Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter224 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Wonderful staff. My family and I have been going there for decades. Excellent integrity. I never worry that I am having unnecessary work done, like with other dentists I have gone to in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

I have to be honest... the dentist, by nature, is not my favorite visit. As such, I really do appreciate a place where I can experience something akin to torture for me and still leave with a smile on my face. I've been a patient of Dr.Davis' since the 90's and I still have all my teeth! Every one of the staff is very personable and I have always felt comfortable about their feedback, advice and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

My visit was great from the moment I arrived. Liz made feel very comfortable and was very helpful explaining options. Dr. Davis gave me a consultation about my teeth and he gave me exceptional advice. They did not push anything on me. Dr. Davis is kind in his approach. The office is beautiful and clean. I will be going back for treatments! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2021

The best..... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

The Best in the dental business! Kindness and care on every appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

The absolute best dentist. From the moment you walk in the office you will receive the very best dental care. Dr. Davis and his team are detail oriented, knowledgeable and will ensure you receive your desired smile. I have been going to Dr. Davis for years and I cannot recommend him enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

I called for an appointment because of a problem I thought I had and they were able to get me in almost immediately. Both Kim and Dr. Matt are fantastic to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Had some bonding done today it was painless and it looks so good nobody will know but me! Thanks Dr. Guerre and Kim great job👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

Cosmetic Dental Associates have been my choice for the past 25 years. The staff is warm and welcoming and the dental care is outstanding. They will take care of you and keep your teeth in your mouth. I have high standards and their team meets the challenge. A special thanks to Spiker and the rest of the team for putting up with me for so long. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2021

Spiker and team were able to respond to my 'minor mouth emergency' and schedule me outside of normal business hours! A great quick response with great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2021

Quick, courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Davis and Guerre are outstanding dentists; they are very talented and have a great "bedside manner." More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr Davis for 20 years. The staff are caring and very professional. He is kind and extremely skilled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I’ve been going to Dr. Davis for 30+ years. He and Dr. Guerre have a wonderful bedside manner which makes the experience much better. Courtney was super gentle cleaning my teeth. It was actually pleasant. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

I had a gum problem. I called the office and was able to see the dentist immediately. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

There is no better comprehensive dental care in Houston. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr Spiker Davis and his staff always make me feel like family and yet are very professional. A few weeks ago I was in a lot of pain with an old root canal which became infected and they scheduled me in the office promptly. After diagnosing me Dr Davis immediately arranged me to go straight to the specialist where I was treated. I have returned to have Dr Davis follow up with a crown HAPPY CAMPER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Spiker and his team were amazing - start to finish! I've always wanted laser gum contouring to even out my smile and show more of the surface area of my teeth. I've had consultation after consultation at other practices, and always ended up making 'no decision' as I continued to seek out the right doctor I could trust with my smile. In one short but thorough consultation, I immediately booked my procedure on the spot. I enjoyed the team and their approach, the pricing was fair, they made me feel extremely comfortable, and it was clear Dr. Spiker is a true expert in his field. His treatment recommendations were spot on. My results are OUTSTANDING. I'll update this review with photos later. I am now going to CDA for my normal dental work as well - they earned a life-long customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Courtney Routh is a wonder! Most gentle, thorough, and efficient dental cleaning in my experience . . . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Warm and wonderful staff and Dr. Guerre is compassionate and informative. For people who have anxiety about going to the dentist, this is an excellent and safe place to visit. 💚🍃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

My first impression was that the staff is friendly and the office is warm and inviting. My scheduling experience was easy and well organized. I had bonding removed and replaced after a bad experience at another office. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work and the care taken by Dr. Guerre and his assistant Kim. I would highly recommend! 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Only one of a handful of dentists in the country that is accredited from the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. Not only is Spiker and staff masters of Cosmetics they also do great General dentistry as well. This practice is a family environment and the staff is wonderful and easy to communicate with. If your looking for an all around great practice that can handle cosmetics and family dentistry, book your appointment asap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Friendly, thorough, and an overall great experience! Typically I see Dr. Guerre, but he was tied up with a patient emergency so I got to meet with Dr. Spiker Davis. He was great, and later there was a follow up phone call from Dr. Guerre just to make sure all had gone well. I recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to anyone who needs to find a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Davis has been my wife's and my dentist since 1995. He is the best dentist we have ever been to! The atmosphere in his office is always warm, relaxed and friendly and the treatment and procedures are excellent! We highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

My wife, an MD, said she only refers to the "A" docs and she refers to him often. He is patient, personable and skilled. I'm very happy with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

Can’t say enough about the wonderful staff. Professional and friendly. Makes going to the dentist a very good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last, they took such good care of me and made me feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

Best customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2021

If I didn't live in Houston, I'd still fly back in to go to Dr. Guerre and the team. Phenomenal care, service, attitude, professionalism and dental proficiency. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Spiker Davis is absolutely the best doctor in every way possible. He is always courteous, honorable and professional. Everyone that works with him reflects his kind demeanor. Every single person at the office always go out of their way to help me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr Davis is awesome! Expert fitting of mouth guard! Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

I adore Dr. Guerre and Liz. Professional, courteous, and exceptional work. You are always greeted as a friend not just a client. Courtney is a very gentle and thorough hygienist. 10 ⭐'s!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

My first impression was that the staff is friendly and the office is warm and inviting. My scheduling experience was easy and well organized. I had bonding removed and replaced after a bad experience at another office. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work and the care taken by Dr. Guerre and his assistant. Would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr Davis has been one of the premier cosmetic dentists in Houston for years. Other dentists I have gone to have commented on the excellent work he has done with my teeth. He has maintained that quality which is why I drive 500 miles to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2021

