Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Spiker Davis

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter141 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

Five stars for every aspect of this practice. Dr. Riley and Dr. Davis truly care about their patients, take time to do procedures correctly and carefully with the latest technology. The office staff is always friendly and will work with your schedule to get you in when needed. I recommend CDA to all of my friends and family. This IS the place for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Davis and his associates for more than 25 years. I am not an easy patient in that I am a medical professional myself. The fact that I will only trust them with my care speaks for itself. These people are like family, treat you like family, and they are excellent at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Have been a patient of Dr. Spiker's for years now, and have always been impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. This is a smooth-running operation in a congenial, pleasant atmosphere, and the dental professionals are highly knowledgeable. In short, I recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

I returned to Dr. Davis after a long time away, and he was even better than I remembered. He was very attentive to my facial expressions while he was adding a crown on a broken tooth, and did some tricky work to get it numb. Don't be fooled by the nice office either, the crown turned out to be $200 less expensive than the dentist that diagnosed it. AND Dr. Davis game me a "no crown option" to save money, if I wanted. Liz was great, as was the balance of the office staff. I'll be going back for some elective work, and feel valued as a patient and customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Fantastic service provided by Janice & Spiker, amazing staff and truly professional and friendly. Highly recommended all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Spiker Davis is as good as it gets! He has been my dentist for over 30 years and I truly don't know what I would do without him. He is very caring and listens attentively. Spiker offers solutions and the all around care that I receive is unsurpassed. His lab turns out perfect crowns and his dental assistants are thorough and caring. He also offers sound advise...."wear your night guard!" Or..."you just have to floss the ones you want to keep!"  But I don't mind when he kindly scolds, it makes me know he cares. I highly recommend Spiker Davis if YOU want a beautiful and healthy smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Once again Dr Davis pulled my teeth back from the brink of disaster! Thanks to him and Liz and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

My dental appointment was very timely. The dental hygienist took me as soon as I arrived. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

Nothing like going to Dr Davis (Painless). Look forward to seeing his smile and great assistance at his office. He is friendly yet professional. He worked on me with my dental transplant and was very pleased. Like I said painless ! Give him a call you will be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I am relieved to have found a group of professionals who meet all my dental needs. Dr. Spiker Davis and his associates understood my dental fears and have worked with me patiently. I have a comprehensive dental plan which included routine cleanings and TMJ check-ups. The staff is incredible and the wait time is brief. #cdarocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

As usual, I had a great experience at Cosmetic Dental Associates. I had a checkup, X-rays, and cleaning. Everyone was courteous, professional, and cheerful. It is a pleasure going to the dentist.I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr Davis is truly the best!  He takes the time to make sure your smile and dental health is the best it can be!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Wonderful experience every time I come in and get my teeth checked. Very accommodating and friendly. I highly reccomend cosmetic dental associates services. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14011620
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

First Class service every time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13842890
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2016

They are great! I have been going to Dr Davis for 30 years. I tried two other dentists briefly due to my job relocation. I couldn't get back to Dr Davis fast enough. Fantastic guy and great staff. I love that he opens at 7 so I can still get to work on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2016

I was in and out quickly, no pain no fuss, just professionally perfectly filled tooth. Thanks Spiker More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2016

Everyone was just fantastic! Also, at 10 min to closing, Kim offered to do my impressions for my Zoom whitening (even though it wasn't scheduled since I had just decided) so I wouldn't have to make a special trip. I also just love my hygenist, Jana (not sure about spelling). She really gentle and very efficient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 23, 2016

Dr Davis! He is awesome and takes great care of you. Could not ask for a more kind, compassionate dental experience! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10835931
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Spiker took care of my family and myself greater than 40 years. He is ever mindful of improving his position by bringing in new technology to his office and keeping a responsible staff. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

The whole staff are all very friendly & courteous. Well taken care of every time I go in. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843353
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jan 01, 2016

