Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2016

Everyone was just fantastic! Also, at 10 min to closing, Kim offered to do my impressions for my Zoom whitening (even though it wasn't scheduled since I had just decided) so I wouldn't have to make a special trip. I also just love my hygenist, Jana (not sure about spelling). She really gentle and very efficient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 05, 2016

Janice was great...and the entire staff is very friendly and professional...but my favorite part was leaving...hee hee More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 18, 2016

Too bad my insurance coverage limits cleanings to just 2/yr. Dr. Riley and Hygienist Janice make this dental appointment so enjoyable that I'd come back more often !!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

The whole staff are all very friendly & courteous. Well taken care of every time I go in. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 08, 2015

Hygienist was very thorough, explained things, had a gentle touch and was very pleasant. Same for Dr. Riley - this was the first time I saw him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2015

I always like getting my teeth cleaned. Enjoyed the new Technician that did the cleaning. Always like everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2015

State of the art X Ray machines obviated the need for uncomfortable X-rays. That alone made the entire experience infinitely more pleasant than any other dental exam I have ever had. I also appreciated that the doctor had reviewed the patient forms I had submitted and actually listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 05, 2015

The new dentist gave me a great cleaning. It was as painless of a cleaning as I have had in years! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was my first visit with Patty and I had to introduce myself to her instead of the other way around. She gave me glasses to wear - felt they were not clean and declined wearing. Otherwise I was pleased with her service. She was very gentle and thorough and will see her again. I was DELIGHTED with Dr. Riley. You could tell he was full of knowledge and ready to share! A great asset to your team, Spiker! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

The excellent care I received.Explaining the processAnd the professional care to the check out desk with a verbal explanation of my charges.The entire staff reaches out to serve you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 01, 2015

Patty is always informative and thorough. Danielle took impressions and got them right on the first try. Dr Riley thoroughly explained the process by which my mouth guard is designed and what to expect during the fitting process. Liz processed my claim so that a narrative could be written for my insurance company. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2015

Loved my new dental hygienist. She is good. Always a good experience when Spiker concurs that all is well. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 31, 2015

Patty did a good job on my teeth. All pearly white now. Good to see Dr. Riley again. He'll make a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2015

The hygentist Janice is excellent. de. Davis is the best dentist in Houaton. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Davis and Dr Riley are knowledgeable, professional, and warm. The staff are fantastic - love Kim! The hygienist was incredible. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The Dr. and hygenist were always explaining what was happening next. The entire office staff is exceptionally nice and accomodating. I have referred several new patients to the practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

My hygienist was extremely thorough. I think she spent the longest time cleaning my teeth that anyone ever did! And she was very friendly as well!Dr. Davis is my favorite dentist as well. He is very friendly and makes you feel like part of "the family"! He even sends out birthday greetings! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 29, 2015

I made my appt with Kelly. I wasn't told she was no longer there but was scheduled an appt assuming it was with her. When I arrived I think it was Amy who cleaned my teeth. She was pleasant but wasn't even close to to the quality of Kelly's work. At the end she said Dr Riley would come in for an exam. My Dr is Dr Davis. Also, I'm wearing braces. I see Dr Mizell every 5 wks. I didn't need to see a Dr. I was there for a thorough cleaning which I don't think I received. I was disappointed with this last visit. I should have been told up front Kelly was gone.was gone and that I would be seeing someone else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 04, 2015

Love getting my teeth cleaned. Appreciate Dr. Riley getting me started on the implant. Long overdue. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 08, 2015

Kelly did a great job of cleaning my teeth, and both she and Dr Davis took time to show pictures of my teeth, the current options and future options, with no pressure to do work immediately. Also, Mary Ann will check with insurance to see what is covered by insurance and when.Dr. Davis is excellent, so happy we were referred to him. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 02, 2015

Dr. Riley was excellent. He made me feel very comfortable as a patient and explained everything, right from the diagnosis to the prescribed medication, in great detail. It was a very good experience as I was very nervous about my toothache and the cause behind it. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 26, 2015

THE CLEANING WITH THE PRESSURE CLEANER WAS AS EXCPTIONAL AS BEFORE... More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 03, 2015

Julie is very caring and gentle with the cleanings and I love how friendly the front office staff is. It's always a pleasure to visit this office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 15, 2015

Starting my teeth cleaning on time. Getting advice from Dr. Davis on why I should remember to wear my sleep guard. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 01, 2014

My cleaning was always a pleasure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

Pain free cleaning and a good report at the end. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.