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10835931
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Spiker took care of my family and myself greater than 40 years. He is ever mindful of improving his position by bringing in new technology to his office and keeping a responsible staff. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 05, 2016

Janice was great...and the entire staff is very friendly and professional...but my favorite part was leaving...hee hee More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

The whole staff are all very friendly & courteous. Well taken care of every time I go in. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2015

I always like getting my teeth cleaned. Enjoyed the new Technician that did the cleaning. Always like everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2015

State of the art X Ray machines obviated the need for uncomfortable X-rays. That alone made the entire experience infinitely more pleasant than any other dental exam I have ever had. I also appreciated that the doctor had reviewed the patient forms I had submitted and actually listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2015

Superior customer service, incredibly thorough dental care at affordable prices. I refer anyone I know who needs a dentist to CDA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 05, 2015

The new dentist gave me a great cleaning. It was as painless of a cleaning as I have had in years! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

The excellent care I received.Explaining the processAnd the professional care to the check out desk with a verbal explanation of my charges.The entire staff reaches out to serve you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843360
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2015

Been a patient of Dr. Spiker Davis for nearly 13 yrs now. It's been a terrific experience, and I would highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to my friends and colleagues. I have had many cleanings and exams performed, and they've all been pleasant. The appointment system, to the personable front desk staff, the inviting waiting room which I rarely get to enjoy, state-of-the-art facility, friendly hygienists.......makes for a unique experience. Hey...its fun to go to the Dentist again folks !!!!....Run, don't walk over there. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 30 minutes. My Experience: Exam & Consultation, X-Rays done in 30min. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 13yrs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843359
Review from D.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 07, 2015

I have been to other dentists and have found Cosmetic Dental Associates and Dr. Davis the best to be found. Hygienist Rating: My Experience: Cleaning done in less than an hour. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 20 years or more. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2015

Loved my new dental hygienist. She is good. Always a good experience when Spiker concurs that all is well. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2015

The hygentist Janice is excellent. de. Davis is the best dentist in Houaton. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The Dr. and hygenist were always explaining what was happening next. The entire office staff is exceptionally nice and accomodating. I have referred several new patients to the practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

My hygienist was extremely thorough. I think she spent the longest time cleaning my teeth that anyone ever did! And she was very friendly as well!Dr. Davis is my favorite dentist as well. He is very friendly and makes you feel like part of "the family"! He even sends out birthday greetings! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 15, 2015

Starting my teeth cleaning on time. Getting advice from Dr. Davis on why I should remember to wear my sleep guard. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 01, 2014

My cleaning was always a pleasure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

Pain free cleaning and a good report at the end. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2014

As usual, everyone was very professional and very nice. I just had a cleaning and a checkup. All was good and painless. That is the way it should be!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2014

Great! Kelly is always happy and so fun when I have a cleaning and does a thorough job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2014

I've been a patient for a number of years with this dental office. It's always been nothing short of excellent, but now, it just got even better when I wasn't expecting that it could. The essence is that Dr.Davis' staff stays up to date on the latest available technology and that matters a lot these days, as quickly as new products are coming out. I had a routine cleaning done, but this time they used a baking powder pressurizer that was phenomenal. I had never had such a great cleaning that took stains off which I thought would only go away with a veneer redo - saving me a ton of money. Many thanks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2014

A good professional start...cleaning, assessment and discussion of options. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2014

This is the first time I've had anything done other than teeth cleaning. So far, everything has gone well. The drilling was more or less painless, and I've had no after effects. I'll know more when I get my permanent crown fitted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2014

I arrived right at my appointment time and did not even sit down in the waiting room--they were ready for me. This means a lot--they respect my time! I also like that they have the latest techology for cleaning teeth (as they do for all their procedures). No discomfort whatsoever. The 'reserved for Spiker Davis patients' parking spaces in the garage makes it convenient, too. They even had my insurance claim form completed for me to submit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2014

Great as always! Did not have to wait and service was as enjoyable as a teeth cleaning can be! Always love catching up with Kelly and find it really hard not to talk with her as she is working on me! Absolutely fabulous!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Wonderful as usual. I like Dr. Davis' integrity. He doesn't recommend work that isn't necessary. My hygienist was so friendly and gentle. I almost didn't mind getting my teeth cleaned. (I still would rather be having glass of wine on a beautiful patio).The office staff was efficient and warm. Thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

Great cleaning job, Cindy...enjoy the visit with Spiker...Blessings to all the staff..Happy Easter More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2014

First-rate cleaning. As a seriously long-time patient of Dr. Larry Byrd, I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Davis and his team. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2014

I was seen in a timely fashion and greeted with a smile. Julie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.Dr Spiker was very compassionate. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843354
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jan 09, 2014