Dr Davis receives my highest recommendation to those looking for a dental care professional along with the appropriate high standards of customer focus. He is acutely aware of peoples busy lives and does everything under his control to provide quality service in the most courteous and efficient manner possible . In 15 years I cannot long waits or "do-overs". Given this...I am surprised one can find space to parK! About Front Desk: Many a medical practice should send their folks over Dr Davis practice to see how it is supposed to be done! My Experience: Crown. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 15 years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 17, 2015

Spiker took the time to make sure that my veneer was perfect, and it was. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2015

State of the art X Ray machines obviated the need for uncomfortable X-rays. That alone made the entire experience infinitely more pleasant than any other dental exam I have ever had. I also appreciated that the doctor had reviewed the patient forms I had submitted and actually listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2015

Superior customer service, incredibly thorough dental care at affordable prices. I refer anyone I know who needs a dentist to CDA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I appreciate the last-minute re-schedule. Everyone is terrific. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843355
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 28, 2015

Crown replacement. No pain, professional office, friendly and competent staff. I would recommend the good doctor to anyone wanting quality workmanship About Front Desk: professional friendly and accomodating My Experience: Crown done in two week process with lab. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 1 month. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

The excellent care I received.Explaining the processAnd the professional care to the check out desk with a verbal explanation of my charges.The entire staff reaches out to serve you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Everyone is always so nice and such a pleasure to see each time More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843360
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2015

Been a patient of Dr. Spiker Davis for nearly 13 yrs now. It's been a terrific experience, and I would highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to my friends and colleagues. I have had many cleanings and exams performed, and they've all been pleasant. The appointment system, to the personable front desk staff, the inviting waiting room which I rarely get to enjoy, state-of-the-art facility, friendly hygienists.......makes for a unique experience. Hey...its fun to go to the Dentist again folks !!!!....Run, don't walk over there. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 30 minutes. My Experience: Exam & Consultation, X-Rays done in 30min. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 13yrs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2015

All of Spiker's good looking girls , Janice did agreat job and Liz was very helpful as always.Thanks Steve Spencer.Tks.Spiker I'll be in touchabout getting my broken tooth fixed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843359
Review from D.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 07, 2015

I have been to other dentists and have found Cosmetic Dental Associates and Dr. Davis the best to be found. Hygienist Rating: My Experience: Cleaning done in less than an hour. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 20 years or more. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843358
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 07, 2015

Very nice facility and staff, state-of- the art equipment. I needed a crown replaced that another dentist had done. I was very happy with the results. Spiker uses the the best produces available and I was out of there in good time with far better crown. About Hygienist: good job. It is time to go back. My Experience: Crown done in not long. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 10 years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr Spiker Davis has been my dentist and friend for over 40 years. None better in my opinion. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2015

warm welcome and professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2015

Loved my new dental hygienist. She is good. Always a good experience when Spiker concurs that all is well. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2015

The hygentist Janice is excellent. de. Davis is the best dentist in Houaton. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 06, 2015

ambiance of the office, and professionalism of the staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The Dr. and hygenist were always explaining what was happening next. The entire office staff is exceptionally nice and accomodating. I have referred several new patients to the practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

My hygienist was extremely thorough. I think she spent the longest time cleaning my teeth that anyone ever did! And she was very friendly as well!Dr. Davis is my favorite dentist as well. He is very friendly and makes you feel like part of "the family"! He even sends out birthday greetings! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 28, 2015

Never have to wait. Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to make the appointment as comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2015

Everyone in the office is always very cordial and welcoming. Everything is done in a true professional manner. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis since 1986! He is the best! I have had multiple and complicated dental issues and he has always met the challenge and given me a healthy and beautiful set of teeth. I trust him completely to give me the best advice and take great care of my teeth. I love his whole staff as well! So friendly, professional and more than competent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 02, 2015

The entire team is very nice and welcoming. The doc is very reassuring and kind. Nicest I've been to in years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2015

Doctor Spiker Davis is the best. Dr. Davis and all his staff without exception are the most caring, competent, very professional and amazing. I started seeing Dr.Davis in the 80's. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 23, 2015

