Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Spiker Davis Tooth-Colored Fillings* Services

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2016

I was in and out quickly, no pain no fuss, just professionally perfectly filled tooth. Thanks Spiker More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2015

Doctor Spiker Davis is the best. Dr. Davis and all his staff without exception are the most caring, competent, very professional and amazing. I started seeing Dr.Davis in the 80's. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2014

Was greeted - I arrived early, everyone was courteous, procedure was explained. Everything went well with minimum discomfort. Tooth was filled and no issues since Monday. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are wonderful....very patient. (Especially for someone as fearful of the dentist chair as I am). He is very thorough and always tells me step by step what he is going to do and what to expect before he does it. His office staff is also great! I would highly recommend! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842083
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 14, 2011

I think I started going to the dentist as soon as I got teeth. I have fillings on almost all of my teeth and now they are getting old and needing attention. Dr. Davis is so helpful at making the call when my fillings have had it. His? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.