This is the best dentist and dental office I have ever been to. I am a completely satisfied patient. Dr. Davis has state of the art equipment and facilities. His staff is courteous, professional and timely. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 30 minutes. Fast, easy and painless. Always on time. About Front Desk: Very friendly, helpful and professional Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 35 YEARS. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2013

Julie is so polite and helpful, she definitely does a great job on dental cleanings. I also feel I have taken great strides in improving my dental health thanks to the education and suggestions received from this office. Thank you to Dr. Davis and his staff for the excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2013

My appointment for my semi annual teeth cleaning. I hate having my teeth cleaned because of some ancient bad experiences. The personnel in Dr Davis's office always put me at ease with their friendly professional attitude. Kelly always cleans my teeth quickly and is mindful of my sensitivity. She is the best and always makes my appointments easy. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2013

I love Dr Spiker an his staff, I no longer live near by, but I still wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Spiker has fixed a crown done wrong by another Dentist, and now I am a patient for life. I see him for everything from my cleanings to Invisalign braces, when it comes to my mouth there is no one else I would trust. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2013

Very courteous and attentive care all around, front office staff, hygienist and dentist. An informative and pleasant first visit. I will definitely return. Julie, performed the most thorough cleaning I have ever received and Dr. Davis was friendly and organized. This office definitely strives for quality, caring service, I'm impressed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2013

Although Dr Spiker hasn't performed any dental work for me yet, he has made me feel very comfortable about the transition from Byrd. Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth yesterday. I left the office yesterday pleased with the efficiency and charisma of Spiker's staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2013

This was my first routine exam with Dr. Davis and I can say I was very pleased. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and conscientious. They reviewed all of my x-rays and photos with me and explained problem areas in detail. The cleaning was by far the best I’ve ever had (and painless). Dr. Davis seems to have all of the latest technology and uses it well. The personal service Dr. Davis and the staff provided was exceptional. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2013

Best in town! Teeth cleaning for the whole family. Great checkup. Staff is friendly and professional as always! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2013

As usual, everything was good. Nice fresh reception. Right on time for the appointment. Cleaning and checkup didn't take long. Good job, as I stated earlier, as usual. That's what I have come to expect at Spikers office.Dick Phillips More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2013

Great!!! Liked all my cleaning features. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2013

Good visit. Love the laser cleaning. Really white. See you in November! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2013

My cap flew off during cleaning and your excellent staff glued it right back on! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2013

Great cleaning as always.Thanks Kelly & Dr. Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2013

My trips to the dentist are not dreaded. At Cosmetic Dental Associates I am always greeted by name, with a smile and am in the back within a minute or two. I feel that I always get a thorough cleaning and examination. I refer Cosmetic Dental Associates to my friends who are looking for a dentist. They are always delighted with their experiences as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2013

I loved the high power rotating cleaner with water jets that Kellly used during my teeth cleaning yesterday. My teeth feel so clean. Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843365
Review from R.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jan 08, 2013

Spiker Davis was THE most professional dentist I've have ever been to. His office and staff were so far beyond other dentists that it was like night and day. My recent visit at his brand new state of the art office was incredible. The thing that stuck out the most was that it was so relaxing and peaceful during my appointment. Everything was brand new and incredibly clean. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 15 minutes. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 16 years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2012

everything was excellent as usual in terms of cleaning and care. instead of sending out a postcard reminder than an appoint needs to be schedule, an email would also be helpful means of reminding. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2012

as always, pleasant experience for cleaning, Xrays and exam.Wonderful staff - friendly, caring & professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2012

Always fantastic! Early, fast, and so good! Love everything about it! They don't even fuss when I fall asleep during my cleaning! Great work!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843361
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Nov 17, 2012

Dr. Davis is an excellent dentist! He is very thorough and professional. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 45 minutes. Perfect Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 15. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2012

I had work done on two teeth last month and cleaning of the teeth 3 days ago. Dr.Spike's staff is amazing, warm, caring and professional. Dr.Davis has been my dentist for several years. He is not only an excellent dentist but caring individual. He has modern office with the newest dental technology that makes visits pleasant and pain free. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2012

Good cleaning and check. Enjoyed non-political visit. Happy Holidays. See you in May. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2012

The cleaning was very thorough and ran on schedule. As usual, Dr. Davis was great and spent as much time as needed with me on my (minor)) issues. Great job! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843369
Review from E.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2012

I first came to know Dr. Davis when he did my veneers. My favorite part is two fold: 1) My teeth look absolutely fabulous; and 2) He did not grind my teeth very much at all as most dentists are want to do. I then made Dr. Davis my general dentist in addition to replacing an old filling. This is also where I have my general cleanings. The team is up-to-date on all of the newest technologies, procedures and equipment. I highly recommend Dr. David to everyone. About Hygienist: Nicole and the entire team make you feel extremely comfortable from the moment you walk in the door and throughout the entire visit. They are extremely knowledgeable and experts in their area. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 5 years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2012