I was listened to by Dr. Davis, I felt silly not being able say or show exactly where my problem was in my own mouth. Dr. offered ideas and clues so that he could solve the problem. This was not new he always listens. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 18, 2015

Injection of numbing was expertly done, Dr Davis and staff were super nice to this coward! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2015

The whole staff was great. Dr. Stryker and his assistant did a great job explaining and the visit was very personal. I was impressed that the staff member who checked me out offered to send my claim for me when she could not download the form in a timely manner. Exceptional care from all! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 09, 2015

Your team made me feel very comfortable and the overall service was outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2015

It was great to meet everyone. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2014

Dr Davis gave me my smile back. His staff is outstanding! They ask about your concerns and then address them and communicate them throughout the exam. This is top notch professionalism! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2014

As usual, everyone was very professional and very nice. I just had a cleaning and a checkup. All was good and painless. That is the way it should be!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2014

Was greeted - I arrived early, everyone was courteous, procedure was explained. Everything went well with minimum discomfort. Tooth was filled and no issues since Monday. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2014

I've been dealing with a cracked tooth issue for several weeks--not fun. I'm also a big chicken when it comes to sitting in the dentist's chair. However, the humor, kindness, and great care I receive from Dr. Spiker Davis, Nicole, and the CDA staff help to balance out the pain and frustration from my injured molar. I got the best care from very good people--as always. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2014

After 13 years of dental experience in other cities, it's good to be back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2014

I've been a patient for a number of years with this dental office. It's always been nothing short of excellent, but now, it just got even better when I wasn't expecting that it could. The essence is that Dr.Davis' staff stays up to date on the latest available technology and that matters a lot these days, as quickly as new products are coming out. I had a routine cleaning done, but this time they used a baking powder pressurizer that was phenomenal. I had never had such a great cleaning that took stains off which I thought would only go away with a veneer redo - saving me a ton of money. Many thanks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

'A very caring ,friendly, knowledgeable and professional team in a beautiful office setting . I LOVE my "crowns" I am very happy . Thank you Dr Davis More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2014

Great organization...best staff...am a patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2014

I have been a client for approx. (13) years. Enough said! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865004
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

MY DENTIST FOR OVER 30 YEARS ... ALWAYS PLESANT AND IN GOOD HUMOR . HANDLES MY WHOLE FAMILY . REALLY COMPETENT AND SKILLED ! PERSONABLE WITH A GREAT ! STAFF More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865006
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

I've been a very satisfied patient of Spiker for over 15 years. He and his staff are friendly, outgoing and professional. They always treat me well and I couldn't think of going to another dentist to take care of me! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865001
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr Davis finds great joy in assisting patients with their cosmetic and dental needs. He is hands on and works with a passion that brings patients back to his office. His techniques and end results make you proud when you leave his office. I highly recommend Dr Spiker Davis. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865002
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2014

Dr. Davis and the staff are so personable and helpful. I have never been in the office that they weren't friendly. In fact I really enjoy going to the dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience...even in the drilling and filling department. My smile is important in my line of work because I have been in the Houston Media for 45 years and I owe a lot to Dr. Davis for allowing me to continue with that smile. I love the staff and most of them have been with him for over 20 years....so he is certainly doing something right because they like him too. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Spiker for 9 years now and I recommend him highly. His staff is great, as well. Mary Jo, Liz, Julie, and Nicole are all wonderful to deal with. They do a super job with kindness, patience, and HUMOR. They're the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've had so many compliments on my smile and my teeth since I went to Dr. Spiker at Cosmetic Dental Associates. My smile is my first impression and is very important to me--I'm happy with the smile they gave me!! :-) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2014

This is the first time I've had anything done other than teeth cleaning. So far, everything has gone well. The drilling was more or less painless, and I've had no after effects. I'll know more when I get my permanent crown fitted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2014

Love seeing this staff every time I go! Always makes me feel like family! Thank you all!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2014

Look no further, here's the finest dental office in town. I've been entrusting my dental health to Spiker and staff @ CDA for a decade now. Cutting edge technologies and a very competent staff make this a premier option. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2014