Great dentists. Did an awesome job with my new crown. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Davis and his staff are very attentive and engaged. I would highly recommend this dental clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Meticulous! It’s never fun being in the DDS chair...But staff and Dr so nice and they do great work! Really listen and care! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Guerre and staff are the best. All are very friendly and knowledgeable and put the patient first in every way. Thanks to the entire CDS team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2021

It's always a pleasure to go in to see Spiker Davis and all of his helpers that maintain our teeth. They always keep up on the latest greatest form of treatment and you always feel safe when you're there. We've been going to see Spiker since the mid-1970s. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I had composite bonding done here back in March and I am so in love with the results! Dr. Guerre did a fantastic job. Every appointment I have had with CDA has been a positive experience, the staff has always been so kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend CDA to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2021

Very professional and friendly.did a great job on everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

BOOM-Shakah-Lakah....Here's to THE BEST Dentist office in town. I've trusted my dental health to Spiker @ Cosmetic Dental Associates for nealy 20yrs now. I couldn't be happier with the solid results and the relationship built there. From the friendly and accomodating staff, to the state-of-the-art techniques, I've always felt my best interests were at heart. Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre are a fomidable team, drawing on deep experience, and keen knowledge to offer the very best dental care in Houston !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Exceptional dentists and an equally exceptional staff...patient since 1997. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Been my dentist & friend for 45+ years and still have all my teeth Buddy Susman More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2021

Dr. Guerre is the best dentist I have ever had, and I have had several! He is as talented at his job as he is nice. Everybody is polite and helpful and the office is beautiful. I consider myself lucky to have such good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I chipped my front tooth in 3rd grade and by the time I made an appointment to see Dr Guerre it had been repaired countless times. I had also just completed 3 years of orthodontics to correct some spacing issues which caused more spacing issues. Needless to say, I was very self conscious about my smile everyday. My career requires a lot of face to face encounters with clients and my smile was affecting my confidence. I didn’t want to smile. I had stopped public speaking events and no longer wanted to be photographed. I researched and found Dr Guerre and made my appointment with no idea what to expect. From the moment I walked in and had my first consultation I felt confident that I was in good hands. The office staff are friendly and welcoming and Kim, Dr G’s right hand, makes you feel comfortable and safe. She is really a gem! Even after showing me what my smile would look like, I couldn’t envision that could be accomplished with composite bonding. I was so nervous but Kim and Dr G reassured me the whole way. HEALTHY, naturally beautiful teeth is #1 priority. It has now been a little over a month and I am beyond happy!!! My confidence is back and I cannot stop smiling!!! I am forever grateful to Dr Guerre. He is truly an artist and I have already recommended him to several people. So if you are considering making an appointment for a consultation, DO IT! You won’t regret it. This is the only consult you’ll need. Thank you, Dr Guerre, Kim and Staff! You helped this girl get her groove back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Everyone was so nice from the beginning , Kim was super great and made me feel at home. Dr. Guerre changed my life , my before and after was more than what I expected. I want to thank Cosmetic Dental Associates staff for everything and for always being so kind. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

I had a good experience today. My cleaning was quick and easy, and there was no waiting. CDA is a top-notch dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

My teeth feel great , clean and healthy ‼️ I had a great experience at Cosmetic Dental and completely trust the staff too. Thanks for being thorough ‼️💯👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

There is rarely a wait time and everyone is friendly, efficient and thorough. Dr Davis literally gave me back my smile and I trust CDA to maintain it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2021

Dr. Guerre is great and the staff is very friendly and responsive! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

My consult appointment was great. Everyone in the office was extremely nice. Dr. Guerre listened to all my concerns and changes I wanted to my smile. He was very open and honest about the plan ahead. I left the consult educated, encouraged and excited. I highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates. I can't wait to get started on my treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Thank you for always taking excellent care of myself and family over the years! The staff has been amazing from the 1st visit and always so nice! You guys know how to keep my smile beaming! 😁💯🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Great experience as usual . The hygienist was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Dr Matt Guerre, DDS and his Staff are very professional, courteous, listen very carefully to the patient and perform a deep study to help patients with very difficult dental restoration needs. Thank You very much to you all. Miguel D Ramírez More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

This time I went in to get my nightguard adjusted, and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. It was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

At my appointment I was seen on time by a very courteous staff. I found the office very clean, and well ventilated. Dr. Guerre was professional, pleasant, and friendly. I highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Very friendly and professional staff, it was a great visit! They've been my Dental group for over a decade now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I adore Dr. Guerre and the staff. Professional, courteous, and exceptional work. You are always greeted as a friend not just a client. Courtney is a very gentle and thorough hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

As always . . . friendly, efficient, and professional! My dentist for 30+ years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Matt Guerre is an excellent dentist. He really cares about his patients. I am no longer scared to take care of my teeth by putting off visits to the dentist. Thanks Matt. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Very attentive and professional. 5 star rating is well deserved More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

You've been to the rest, now visit the BEST! Professional, courteous, clean, state-of-the-art, and convenient. Dr. Davis' office runs smoothly and worth every penny! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

