Patient Reviews

Reviews for Root Canal Therapy Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Very happy with the care and quick response to an emergency toothache. After X-rays showed nothing obvious, Spiker addressed the issue with methodically and considered other potential causes, in hopes of not needing a root canal. The jury is still out but he did call and check on me today which I appreciate. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2015

Even though having a root canal is not a pleasant experience- everyone was so kind and helpful and made me feel the best I could under the circumstances. Really nice and helpful and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 31, 2014

It was my first visit. I had a broken tooth and the dentist and his assistant were very patient with me and explained everything to me and were very gentle with me -- they referred me to a great doctor for my root canal -- apparantly I slept and snored during the procedure -- I look forward to more visits to this place as everyone was very professional and nice!! Not mention I look forward to a beautiful smile!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2014

I tried out two other dentists before my husband did his online research magic to find Dr. Davis. I have had my teeth cleaned twice (well 2.5 times as I was late to my first appointment so there wasn't enough time to finish), and had Dr. Davis save me from getting a root canal. Yay! I still have a lot more work for him to do, but will need to take it slowly on the pocketbook. His work is worth every penny. I have had poor work done before which damaged my bite. Poor dental work can be worse than bad teeth... I recommend Dr. Davis whenever I can. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from N.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 18, 2013

This dentist office is fantastic!! Everything from the initial appointment to my root canal they were so helpful and lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.