I like going to my dentist, Dr. Davis ! I have erased the first statement because I know it is difficult believe. I had an emergency on 6/28. Liz and Nicole got me into the office I was aware that Dr. Davis would not be there but I saw a great young Dr. Colt Reilly, he was very caring and concerned about my pain. So here is the thing, if you are looking for a dentist to care for your dental health with gentle care and concern, Spiker Davis is the dentist for you and if he says you can trust someone else, believe him. After the first visit I realized how important those who greet and assist are to my feeling of well being, so, Nicole, Liz and everyone, you are the greatest.With much respectJean More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Great as always. Then we have to catch up from our 6 month to 6 month check up. After 18 years is does become like a family. Thank you all. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are wonderful....very patient. (Especially for someone as fearful of the dentist chair as I am). He is very thorough and always tells me step by step what he is going to do and what to expect before he does it. His office staff is also great! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2014

I arrived right at my appointment time and did not even sit down in the waiting room--they were ready for me. This means a lot--they respect my time! I also like that they have the latest techology for cleaning teeth (as they do for all their procedures). No discomfort whatsoever. The 'reserved for Spiker Davis patients' parking spaces in the garage makes it convenient, too. They even had my insurance claim form completed for me to submit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Wonderful as usual. I like Dr. Davis' integrity. He doesn't recommend work that isn't necessary. My hygienist was so friendly and gentle. I almost didn't mind getting my teeth cleaned. (I still would rather be having glass of wine on a beautiful patio).The office staff was efficient and warm. Thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are very thorough and I have been very impressed with their expertise! Have been to a lot of the so-called "celebrity dentists" throughout the country and these dentists are not near as thorough as Dr.Davis has been. All they want to do is slap some veneers, take your check and push you out the door! I feel fortunate to have discovered Dr. Davis and I feel very confident that he can handle all my dentistry needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2014

Everyone at Dr. Davis's office is friendly and professional. I have been going to him for over twenty years and have recommended him many times. The office is pleasant and the examining rooms very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2014

As always a super fragilistic experience!! My teeth are clean & pretty!Thank you Dr. Spiker Davis team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but Dr. Davis did an incredible job. Instead of rushing to replace the veneers, he took the time to adjust my bite first, so they would stay on. The new veneers fantastic. He is also the first dentist I actually enjoy seeing. His office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxed. Everyone is exceptionally nice and friendly. I will definitely use him from now on both for cosmetic and general dentistry, and can't stop recommending him to people. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2013

Always a TOP NOTCH experience by a fantastic team!! I would recommend to anyone Dr. Spiker Davis. He is first-rate, classy and the best there is!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2013

I always have a very positive experience with Dr. Spiker Davis' team of professionals. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2012

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are extremely warm and kind and make their patients feel at ease while receiving excellent dental care. They clearly believe in making sure that each individual has a pleasant and positive experience while in the dentist chair. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843370
Review from R.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2012

Dr. Davis has treated my every dental need, except my implants. He is always ahead of the curve in terms of latest technology and equipment, and the human touch provided by him and his staff is just the best. He never fails to follow up with me after treatment, and being a difficult dental patient I have required after hours, holidays and much hand holding treatment to successfully get through some potentially horrible dental experiences, all of which Dr. Davis has been there for me. His staff provides professional emergency care as well. I have recommended Dr. Davis to others who are now long term patients like myself. Hard to find a dentist who you don't mind having an appointment with like the Dr. Spiker Davis staff. About Hygienist: The Hygienists at Dr. Davis' office have always been pleasant, friendly and good at their job. They understand the patients' situation, yet manage to complete their job of making the patients' teeth healthier and looking better while being gentle about it. Always feel better about my teeth when I leave! Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 30+ years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Highly recommend Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2012

Dr. Spiker Davis has a beautiful smile and a personality to go with it. My first visit was fantastic from Nicole to Cindy. The office space was beautiful and comfortable. I look forward to my next visit!!Thank you Dr. Spiker Davis!!From one smile to another,Catherine More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2012