If you're looking for dental services, then look no further. You've found the best dental practice ever. I've been going to Dr. Davis for about 8 years and can honestly say that he and the entire staff at Cosmetic Dental Associates are the absolute best! In addition to be knowledgeable and skilled, everyone is also polite, friendly, and courteous. They will not waste your time and they will not upsell you for things you don't need. Simply a great office, with the best results, and all at reasonable prices. And one final thing: Dr. Spiker Davis is the nicest person you will ever meet. Not just the nicest dentist, but the nicest person! I'm so happy to have stumbled upon this office years ago. All the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for about 15 years and he and his colleagues are the absolute BEST! They are so friendly, are always putting the patient first, and truly want what's best for you! I can't recommend this practice enough - they are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Hi my name is Gary and I have just had the best dental experience ever. Not is Dr. Spiker Davis a Great dentist, he is also a great guy. Everybody in that office are beautiful people and give " AAA " service with a smile. Thanks guys you all have been a blessing to me 😌😌😌 My A Team.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for about 15 years and he and his colleagues are the absolute BEST! They are so friendly, are always putting the patient first, and truly want what's best for you! I can't recommend this practice enough - they are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Doc Spiker and his staff are amazing !!! I have been going to see him for over 20 years for all my dental needs ! Coming from England I have never had the greatest teeth but without veneers and braces and being considerate of my budget , Doc Spiker has given me my most beautiful version of myself , making my own natural teeth look amazing ! The staff is so friendly and they are the same great staff who was working for him 20 years ago when I first walked through their doors !! To me , this speaks volumes as to how the Doc runs his practice !!! Over the years I have had everything from fillings and teeth cleanings to bonding and whitening and straightening done here ! I would never go anywhere else ! Doc Spiker is the ‘Wizard Of Oz ‘ of everything to do with beautiful healthy teeth ! Thankyou Doc Spiker for giving this cheap , frugal British girl with Austin Power teeth a beautiful smile which has literally lasted a lifetime !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2020

Best dentist ever. And the staff is so great. I fly from Santa Fe to Houston just for their expert service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I didn't feel like just another client. Dr. Guerre and Kim made me feel like a friend and made me feel very comfortable. And they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and professional. I didn't feel like just another client. Dr. Guerre and Kim made me feel like a friend and made me feel very comfortable. And they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas! I've gone to Cosmetic Dental Associates for 20+ years and have had a great experience. Dr Davis and his staff are friendly and the most talented in their field. The office and facilities are superb. And the results are great... i am like my smile. If you are considering your first visit, GO! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas! I've gone to Cosmetic Dental Associates for 20+ years and have had a great experience. Dr Davis and his staff are friendly and the most talented in their field. The office and facilities are superb. And the results are great... i am like my smile. If you are considering your first visit, GO! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I had a fear of Dentist all my life regrettably, however now it is gone forever. When I arrived I was asked to fill out a questionnaire to have a complete understanding of my procedures which was discussed in the conference room. After I sat down with Dr. Spiker Davis, yes he read all of my questionnaire, Spiker explained every detail of my cosmetic work. I met his staff then had x-rays, they are superb in every aspect of their professions, I felt exceptionally comfortable at my first consultation. On my first appointment to fill some cavities I could not even feel the needle in my gum for starters. This has been an exceptional experience for me and will continue with my cosmetic procedures with full confidence my teeth will look perfect. I highly recommend a consultation and procedures if you want this experience, come see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Very friendly and efficient staff. Easy to schedule an appointment. Will be returning, and recommending to others. It's in a former house. Much more inviting than a medical office building. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

visited my regular dentist on a Friday who didn't address the core pain issue. suffered all weekend then reached out to Dr Davis office based on a recommendations from a co-worker on the office. they were able to take me in that day and address the core issue. office reminded me when I was kid and dentist actually cared about the patients versus seeing us a way to generate revenue. great overall experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Simply the best dental practice I have experienced. I transitioned a couple of years ago after some challenges with a previous practice and have never looked back. The entire team here is first rate and have, for the first time, made going to the dentist enjoyable rather than dreadful. Thanks to Dr. Davis, Dr. Guerre, and Janice (my incredible hygienist), my oral health is the best it has been. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

Love my beautiful bonding. Thanks Dr. Guerre for the fabulous 😀 smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

This place is great! I will be Going back in the future when I need dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Went in for general cleaning and Patti was waiting for me. She is very professional in her job, pleasant and easy to hear. This day she happened to have a person from one of the local dental schools sitting in observing some of the processes used on my teeth. Both she and the rest of the group keep up on the latest greatest treatments. I, as well as my family have been seeing them since 1978. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2020

He cured my headaches! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

I am very pleased with the friendly and professional treatment I receive from Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre and the entire office staff. Now my entire family uses the services of Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

We have been using Dr Davis for some years, and are very impressed with the service provided......which is always professional and comforting. The office surroundings are exceptional and the staff top notch. CG and WJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

I am very pleased with the friendly and professional treatment I receive from Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre and the entire office staff.Now my entire family uses the services of Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2019

Dr. Spiker Davis is the most thorough and caring dentist that a patient could ask for. He always has a solution for every problem, will spend any amount of time to make all patients happy and is honestly the most honest dentist in town. Thankful for such an incredible and professional Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2019

After being a patient of many dental practices, two others in Los Angeles, three in the U.K. including a very high-end private cosmetic and restorative practice in Knightsbridge, London, and in Tokyo, Japan, I can honestly say that this is the best dental practice I have ever been a patient of - Dr. Michael and the whole team are very friendly, knowledgable, extremely skilled, and the atmosphere of the practice is so light, airy, clean and makes you feel happy! Thank you all so much!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Very happy with the care and quick response to an emergency toothache. After X-rays showed nothing obvious, Spiker addressed the issue with methodically and considered other potential causes, in hopes of not needing a root canal. The jury is still out but he did call and check on me today which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

We have been using Dr Davis for some years, and are very impressed with the service provided......which is always professional and comforting. The office surroundings are exceptional and the staff top notch.CG and WJ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Very professional and careful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Best people in Houston known for 40 years Monty More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Excellent work!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr Davis and Dr Guerre are the best. The staff is friendly, beautiful office, highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2019

Dr. Davis and his staff have taken excellent care of our family. The office is inviting and the staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is meticulous at his work and makes everyone feel comfortable during their visit. I would not use anyone else - our teeth look amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Davis and Dr. GUERRE are the best dentist ever. If a person has a fear of dentist, you need to make an appointment here for your next dental issues as they are so gentle and virtually painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable.The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Always a pleasure to go to the Dentist...Great office and staff that takes the time to get to know you personally! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for many years. I appreciate his professional staff for their ability to make me feel comfortable and confident about the care I am receiving. It is a pleasure being served by a staff that is seeing after my personal needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2019

