Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Spiker Davis

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I am very pleased with the friendly and professional treatment I receive from Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre and the entire office staff.Now my entire family uses the services of Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Spiker Davis is the most thorough and caring dentist that a patient could ask for. He always has a solution for every problem, will spend any amount of time to make all patients happy and is honestly the most honest dentist in town. Thankful for such an incredible and professional Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Very happy with the care and quick response to an emergency toothache. After X-rays showed nothing obvious, Spiker addressed the issue with methodically and considered other potential causes, in hopes of not needing a root canal. The jury is still out but he did call and check on me today which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

We have been using Dr Davis for some years, and are very impressed with the service provided......which is always professional and comforting. The office surroundings are exceptional and the staff top notch.CG and WJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr Davis and Dr Guerre are the best. The staff is friendly, beautiful office, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr. Davis and his staff have taken excellent care of our family. The office is inviting and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is meticulous at his work and makes everyone feel comfortable during their visit. I would not use anyone else - our teeth look amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for many years. I appreciate his professional staff for their ability to make me feel comfortable and confident about the care I am receiving. It is a pleasure being served by a staff that is seeing after my personal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

What can I say that hasn't already been said by so many? Spiker Davis is a Top dentist and his staff is awesome! Dr. Davis is an excellent dentist, and when you make an appointment for 9:00 - you get in at 9:00 (or Very Shortly thereafter) so there is very little waiting. I, for one, appreciate that they schedule appointments that allow me to at least imagine they value my time as well as theirs. For practical tips on the dentistry, I have one front tooth that was broken in a fall 11 years ago. Dr. Davis bonded the tooth for me, matching perfectly the color and size. It being a front tooth, it gets a lot of wear - despite my efforts to save it - so it has required a re-do now two times - and each one has been better than the one before. It feels natural in all ways. He is an artist with teeth. He is also constantly teaching and showing different things to his staff; this man just loves what he does! So don't hesitate to call him if you need an excellent, energetic, upbeat artistic dentist who has a fabulous staff that does equally amazing work (His hygienists are the BEST!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Davis and his staff!!! I have been a patient for over 30 years. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They are kind, patient and ultra professional. I send everyone I can to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Spiker Davis - simply put - I saw several dentists and specialists and endured years of pain that Dr. Davis - he insists we call him Spiker - diagnosed as a bite that was never adjusted properly - it took several adjustments and a few months to completely go away - but because of Dr. Davis I have been pain free for years - Spiker is my dentist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Davis and Dr. GUERRE are the best dentist ever. If a person has a fear of dentist, you need to make an appointment here for your next dental issues as they are so gentle and virtually painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Gorgeous office! Clearly The people that work there love their jobs, amazing staff. Dr. Davis was gentle and I love my new smile. Having beautiful teeth makes me feel so much more confident. I can’t stop smiling and looking in the mirror. Thanks Dr. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr Davis and Dr Guerre have take car of me and my family for more than 20 years. Their excellent comforting staff and kindness come through in every visit. Dr. Guerre has been especially helpful recently with a tricky painful tooth and got the situation solved easily and quickly. Believe me, I am a dental wimp, but their care has always been painless and easy. Great job and thanks you to Dr. Davis and Guerre and you superb staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

More than a decade I've seen Dr. Davis. I drive from Galveston to see him. Worth the trip... I always leave smiling. Amazing manner and skill. Thanks for the help Spiker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Spiker he is one of best dentist l have had, very friendly and honest Dr. Thank you for all the work you do for me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I have been using Dr. Davis for 40 years and have had almost every dental procedure known to man! Now at age 74, my teeth look perfect and I expect them to last as long as I do! His staff and associates have always been the most professional, caring, and dedicated to patient care you could ask for! Don Robinson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas!I've gone to Cosmetic Dental Associates for 20+ years and have had a great experience. Dr Davis and his staff are friendly and the most talented in their field. The office and facilities are superb. And the results are great... i am like my smile. If you are considering your first visit, GO! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Davis and his associates for more than 25 years. I am not an easy patient in that I am a medical professional myself. The fact that I will only trust them with my care speaks for itself. These people are like family, treat you like family, and they are excellent at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Have been a patient of Dr. Spiker's for years now, and have always been impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. This is a smooth-running operation in a congenial, pleasant atmosphere, and the dental professionals are highly knowledgeable. In short, I recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Fantastic service provided by Janice & Spiker, amazing staff and truly professional and friendly. Highly recommended all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

My dental appointment was very timely. The dental hygienist took me as soon as I arrived. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

Nothing like going to Dr Davis (Painless). Look forward to seeing his smile and great assistance at his office. He is friendly yet professional. He worked on me with my dental transplant and was very pleased. Like I said painless ! Give him a call you will be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I am relieved to have found a group of professionals who meet all my dental needs. Dr. Spiker Davis and his associates understood my dental fears and have worked with me patiently. I have a comprehensive dental plan which included routine cleanings and TMJ check-ups. The staff is incredible and the wait time is brief. #cdarocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

As usual, I had a great experience at Cosmetic Dental Associates. I had a checkup, X-rays, and cleaning. Everyone was courteous, professional, and cheerful. It is a pleasure going to the dentist.I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Wonderful experience every time I come in and get my teeth checked. Very accommodating and friendly. I highly reccomend cosmetic dental associates services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.