My visit was positive, as always. The only part I wasn't particularly enthused about was the cleaning process. The lady who usually cleans my teeth was out and a temporary lady filled in. She's very nice and pleasant, but she's quite vigorous and it was painful. I told her she was hurting me and I asked her to stop a few times. Finally she swabbed a numbing gel on my gums and all was well. The lady who usually cleans my teeth does that first so it's not usually a painful process. I brush often and floss twice a day, so my teeth weren't in bad shape--therefore I wasn't expecting a painful cleaning process. PART 2: I had dental work done immediately following the cleaning and as usual, it was a great experience. Dr. Spiker Davis does great work! I'm a chicken when it comes to dental issues, but Dr. Spiker always makes me feel at ease. He works quickly and painlessly and has a good sense of humor, too. I have gone to him for years and will continue to do so. Nicole is wonderful, too, with her sense of humor and good work. They make a great team. I would highly recommend Dr. Spiker Davis' team to anyone. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2012

Just had my first visit w/Dr. Spiker Davis and a very good one it was. Was seen almost immediately upon arrival with almost no waiting time between x-rays, technician time, and time with Dr. Davis. Dr. Davis took a good amount of time explaining the options I have for the work that I need and want and followed up almost immediately with an e-mail to me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2012

I enjoyed my first visit to your office since you have teamed with Dr. Spiker Davis. The offices are beautiful and very calming. I look forward to many more years under the care of Dr. Byrd. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2012

The professionals at Dr. Spiker Davis-Cosmetic Dental Associates have (again) provided exceptional dental services with excellent professionalism.As a dedicated patient for over 35 years, I would not go to anyone else!!!Don G. Robinson More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2012

I appreciate your taking such a genuine interest in the health and appearance of my teeth. I always feel like I am getting the most professional service available and am pleased with myself for having chosen Dr. Spiker Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2011

Top-notch service! I appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism provided by Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff! Thanks for getting my teeth back in "perfect" shape after my accident. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2011

Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has done excellent work on both my veneers as well as the most recent work done on two onlays to my upper back teeth. I'd highly recommend him to any of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10842064
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 11, 2011

I went to Dr. Davis to see about getting a new smile. Other dentists had told me that I needed veneers and had to spend thousands. Dr. Davis told me that he could just do a little contouring and then bleach my teeth and I would probably? More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2010

For over two years I've enjoyed Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist. I can comfortably say the entire staff, from Liz and the front office personnel, to his Dental Assistant Nichole, all of the technicians and especially Spiker are the most friendly, talented, first class, technically up-to-date, caring and finest professionals I've ever experienced in any medical field. Before I came to his office I always had a dreaded fear of dentists...No more. After many years of neglecting my teeth, as a result of that fear and also to be able to afford my children good dental health, I had major problems. Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff made me smile again...with a tremendous pride in the look of my smile! The process of repairing my teeth and as the result, my smile, Spiker has made painless what I feared most. From my very first visit and since, everyone in the office has assured me comfort with my dental health and given me confidence with my smile which I never had before. I have always felt I'm not just a patient in the most first class facility of any medical office I've ever visited, I genuinely feel like a friend whenever I visit his office. You need dental care? Call Dr. Spiker Davis! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2010

Dr. Spiker Davis...I wish I had gone to see you years ago! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2010

I was very pleased with the cordiality, professionalism and integrity that I encounter in everybody at Dr. Spiker Davis' office. I found my Dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2010

The office of Dr. Spiker Davis is calm and relaxing. If not for the drill you might think you were at the spa and not at a dentist office. The entire staff treats you as if they know you personally and not just another patient and most important my procedure was painless as promised. I highly recommend Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2010

I am ver impressed with the welcoming spirit and hospitality of Dr. Spiker Davis's team. I have never had such thorough dental work done before. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865009
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2009

This is the best dental office I have ever been to. Dr. Davis is a real pro but he treats you like family and so does the staff. They are excellent in everything they do and I have never had to wait. They have some of the most unbelievable equipment I have ever seen everything is computerized to the max. They can even make a crown in one hour. I would highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865003
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2009

