Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Oct 16, 2013

Great dentist, not judgmental about my terrible teeth. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 16, 2011

Best Dentist! - Dr. Davis has a hand for cosmetic dentistry that can only be achieved by years of experience. He is truly talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers - Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 14, 2011

No more fear or pain at the dentist! - I think I started going to the dentist as soon as I got teeth. I have fillings on almost all of my teeth and now they are getting old and needing attention. Dr. Davis is so helpful at making the call when my fillings have had it. His conservative yet proactive approach is so refreshing. I had been told that I would end up with crowns on all my molars and he is able to do this in office procedure that leaves some of my tooth intack without whittling my tooth down to nothing before putting a crown on it. I am told that my new restorations are the hardest, newest and best material to use now. Needless to say I have been very pleased with the work Dr. Davis has done on me and his staff works with my hectic schedule and he never hurts me. I make my cleaning appointments in advance and get an email reminder and the hygienist does a great job without hurting me. I would recommend my neighbors and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 06, 2011

Caring dentist, and staff, - Dr. Davis has been my dentist for over 20 years. He has been the best dentist ever. He is professional, patient, and knowledgeable. His staff is always helpful, courteous, and friendly. I am very impressed with his new office; and his state of the art equipment. Through the years Dr. Davis has been my dentist; one thing has never changed; his caring attitude. Tony B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 06, 2011

Dr. Davis is my hero! - Dr. Davis has completed dental work on 3 out 4 of my family members including me this past year. The experience was as pleasant as a dental visit can be. I am a baby when it comes to the drill and shots, but my injection was painless and he and his assistant Nichole work so well together. It was over without event before I knew it. My husband and 14 year old son had equally good experiences. Dr. Davis is so consciencious and his integrity sets him apart from other dentists. He wants his work done right and he stands by his work. His conservative approach is refreshing. I've known Dr. Davis since 1994 and he has always stayed up with the latest research and study results in dentistry and his equipment is state of the art. He has an artists eye with an engineers mind when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and he has an extra certification for cosmetic dentistry. I have met patients that traveled long distances to come to his office for his expertise. The specialists he refers to for root canals and orthodontics are high caliber as well. My son has braces on with Dr. Mizell and we have been very impressed with his work. My husband had a root canal with Dr. Zamany and he was amazing as well with his special microscope and newest techniques. I can not sing Dr. Davis' praises enough. I trust him with my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Jan 06, 2011

Best dentist on this planet or any other. - Spiker was in line to pay his check at a restaurant and heard me answer a friends question about any plans I had to do any TV. My response was ""After I fix this grill"". Spiker smiled and handed me his card. He said he would take care of me. Wow. What an understatement. I had thought my friend Spiker as doctor or perhaps an attorney because of poise and the way he always looked his best when he and Betty ccame to Galveston. I took him up on the offer and he fixed my grill and brought back my smile. I had been to other dentists and experienced pain, anxiety, and hesitant to got. No longer. A visit to Spiker offers nothing to be anxcious about. From the moment I entered his office I was treated with utmost kindness by Spiker and his staff. With his expertise I felt no pain and every time I visited Spiker it felt like we were talking in Galveston. Not like I was in a dentist chair. There were just time periods I couldn't talk while he worked his magic. Both as my friend, and my dentist, Spiker is amazing. When I told my wife about him she wants to travel to Houston to have any dental work done. I highly recommend Spiker Davis. He's well schooled in all the lastest techniques and you will leave his office knowing you just spent time with a friend. JD Richards Dallas, TX More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Dec 31, 2010

Great Dentist - Dr. Davis has been our family dentist for 30 years and we would not think of going to anyone else. In fact my daughter and son-in-law have recently moved to Pittsburg and they make sure to schedule their appointments with Dr. Davis on their visits to Houston. He has a great bed side manner and is always concerned about your comfort. I have complete trust in his diagnosis, when he tells me I need dental work I know it is work that I must have done. He is truly a great dentist. His staff is second to none. Their caring and professionalism starts the minute you walk in the door and does not end until you walk out. They are courteous and friendly and willing to help you with any problem you might have. Dr. Davis's office provides the ultimate dental experience. A wonderful, caring dentist , the latest in high tech equipment to help deliver the best dental care available and a staff dedicated to making sure each dental visit is the best it can be. Go see Dr. Davis, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10849514
Review from B.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Sep 10, 2009

One of the best dental offices I have ever been to. The staff and Dr. Davis are outstanding. He has been my dentist for over 10 years and everything he does is wonderful More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.