What can I say that hasn't already been said by so many? Spiker Davis is a Top dentist and his staff is awesome! Dr. Davis is an excellent dentist, and when you make an appointment for 9:00 - you get in at 9:00 (or Very Shortly thereafter) so there is very little waiting. I, for one, appreciate that they schedule appointments that allow me to at least imagine they value my time as well as theirs. For practical tips on the dentistry, I have one front tooth that was broken in a fall 11 years ago. Dr. Davis bonded the tooth for me, matching perfectly the color and size. It being a front tooth, it gets a lot of wear - despite my efforts to save it - so it has required a re-do now two times - and each one has been better than the one before. It feels natural in all ways. He is an artist with teeth. He is also constantly teaching and showing different things to his staff; this man just loves what he does! So don't hesitate to call him if you need an excellent, energetic, upbeat artistic dentist who has a fabulous staff that does equally amazing work (His hygienists are the BEST!). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Davis and his staff!!! I have been a patient for over 30 years. Wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They are kind, patient and ultra professional. I send everyone I can to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Spiker Davis - simply put - I saw several dentists and specialists and endured years of pain that Dr. Davis - he insists we call him Spiker - diagnosed as a bite that was never adjusted properly - it took several adjustments and a few months to completely go away - but because of Dr. Davis I have been pain free for years - Spiker is my dentist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Guerre is a great dentist. He has the best bedside manner, takes his time to explain everything and is very thorough. Going to the dentist is usually not at the top of my list of favorite things to do, but Dr. Guerre makes the visit pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

This place is amazing! Their staff is awesome, especially Ms. Tiffany at the front desk. She is so helpful and nice. Love it here. =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Great office and staff! Everyone was very welcoming and personal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Everyone was welcoming! The office and staff are very nice :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Great office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Love this office every one was amazing, I can’t wait for my next appointment !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Davis and Dr. GUERRE are the best dentist ever. If a person has a fear of dentist, you need to make an appointment here for your next dental issues as they are so gentle and virtually painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Excellent service and very qualified staff. They make me feel at home! I wouldn't go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2019

They are highly skilled, thorough, easy to communicate with, efficient, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Had an awesome experience! By far my favorite dentist i have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

First Class in everything they do. Great Team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

More than a decade I've seen Dr. Davis. I drive from Galveston to see him. Worth the trip... I always leave smiling. Amazing manner and skill. Thanks for the help Spiker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr. Spiker he is one of best dentist l have had, very friendly and honest Dr. Thank you for all the work you do for me and my family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

GREAT DENTIST! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Gorgeous office! Clearly The people that work there love their jobs, amazing staff. Dr. Davis was gentle and I love my new smile. Having beautiful teeth makes me feel so much more confident. I can’t stop smiling and looking in the mirror. Thanks Dr. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Dr Davis and Dr Guerre have take car of me and my family for more than 20 years. Their excellent comforting staff and kindness come through in every visit. Dr. Guerre has been especially helpful recently with a tricky painful tooth and got the situation solved easily and quickly. Believe me, I am a dental wimp, but their care has always been painless and easy. Great job and thanks you to Dr. Davis and Guerre and you superb staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I have been using Dr. Davis for 40 years and have had almost every dental procedure known to man! Now at age 74, my teeth look perfect and I expect them to last as long as I do! His staff and associates have always been the most professional, caring, and dedicated to patient care you could ask for! Don Robinson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

I have been using Dr. Davis for 40 years and have had almost every dental procedure known to man! Now at age 74, my teeth look perfect and I expect them to last as long as I do! His staff and associates have always been the most professional, caring, and dedicated to patient care you could ask for! Don Robinson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

Saw Dr.Guerre today, he and the staff always make me smile and happy to have him for my denist. With the professionalism and kindness he has, I don’t ever feel nervous anymore to go to the dentist. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

LOVE Cosmetic Dental Associates - ONLY dentists I have seen in over 20 years. Fabulous docs, great staff, incredible work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas!I've gone to Cosmetic Dental Associates for 20+ years and have had a great experience. Dr Davis and his staff are friendly and the most talented in their field. The office and facilities are superb. And the results are great... i am like my smile. If you are considering your first visit, GO! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2019

The staff is awesome and my cleaning was great 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2019

Patti and Janice do an excellent job of cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Davis and his associates for more than 25 years. I am not an easy patient in that I am a medical professional myself. The fact that I will only trust them with my care speaks for itself. These people are like family, treat you like family, and they are excellent at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

Dr. Mike and his staff are absolutely phenomenal. Happy to have found their practice, and looking forward to remaining a regular patient in the years to come More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Best place in town! All of the expert staff are uniformly courteous and pleasant- hardly noticed those loud drills in my mouth because of how pleasant everything else was. 5 stars just for the big water feature in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr Spiker Davis and his team were able to see me with a problem on very short notice. I consider them the best, most professional dentistry snd cosmetic office in Houston. It really is a good feeling to be under their care and know they always have your best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Very friendly staff that are efficient and great at what they do! I’ve been going here for years and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Davis and his associates for more than 25 years. I am not an easy patient in that I am a medical professional myself. The fact that I will only trust them with my care speaks for itself. These people are like family, treat you like family, and they are excellent at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Brilliant Doctors, Amazing Staff. I have one annoying tooth and this team not only listened to all I had to say, they took the time to explain all the options. (Of which they had several) I am so glad I went in for the consult. I'll be back for the work!! THANK YOU, Dr. Guerre More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

As usual, the team at CDA were awesome this morning. I’m always greeted with a smile and very well taken care of by my hygienist as well as Dr Guerre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