Dr. Davis and his entire staff are extremely professional and polite. The office itself is relaxed and comfortable which I think is important for a dentist's office! I have been to Dr. Davis for both cosmetic and regular dental services and have been very pleased with everything. As a TV person, my smile is very important to me and I wouldn't trust it with anyone else! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865007
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2009

My wife and I have been going to Dr.Davis for some 20 + years. Spiker is always friendly and puts me at ease with his sense of humor. We have the highest respect and regard for him and his staff. Most of his staff have been with him all these years, which speaks very highly of his business ethics. He has always given me costs & details of any proceedures before he performed them. I have never had a reason to question his charges, since my insurance always pays their portion. I have recomended him to many of my family & friends over the years. On a scale of 1 to 10 he and his staff are 10+ More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

Doctor Davis is very caring, professional, and friendly. His staff are also very nice and easygoing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2016

The staff handled my request very well. They called me back in a timely manner and got me in to see the doctor. It was very nice to see that type of customer service. Once inside, the doctor and assistant did a great job like always. They are very approachable and make you feel right at home. More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

Teeth cleaning was a necessary chore before I began going to Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff over 20 years ago. Now it is a breeze and always fun to see the pleasant and enjoyable staff that are there. Today Patti was the hygienist who performed the cleaning. She has been doing this for 43 years and she was pain free and fun. I know fun is usually not a word used in a trip to the dentist but going to this office always is. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2016

I am a long standing customer of Cosmetic Dental Associates. During my recent cleaning visit, the hygienist suggested products that would be of interest to me...none of which were being sold by the practice. I have always appreciate never being faced with a hard sell for services or products that I did not solicit. The staff is always friendly and makes a point of making you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2016

Finally finished a year long process of replacing a failed implant and getting two new crowns. Been going to Dr. Davis for about 15 years and have always been treated professionally and have received high quality, responsive dental care. This experience was just like it has always been - super (to the extent that any dental appointment is "super") More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2016

The bleach treatment was truly amazing! I never imagined the results would be so good. This enabled me to have some other work done without compromising the result at all, and, with significant savings. Thanks so much! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Recently I chipped a tooth and Cosmetic Dental was very accommodating in fitting me into the schedule to get it fixed promptly the very next day. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and always greets me with a smile. Highly recommended! Paul More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Both hygienist and doctor were professional and thorough. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2016

I can't say enough about just how AWESOME you ALL are!!!!!!! Thank you so much for always understanding my paralyzing fear of the dentist. Because of you all I have turned a corner and actually like going to the dentist. Thank you again. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2016

As always I receive very good care. We discuss my teeth, gums, any difficulty. Advice is offered to how best maintain healthy mouth and gums. My dentist and dental hygienist are the best. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

I have been coming to Cosmetic Dental Associates for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust anyone else with my teeth. The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at CDA. Patti was very thorough and painless. It goes without saying that Dr. Davis is the best dentist I've had in my entire life. The ladies in reception are always friendly and helpful. CDA does a great job at scheduling too, so there's little to no wait time when you arrive for your appointment. Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2016

Can't imagine going to any other Dentist. Thanks, Gary More

5.0
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2016

Simply said, efficient, exemplary, matter of fact and makes me want to come back for more. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 16, 2011

Best Dentist! – Dr. Davis has a hand for cosmetic dentistry that can only be achieved by years of experience. He is truly talented. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers – Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842083
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 14, 2011

I think I started going to the dentist as soon as I got teeth. I have fillings on almost all of my teeth and now they are getting old and needing attention. Dr. Davis is so helpful at making the call when my fillings have had it. His? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842074
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 06, 2009

Dr. Davis and his staff will make your dental visit very relaxing. He is very professional, soft spoken, and has a wonderful bedside manner and so do all of the beautiful ladies that work there. Not to mention his state of the art? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842069
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 30, 2009

I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842070
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 21, 2009

Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake. I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842068
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 21, 2009

I've known Spiker for many years, both as a friend and as our family dentist. I have never seen so much state of the art technology in one dentist office. It's a one of a kind, best in class, best in personnel operation that I've ever? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842076
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 17, 2009

