Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Examination Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

My experience on March 17,2016 was great received a very good cleaning. Received Polite and great Customer Services as always. Thanks for caring!!! More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Overall great experience from the cleaning to the candid direction from Dr. Riley. Thank you, sherry More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

Doctor Davis is very caring, professional, and friendly. His staff are also very nice and easygoing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2016

The staff handled my request very well. They called me back in a timely manner and got me in to see the doctor. It was very nice to see that type of customer service. Once inside, the doctor and assistant did a great job like always. They are very approachable and make you feel right at home. More

5.0
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2016

I bit down on a bone in some soup at a restaurant and broke a crown on my one implant. It's not a regular tooth so it required some complex dentistry to fix the situation. Dr. Riley was wonderful--he made me feel at ease and he took care to deal with the implant/crown connection and did a very thorough and good job. I tend to be a bit neurotic about dental issues, but he was patient and answered all my questions and I left with total confidence that I'm in good hands. Kim helped out and she was great, as always. Lisa assisted most of the time and her competence was matched with her smile and sweet personality. Marijo is always great to deal with and very helpful. I'm happy to recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to anyone. Dr. Riley and Dr. Spiker Davis are the best in town or in Texas and their staff is just as great to deal with. More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2016

Never thought I would give a dentist a 5 star rating, but my experience today was definitely worthy of 5 stars. From beginning to end the experience was friendly and first class. Liz was very accommodating working me in as was the reception person. Dr. Riley was pretty amazing. He was informative, gentle and very thorough. His assistant made me feel at ease, not an easy task to accomplish in a dentist chair. Thanks for getting me in so quick to fix my issue, and I will be back for a cleaning and full evaluation. More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

Teeth cleaning was a necessary chore before I began going to Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff over 20 years ago. Now it is a breeze and always fun to see the pleasant and enjoyable staff that are there. Today Patti was the hygienist who performed the cleaning. She has been doing this for 43 years and she was pain free and fun. I know fun is usually not a word used in a trip to the dentist but going to this office always is. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2016

I am a long standing customer of Cosmetic Dental Associates. During my recent cleaning visit, the hygienist suggested products that would be of interest to me...none of which were being sold by the practice. I have always appreciate never being faced with a hard sell for services or products that I did not solicit. The staff is always friendly and makes a point of making you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2016

Janice who cleaned my teeth was professional and thorough. Dr. Riley did an excellent job on repairing a gumline filling. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Both hygienist and doctor were professional and thorough. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2016

As always I receive very good care. We discuss my teeth, gums, any difficulty. Advice is offered to how best maintain healthy mouth and gums. My dentist and dental hygienist are the best. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

I have been coming to Cosmetic Dental Associates for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust anyone else with my teeth. The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at CDA. Patti was very thorough and painless. It goes without saying that Dr. Davis is the best dentist I've had in my entire life. The ladies in reception are always friendly and helpful. CDA does a great job at scheduling too, so there's little to no wait time when you arrive for your appointment. Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2016

It was worth the drive from Austin to Houston for dental visit. Dr. Colt Riley took time to explain what was going on with my teeth. Dr. Davis and the front desk staff were friendly, to mention Becky. We appreciated Lisa staying past her time assisting Dr. Riley. Best service ever!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.