I adore Dr. Guerre and the staff. Professional, courteous, and exceptional work. You are always greeted as a friend not just a client. Me and my teeth leave happy! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Larchmont Dental Associates Lee has gone above and beyond in treating and preventing issues in my dental health. I had an old crown removed today due to a cavity and it did not hurt at all. On top of excellent care, he was so patient with me and my 10 month old twins who had to come along with me. Thank you Larchmont Dental Associates! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr. Kezian and his staff were wonderful and they did such a great job. Very thorough and they're looking out for you financially and cosmetically. He's truly an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I'm sure many people can relate to the struggle of not going to a dentist for long enough that you fear what the dentist will tell you when you do eventually go. If you are in this situation, go here! I initially chose this place based on location, but Dr. Kezian and his staff are amazing and true pros. After having no cleanings for some time, they made me feel comfortable rather than shameful or embarrassed. The cleaning they did was incredibly thorough, painless, and very much worthwhile. This was by far my best dental experience to date and I will be going back regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Always friendly and efficient. They have the best personnel that make your experience pleasant as possible considering I am not the best patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Everyone here is exceptional in many ways! I've come to respect both Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre personally and for the professionals they are. I highly recommend CDA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Associates now for nearly 3 years. I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. The staff is great across the board, very reliable, pleasant and caring. It is obvious that quality is the main driver at CDA. I can see first hand why this organization has such a stellar reputation. If there is ever an issue with any of their work, they fix the problem immediately, no questions asked and without any resistence. It is very unusual finding an organization that truly understands quality and customer service. CDA clearly does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Associates now for nearly 3 years. I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. The staff is great across the board, very reliable, pleasant and caring. It is obvious that quality is the main driver at CDA. I can see first hand why this organization has such a stellar reputation. If there is ever an issue with any of their work, they fix the problem immediately, no questions asked and without any resistence. It is very unusual finding an organization that truly understands quality and customer service. CDA clearly does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. Becky at the front desk greets me by name, and the dental hygienist is always ready for me on-time. I'm in and out in 40 minutes. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2018

Great office staff and all around experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Have been a patient of Dr. Spiker's for years now, and have always been impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. This is a smooth-running operation in a congenial, pleasant atmosphere, and the dental professionals are highly knowledgeable. In short, I recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Have been a patient of Dr. Spiker's for years now, and have always been impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. This is a smooth-running operation in a congenial, pleasant atmosphere, and the dental professionals are highly knowledgeable. In short, I recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Best care, personable staff, relaxing offices, caring dentists--what more can you want? Great place. Thanks, guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. Becky at the front desk greets me by name, and the dental hygienist is always ready for me on-time. I'm in and out in 40 minutes. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Great office staff and all around experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Fantastic service provided by Janice & Spiker, amazing staff and truly professional and friendly. Highly recommended all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

The professionalism and kindness of Dr. Michael and his staff is unsurpassed by any other dentist office I've ever been to. I would recommend his services to anyone, young or old. Fantastic experience! No pain! If you want a modern office with state-of-the art equipment, and a young, professional dentist who will take care of your concerns and needs, this is the place for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

So, I found this dentistry on google because it had great reviews, and now I can see why. I hadn't had proper dental care for my teeth in approximately 5-7 years. I let them know this right away and they scheduled me in right away.Right off the bat they were excellent. Lily's demeanor is perfect; she was charismatic, helpful, and really helped put me at ease. While Mike was also extremely professional and comforting; you really have to take a moment and appreciate the precision and the finesse he brings to the table its honestly off the charts. I have never had anyone work on my mouth where I am so confident in their abilities; the guy is an expert. Now living in Hollywood I can be a little weary of prices and the financial aspect of things but whether I talk to Mike or Lily they explain things clearly with me and work around my insurance plan; not only that but the prices are phenomenal in comparison to other dentists I have seen. They have always made the right recommendations for my dental care, where I am unsure other dentists would have been so honest.If you're looking for the right dentist, I would say you have to check out Dr Mike and the team here. Great work, great prices, great ethics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Everyone at the Larchmont Dental Associates is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I have had a fear of the dentist for as long as I can remember, but both Dr. Michael and the rest of the team have been patient, understanding and helpful. Dr. Michael's bedside manner is excellent, and he always takes time to explain exactly what he is doing and what he is going to do. Today was easily my least stressful dental visit to date as I am getting more and more confident - and that is all down to the excellent staff here. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

The warm and friendly staff at the office was unbelievable, you feel like a part of the family. I have spent quite some time searching for a dentist, and was finally able to find one here in Larchmont Village. The office is quaint, but also filled with high tech equipment that will make the experience quick and painless. Dr. Mike's level of care is unmatched. He has a light quick and steady hand, which made the visit enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I had to come in on an emergency basis. I broke my front tooth after taking a bad fall and was in a lot of pain. Dr. Michael and Lily were able to get me in that very same day to do an emergency root canal. Breaking my tooth was really terrifying, but Dr. Michael and his staff got me through it in the most caring and gentle manner. Dr. Michael answered all my questions and concerns and Lily helped me out financially so i could get the treatment i needed. Really really greateful i gave them a call. Absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a highly skilled emergency dentist. Will be going back to get other work taken care of after this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I recently moved to LA and was looking for a dentist in my area. Dr. Michael had the best reviews in the area and definitely exceeded my expectations. He is by far the best dentist that has worked on me. I needed a few fillings and a deep cleaning after being MIA from the dentist for a while. He was very patient and gentle and talked me through everything so I was comfortable and knew what was going on. He and his staff were really accommodating with my crazy work schedule. Would definitely recommend him to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

This is by far the best dentist I have ever been to! I highly recommend that you give this place a try they always make you feel comfortable and welcome and treat their patients with an amazing amount of respect. 10 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I hate going to the dentist. Who doesn't? Well, Dr Mike might change your mind. Just kidding... You still won't WANT to go to the dentist, but there is not a better dentist out there. He makes you feel so comfortable. Explains everything. His staff is top-notch. I can not recommend them enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Amazing place, the staff is very friendly and helpful. My extraction was painless and quick. Very happy with the service here~I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