I met Dr. Spiker Davis in 1990. It took me a few years but I managed to have him replace all my missed matched hodgepodge of crowns. I now have a beautiful smile and it is the best investment I have ever made. The first thing people? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842073
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2009

Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842065
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2009

This dentist and his staff patiently listened to my long history with other dentists and then treated me like I had been their patient forever. Dr. Davis took the time to listen and work with me, using his talents to contour another? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842063
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2009

Spiker has been my dentist for over 20 years and I have never once had a complaint about the service, staff, or even pricing. Recently he moved into new digs and they are awesome. The place state of the art and sparkling clean? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842062
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 03, 2009

State of the Art Clinic, very professional staff, friendly. Dr. Davis is extremely knowledgable in the field of dentistry, honest and capable. He makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience, if one can imagine that.I am? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842072
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 30, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr.? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 29, 2009

Fabulous Dentist! – I've known Dr. Davis for many years, and he is truly a great dentist and kind person. Everyone in the office is polite and professional and every very visit has been wonderful; so wonderful that I look forward to going to the dentist! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842059
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 24, 2009

I've been associated w/ Spiker for over 20 years. He's a caring and very sharp dentist. His new office is state of the art and his whole staff are as nice as can be. There is only one dentist/cosmetic dentist I would recommend. Spiker? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842058
Review from I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2009

I have just been to Dr.Spiker Davis's new location on Augusta. It was a wonderful experience. His staff is friendly and informative. He has the newest technology that helps to make your trip to the dentist quick and painless. The? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842057
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 05, 2009

I have been using Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist since 1997. He is without a doubt the best dentist that my husband and I have ever been to. His new facility on Augusta is fabulous. It has the modern look of an upscale spa and has all? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842055
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 03, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist since 1980. He has always treated me and my family in a professional and gentle manner. One of the things I admire most about him is his enthusiasm for the highest quality dentistry possible. Dr. Davis? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 03, 2009

Checkout his New Location – I followed Dr.Davis to his new location on Augusta. It has a beautiful tranquil surrounding.His Staff are very caring, personable and have been with him for a longtime. Dr. Davis does excellent work and I highly recommend him. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842053
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

At a young age I was traumatized by my childhood dentist to the point that I didn't want to ever see another dentist again. Until of course, Spiker Davis came along. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for well over 20 years and my experience? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842052
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

As publisher of Houston's business and lifestyle magazine exclusively for dentists, I visit a lot of dentist's offices around town. Dr. Spiker Davis is at the TOP of my list of Cosmetic Dentists. I don't think you'll find anyone who will? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842050
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

I'm 69 and still have great teeth--only a couple of gold inlays which Dr Davis set long ago during our 35 plus years of our association. 7 or 8 years ago, he placed 4 front veneers; and there's been no chips, breaks, or fading. Has always? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842049
Review from 1.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 11, 2009

I have been a patient for 12+ years. Dr. Davis and his staff are constantly pursuing excellence. Their are friendly, and great at what they do. The new office is amazing. You'll just have to see it for your self. It will knock your socks? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842051
Review from 1.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 08, 2009

Staff and Dr. Davis are all very friendly and professional. The office is comfortable and equipped with state of the art equipment. Dr. Davis is a very talented dentist that ensures perfection and a beautiful smile. Dr. Davis is honest and? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842066
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 02, 2009

I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842046
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 30, 2009

For the last twenty years I have enjoyed all my trips to my dentist ...Dr. Spiker Davis. Where else can you be entertained by an enthusiastic staff...an upbeat office...painless dental work...\r I have had the "no grind veneers" now for? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842047
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 30, 2009

I enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Dr. Davis and his staff were very professional and delivered excellent care in a state-of-the-art environment. Their expertise is clearly superior to others, and yet they were kind and? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842048
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 29, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis gave me a whole new smile. I have been a patent for over 5 years. He has always been available to help with any issues, including when I thought my smile was too good. It was just in my head. I would not consider going? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.