A Good check up & cleaning with my favorite hygienist !!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2012

My visit was positive, as always. The only part I wasn't particularly enthused about was the cleaning process. The lady who usually cleans my teeth was out and a temporary lady filled in. She's very nice and pleasant, but she's quite vigorous and it was painful. I told her she was hurting me and I asked her to stop a few times. Finally she swabbed a numbing gel on my gums and all was well. The lady who usually cleans my teeth does that first so it's not usually a painful process. I brush often and floss twice a day, so my teeth weren't in bad shape--therefore I wasn't expecting a painful cleaning process. PART 2: I had dental work done immediately following the cleaning and as usual, it was a great experience. Dr. Spiker Davis does great work! I'm a chicken when it comes to dental issues, but Dr. Spiker always makes me feel at ease. He works quickly and painlessly and has a good sense of humor, too. I have gone to him for years and will continue to do so. Nicole is wonderful, too, with her sense of humor and good work. They make a great team. I would highly recommend Dr. Spiker Davis' team to anyone. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2012

A well deserved five star rating for Spiker and his staff! Patti did one of the most thorough cleanings I've ever had, paying much attention to detail! Thanks Spiker for my beautiful teeth!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2012

Every one vas very nice and the cleaning was done very well More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2012

Very good service and cleaning More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2012

The new office is lovely. Great to see Larry, Kim & Del. Nice meeting Cindy & Joann(?). Everyone friendly. Cindy did a lovely job on my teeth - good cleaning without leaving me sore. Neat new picture and x-ray technology ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2012

As always I had absolutely no wait. The hygienist was wonderful, so nice to talk to. She did quick x-rays and a cleaning. Dr. Davis came in promptly to see me, and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Always a pleasure! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2012

My experience with Dr. Davis at Cosmetic dental associates, is awesome! They are respectfull of my time as I go during my lunch hour and never have been left waiting in the office. The office is immaculate, the dental equipment is state of the art and the staff are profesional. I have gone to other PDO dentist's and I never knew what a good cleaning was until I had one here. The dental work Dr.Davis has done has made my teeth healthy and beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2012

As usual, excellent cleaning, thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2011

Very pleased with Marci's thorough cleaning. Always a pleasant experience at CDA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2011

Very thorough job in cleaning teeth. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2011

My initial visit involved teeth cleaning. I went in a bit concerned about possible pain, but felt at ease as the procedure progressed. I trully appreciated the patience of the staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

For the past 20 years I have been going to Dr. Davis and his staff for cleaning, checkups, dental work....Every visit has been enjoyable. This past teeth cleaning was no exception. Dr. Davis and his staff are superb. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2011

I came in for my cleaning & had a great experience...as usual! Dr. Davis' office has always been a pleasant experience as far as going to the dentist is concerned! His staff always has smiles on their faces & they're always a joy to be around. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2011

Always a friendly environment and a thorough cleaning. Staff and Dr. Davis are always personable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2011

As always my routine cleaning was quick and painless. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2011

Dr. Davis and his staff are kind, courteous and professional. The office is comfortable, clean and inviting. My teeth are sensitive, but the cleaning I received was virtually painless. I never have to wait past my scheduled appointment time, yet Dr. Davis takes time with each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2010

Semi-annual cleaning. Impressive new technology each visit with new, better procedures that make it much more enjoyable for the patient. Thanks for the coninuing improvements. (Plus, I really love the gas!) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2010

Fantastic service and the most gentle cleaning. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2010

My cleaning was so gentle but so effective. I got a compliment on my smile at the grocery store. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2010

Everything was wonderful and I liked Nicole's cute sense of humor. And thanks to Dr. Davis for getting the glue out of another crown that had been done yrs ago by someone else. Talk about service! Kelly's cleaning was also excellent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2010

Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth, and was a warm and engaging prescence. Spiker was his usual totally competenet and supremely knowlegable self, treating my teeth as if he had grown them himself. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2010

Just a routine cleaning, but handled with no issues. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-17
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2010

As always very professional. I love my dentist and Lita always does such a great job on cleaning my teeth. Going to miss you Lita!! Have a great life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

As always, a cordial, efficient, and professional reception and treatment at Dr. Davis' office . . . The fact that Dr. Davis and his staff can transform a routine cleaning and exam into a spa-like experience is nothing short of a miracle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr Davis and his staff will make your dental visit very relaxing. He is very professional, softspoken and has a wonderfrul bedside manner and so do all of the beautifil ladies that work there. Not to mention, his state of the art facility that feels more like a day spa. Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my dental cleaning. HANDS DOWN, THE BEST!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.