My experience with all of the dentists here was absolutely incredible! I had to have a root canal and they made it easy for me to understand while keeping a smile on my face. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Highly recommend Dr. Mike and his staff. I had several dental problems that I had put off until it was an emergency. I called on a Saturday and Dr. Mike answered the phone. I told him my problems and he said "come on in and we'll get you fixed up" and that's exactly what he did. Dr. Mike was so great and he and his whole team are so professional and courteous. They are like a dream dental office. Five stars for everyone there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Associates now for nearly 3 years. I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. The staff is great across the board, very reliable, pleasant and caring. It is obvious that quality is the main driver at CDA. I can see first hand why this organization has such a stellar reputation. If there is ever an issue with any of their work, they fix the problem immediately, no questions asked and without any resistence.It is very unusual finding an organization that truly understands quality and customer service. CDA clearly does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2017

As usual, I had a great experience at Cosmetic Dental Associates. I had a checkup, X-rays, and cleaning. Everyone was courteous, professional, and cheerful. It is a pleasure going to the dentist. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

By far the best dentist I've ever went to I will never see another one I recommend and refer everybody I know to them amazing work and an extremely caring and nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This office is amazing. All the doctors and assistants are friendly and helpful with whatever the case may be. In the past month I had 2 cavities filled, a deep cleaning, and a crown replacement--and in each visit I was in and out of the office in about an hour with no pain or odd side effects. Quick, efficient, and high quality are the first words that come to mind when thinking of this office--I'm not going to another dentist ever again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Finally I have found my favorite dentist. The office is nice and bright and a house rather than office bldg. Parking is easy and so it was a good start. After 3 visits with some serious cavity and bonding work I will say I never felt Anything! Dr Mike is very "light" with his touch and he works fast so you're not there for hours. Family place, father and son and close to my home. I'm thrilled. Great staff, very up to date and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Had a great experience at Dr. Ks office. I needed to have a massive cavity filled and the procedure was quick and painless. Dr. Mike did an excellent job walking me through the process and it really helped reduce my anxiety. I could tell that he takes pride in his work by his attention to detail. The digital imaging and pictures that they gave me at the end of my appointment really helped me see what was going on and the difference before and after. The staff was very welcoming and really did an awesome job working with my insurance. I think I've finally found my dentist for the long run. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

Everyone is The Kezian office is absolutely amazing. Dr. Michael worked on a challenging crown all the way back in my tiny mouth. I am so happy with the work. He was very gentle and caring through the whole process and talked me through all the steps. His assistant for the job, Hayk, is also very skilled and respectful. I used to be mortified and embarrassed of going to the dentist, but everyone is the Kezian office has finally changed that for me! Karine is also a gem - she worked very hard to work with my insurance company and come up with an affordable plan for payment. Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

This is the very first review I have ever posted online. I felt compelled to let others know about Larchmont Dental Associates and the high level of professionalism and care that they give to their patients. Dr. Michael Kazian in particular. Two superlatives that I can come up with to describe Dr. Michael's practice is finesse and precision. Truth be told, just the thought of going to the dentist triggers anxiety and fear in me and I break out in cold sweats as I'm sure it does to many of you reading this review. Not with Larchmont Dental Associates. My teeth were in very bad shape. Like really bad. Over the course of perhaps 7 visits, not once did I feel nervous or anxious. LDA have a way with their patients that is gentle, sincere and efficient. Every visit lasts no more than an hour in my case and like I said, my teeth were in horrendous shape. Dr. Michael and staff are some of the most attentive and detail oriented professionals in this industry and the care they give to each and every individual is really remarkable. My oral health and teeth are now on fleek! Oh yea, did I mention that the staff is really dope? Yea, they're amazing. Since I'm writing this review I might as well take the opportunity to thank Dr. Michael and his dope staff for without you guys, I'd still be walking around with bad teeth. I highly recommend Larchmont Dental Associates! 👍🏽😁👍🏽 seriously the best dentist ever!!FYI: the stellar work done on my teeth so far were: extraction, root canal, crown x3, cavity filled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2017

My second visit with Dr. Michael Kezian. Nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. Very welcoming, gentle and helpful. Love my bright smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

My dental appointment was very timely. The dental hygienist took me as soon as I arrived. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

Nothing like going to Dr Davis (Painless). Look forward to seeing his smile and great assistance at his office. He is friendly yet professional. He worked on me with my dental transplant and was very pleased. Like I said painless ! Give him a call you will be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I am relieved to have found a group of professionals who meet all my dental needs. Dr. Spiker Davis and his associates understood my dental fears and have worked with me patiently. I have a comprehensive dental plan which included routine cleanings and TMJ check-ups. The staff is incredible and the wait time is brief. #cdarocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

As usual, I had a great experience at Cosmetic Dental Associates. I had a checkup, X-rays, and cleaning. Everyone was courteous, professional, and cheerful. It is a pleasure going to the dentist.I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2017

Everyone at Cosmetic Dental Associates is wonderful! Dr. Davis & Dr. Riley are genuine and sincere and take the time to thoroughly explain what they are doing. The staff made me feel at ease and I love the warm atmosphere of their office. Definitely not like any other dental office I've ever been to. Thank you Dr. Davis & Dr. Riley for treating my family like your family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Wonderful experience every time I come in and get my teeth checked. Very accommodating and friendly. I highly reccomend cosmetic dental associates services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Very professional nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

Best Cosmetic Dentist in HOUSTON! The office feels more like a day spa! Very relaxing! Thank you Dr. Davis and Dr. Riley for such great bed side manor. You made each visit feel comfortable & with the help your team you DO HAVE THE BEST PRACTICE IN HOUSTON! # Houstondental More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

Great experience. I highly recommend them. I have been going to Dr Davis for over 30 years. I briefly used two other dentists due to job relocations. I couldn't get back to Dr Davis fast enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Dr. Colt Riley is a "Rock Star" Dentist! I had lots of work done at UT Dental where Dr. Riley graduated. I was so impressed with the quality, care, service and cost of the UT program that I followed Dr. Riley into his new practice. State of the art equipment, patient care and attention to detail, super relaxing and clean office! Dr. Riley is brilliant but what makes him smart he takes the time with you to explain dental process's and procedures so together you can make a well informed decision. They keep me my mouth healthy and that keeps me smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2016

Dr. Colt Riley is a "Rock Star" Dentist! I had lots of work done at UT Dental where Dr. Riley graduated. I was so impressed with the quality, care, service and cost of the UT program that I followed Dr. Riley into his new practice. State of the art equipment, patient care and attention to detail, super relaxing and clean office! Dr. Riley is brilliant but what makes him smart he takes the time with you to explain dental process's and procedures so together you can make a well informed decision. They keep me my mouth healthy and that keeps me smiling! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

I grew up going to Dr. Spiker and the Cosmetic Dental Associates. I'm older now, and haven't been back in quite a while. I'll spare you the details of why I needed a return visit; but I couldn't be more satisfied that I chose to return for their services. Everyone has apprehension and is nervous about visiting the dentist. The Cosmetic Dental Associates are magicians in how they make that anxiety go away. From the beginning of the process with the initial inquiry on the website all the way through checking out, they are masterful in customer service. Exceptionally friendly and welcoming, they are eager to answer any and all questions and will help in any way they can. Dr. Riley was my attending dentist for my visit today. And though I was sad Dr. Spiker was out of town, I was thrilled to get to know Dr. Riley a little bit. He took extra care to explain everything that was going on, and (at least in my opinion) made a genuine effort to listen and respond to the questions and concerns I had rather than just talk at me, as many doctors/dentists are prone to do. It goes without saying, I highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

Best dentist in Houston and best co worker's More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

I wouldn't think of going any where else! I went back to Cosmetic Dental Associates after having great success with a set of veneers Dr. Spiker Davis made for me over 22 years ago. Dr. Colton Riley removed my old ones, together we picked the perfect shade, shape and created a new set. They look amazing!! Their attention to detail and desire for perfection shows in all that they do! And, don't make the mistake of thinking they only do veneers, they do SO much more! I agree that work like this is an investment but, like I ask my own clients... "What is this problem costing you in other areas of your life every day, every month, every year that you don't do something about it?" We choose to invest in what's important to us and frankly, my confidence and happiness are worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

Great dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Loved the work done on my front teeth, my older brother is a dentist there and he did an amazing job on my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2015

If you a looking for a dentist you have just found the best in Houston. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his associates. Let me explain briefly: 1. I came to Dr. Davis with incomplete work and poorly fitted bridges from a dentist of many years. I did not expect him to accept the mess I was offering. Dr. Davis accepted me without making me feel bad or foolish. Now, after much work and fittings my front teeth are totally awesome. 2. On to the bad bridge on the left. Even with Dr. Davis at the helm, I expected pain because I had injury pain from the other person. THE PAIN NEVER HAPPENED, YEA ! Nicole worked magic, temps were made I left looking great plus an unexpected surprise; long before seeing Dr. Davis , my left ear felt like it had a permanent earplug, guess what, it is gone. I have had a cold and allergy attack and that feeling has not come back. Dr. Davis is a great, caring person and dentist your teeth are important to your health. If you are young or senior he cares about you, your smile and your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2015

If you a looking for a dentist you have just found the best in Houston. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his associates. Let me explain briefly: 1. I came to Dr. Davis with incomplete work and poorly fitted bridges from a dentist of many years. I did not expect him to accept the mess I was offering. Dr. Davis accepted me without making me feel bad or foolish. Now, after much work and fittings my front teeth are totally awesome. 2. On to the bad bridge on the left. Even with Dr. Davis at the helm, I expected pain because I had injury pain from the other person. THE PAIN NEVER HAPPENED, YEA ! Nicole worked magic, temps were made I left looking great plus an unexpected surprise; long before seeing Dr. Davis , my left ear felt like it had a permanent earplug, guess what, it is gone. I have had a cold and allergy attack and that feeling has not come back. Dr. Davis is a great, caring person and dentist your teeth are important to your health. If you are young or senior he cares about you, your smile and your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Spiker and his team are all amazing!!! Each are special, do an outstanding job, and I NEVER dread going to the dentist! Even my teenage daughter enjoys going and that says a lot (kids usually hate the dentist). We have been going there for years, my entire family goes there and they don't miss a thing. Keep up the great work :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Spiker and his staff are awesome!! I have been a patient of his for many years and he is always on time and helps calm your fears if going to the dentist is not your favorite thing to do! Spiker is very gentle and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Spiker has been my dentist for over 30 years. I don't live in Houston anymore and have tried other dentists in other cities - but I keep coming back to Spiker when home visiting my parents and family. He's friendly, cost-effective, cautiously conservative on treatment, uses cutting edge technology, and has kept my teeth in excellent shape (I consistently receive positive feedback on them.) VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Dr. Davis does a great job. He understands that you want the best results, and he works hard to make sure you just that. He also goes out of his way, to insure you have the most reasonable options. I have been a patient for over a decade and will always come back. Nobody better so stop looking elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Davis and his staff for several years and have always had the best possible experience. They are courteous, knowledgeable and provide state of the art care in a friendly environment. Many health care providers rely on his expertise for both themselves and their patients. His advice is practical and honest and comes after years of education, teaching and in-the-field experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas!I've gone to Cosmetic Dental Associates for 15+ years and have had a great experience. Dr Davis and his staff are friendly and the most talented in their field. The office and facilities are superb. And the results are great... i am like my smile. If you are considering your first visit, GO! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

I cannot recommend Dr. Davis and his amazing team strongly enough. They are warm, friendly, calm, and professional. They never fail to put me at ease and make me laugh. If you are looking for a Houston dental office, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

If you a looking for a dentist you have just found the best in Houston. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his associates. Let me explain briefly:1. I came to Dr. Davis with incomplete work and poorly fitted bridges from a dentist of many years. I did not expect him to accept the mess I was offering. Dr. Davis accepted me without making me feel bad or foolish. Now, after much work and fittings my front teeth are totally awesome.2. On to the bad bridge on the left. Even with Dr. Davis at the helm, I expected pain because I had injury pain from the other person. THE PAIN NEVER HAPPENED, YEA ! Nicole worked magic, temps were made I left looking great plus an unexpected surprise; long before seeing Dr. Davis , my left ear felt like it had a permanent earplug, guess what, it is gone. I have had a cold and allergy attack and that feeling has not come back.Dr. Davis is a great, caring person and dentist your teeth are important to your health. If you are young or senior he cares about you, your smile and your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

Spiker has been my dentist for over 30 years. I don't live in Houston anymore and have tried other dentists in other cities - but I keep coming back to Spiker when home visiting my parents and family. He's friendly, cost-effective, cautiously conservative on treatment, uses cutting edge technology, and has kept my teeth in excellent shape (I consistently receive positive feedback on them.) VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2014

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas! I've gone to Cosmetic Dental Associates for 15+ years and have had a great experience. Dr Davis and his staff are friendly and the most talented in their field. The office and facilities are superb. And the results are great... i am like my smile. If you are considering your first visit, GO! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2014

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas! I've gone to Cosmetic Dental Associates for 15+ years and have had a great experience. Dr Davis and his staff are friendly and the most talented in their field. The office and facilities are superb. And the results are great... i am like my smile. If you are considering your first visit, GO! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2014

Spiker has been my dentist for over 30 years. I don't live in Houston anymore and have tried other dentists in other cities - but I keep coming back to Spiker when home visiting my parents and family. He's friendly, cost-effective, cautiously conservative on treatment, uses cutting edge technology, and has kept my teeth in excellent shape (I consistently receive positive feedback on them.) VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2013

Nice office, very friendly. Dr. Davis is great. Not the cheapest but worth it for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2013

Dr. Davis has been my husband's and my dentist since 1995 and he is the best dentist you could ask for! He is professional, warm, friendly and does an excellent job! We are thoroughly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2012

Dr. Davis has been my husband's and my dentist since 1995 and he is the best dentist you could ask for! He is professional, warm, friendly and does an excellent job! We are thoroughly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2012

Nice office, very friendly. Dr. Davis is great. Not the cheapest but worth it for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2012

Dr. Davis is nice guy and you can tell very experienced. Little bit of traffic in that part of town but it's a nice office and the staff friendly. Highly reccomend giving them try. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Davis is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. He is the epitome of excellent bedside manor. The office will not file with insurance for less than $500 procedure, and this is the only reason I don't go to Dr. Davis for all my dental care. I will definitely use him in the future if I ever need a crown or dental implant, etc. Great, great service and dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I've been going to Spiker Davis for several years. Talking about an awesome staff, they are always friendly, smiling and helpful. Spiker's warm personality makes going to the dentist not such a bad experience. All these things combined make for a pleasurable trip to the doctor rather than one of "misery"! I'd recommend him to everyone. His new office is state of the art and very peaceful.Marc N. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis and his staff are the best.Their new office is truly amazing. The equipment and comfort are first class. My family drives to Houston from Dallas for all our dental work. It's worth the trip!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis has done wonders with my smile, and my children love him to! They say he is AWESOME!!!!!! The office is gorgeous, the staff wonderful, and the equipment is all high tech. Enjoy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

As always, a cordial, efficient, and professional reception and treatment at Dr. Davis' office . . . The fact that Dr. Davis and his staff can transform a routine cleaning and exam into a spa-like experience is nothing short of a miracle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

i've been going here for over 15 years and Dr. Davis is definitely the best dentist in Houston. His staff is amazing and are very accommodating. Dr. Davis gave me veneers about 5 years ago and they are perfect, i still get compliments all the time. Anyone and everyone in the houston-area should go and see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

What a great choice I made going to Dr. Davis for consultation and now am a believer in the Invisalign process. Dr. Davis's staff is awesome and I know I am in the best of care. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.B. Reaves More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for at least 34 years. I have always received excellent efficient care. I have had some cosmetic dentistry done as well as regular routine work. Dr. Davis is professional and keeps up to date on latest and greatest in dentistry. In order to have patients for 20 plus years he must be doing something right. His staff is equally trained and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for 27 years. When I first went to Dr. Davis I needed "a lot" of dental work. The bridge I have is 27 years old - a tribute indeed to some very skillful dental work. For a dentist to have been in business for so long and to be so successful - he is obviously doing a lot of things right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr Davis and his staff will make your dental visit very relaxing. He is very professional, softspoken and has a wonderfrul bedside manner and so do all of the beautifil ladies that work there. Not to mention, his state of the art facility that feels more like a day spa. Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my dental cleaning. HANDS DOWN, THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been seeing Spiker Davis for over 20 plus years. He has always been cutting edge with his work, his staff is top notch and he is truly the best in his field. Over the years I have referred many friends and family members to him. They are all hooked as well. This past week I had to have some work done and it was a delightful experience. Of course - it is always a wonderful experience. He is like family to us -- what a wonderful man!! And, love the new office space!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr Davis and Staff are terrific. The office is beautiful and has the most up-to-date state of the art equipment available to treat his patients More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.