Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 30, 2011

Best Smile - Dr. Spiker Davis and his team are the best. I have been a patient for more than 15 years and always received the latest treatments available. Thank you for taking care of my smile!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Mar 29, 2011

Linda Landman - Great Great dentist. Tried different ones and he is the best. I will never go anywhere else!!! I have been going to him for years and drive all the way from Richmond. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 17, 2011

Good job - Dr. Davis appears to be very experienced and competent...as well highly qualified to perform various cosmetic dental work. My visits were short and painless, plus my new crown looks great. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 15, 2011

homo sapien - My veneers turned out great. I've had them three years without a problem. My sister's coming all the way from Chicago to get hers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 10, 2011

mr - Let me take a second to rave about a truly quality professional . His facilities are beautiful and well run .. He's worked on my enbtire familys' teeth for over 35 years ...Never a complaint of his work .. sort of a high tech artist...works hard to avoid unnecessary steps and/or procedures ..He is , has been and will be our dentist...Joe R. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 09, 2011

WE LOVE OUR SMILES! - Dr. Davis and his staff has always been very professional and warm.He has been my dentist since 1975. He and his staff are always on the cutting edge of technology. I have never thought about or considered looking for another dentist. He has always provided me and my family with top notch, general and cosmetic dentisry. In all these years I have never had a bad experience. Your the best...Dr. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Z.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 09, 2011

best dentist - Dr Davis is the best, he is a kind, caring and very professional. My whole family is seen at his office and we are very happy with the service he provides. He's very conservative and he would not do any treatment that is not necessary. We love going to the dentist we feel like family when we are there. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone looking for a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 09, 2011

WE LOVE OUR SMILES! - Dr. Davis and his staff has always been very professional and warm. He has been my dentist since 1975. He and his staff are always on the cutting edge of technology. I have never thought about or considered looking for another dentist. He has always provided me and my family with top notch, general and cosmetic dentisry. In all these years I have never had a bad experience. Your the best...Dr. Davis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Dec 07, 2009

More Like a Day Spa! - Dr. Davis and his staff will make your dental visit very relaxing. He is very professional, soft spoken, and has a wonderful bedside manner and so do all of the beautiful ladies that work there. Not to mention his state of the art facility that feels more like a Day Spa. Believe it or not , I actually look forward to my dental cleaning. HANDS DOWN, THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Dec 07, 2009

More Like a Day Spa! - Dr. Davis and his staff will make your dental visit very relaxing. He is very professional, soft spoken, and has a wonderful bedside manner and so do all of the beautiful ladies that work there. Not to mention his state of the art facility that feels more like a Day Spa. Believe it or not , I actually look forward to my dental cleaning. HANDS DOWN, THE BEST!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 30, 2009

love the office,love the staff & especially love the dentist - I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! The staff is very helpful and friendly.The office is relaxing and beautiful and best of all the Dr. has a great bedside manner and knows what he is doing!! If you need a dentist call them!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 30, 2009

love the office,love the staff & especially love the dentist - I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! The staff is very helpful and friendly.The office is relaxing and beautiful and best of all the Dr. has a great bedside manner and knows what he is doing!! If you need a dentist call them!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 30, 2009

love the office,love the staff & especially love the dentist - I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! The staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is relaxing and beautiful and best of all the Dr. has a great bedside manner and knows what he is doing!! If you need a dentist call them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 22, 2009

One of a kind care!! - Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake. I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No more!! Not only have I had him do cosmetic dentistry, but he is now the dentist I visit on a regular basis. I trust him to keep my teeth healthy and my fears at bay. B the way, his staff also goes out of the way to be extra nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 22, 2009

One of a kind care!! - Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake.I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No more!! Not only have I had him do cosmetic dentistry, but he is now the dentist I visit on a regular basis. I trust him to keep my teeth healthy and my fears at bay. B the way, his staff also goes out of the way to be extra nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 22, 2009

One of a kind care!! - Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake.I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No more!! Not only have I had him do cosmetic dentistry, but he is now the dentist I visit on a regular basis. I trust him to keep my teeth healthy and my fears at bay. B the way, his staff also goes out of the way to be extra nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 21, 2009

Super Friendly Staff and Great Doctor! Make a great team! - I came to this office cause I was looking for an alternative to braces. My other Ortho didn't communicate and seemed rushed. Didn't know much, but know I didn't want to have a metal mouth. My teeth are crowded and pretty bad. I Went to the Dr. Davis, who explained invisaline and what I could expect. I was fully surprised how resonable the price was. The office is beautiful and I though I was going to pay for those looks, but remarkably it was just a little more than tranditional braces. I highly recommend this place, I think I have found my family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 21, 2009

First Class! - I've known Spiker for many years, both as a friend and as our family dentist. I have never seen so much state of the art technology in one dentist office. It's a one of a kind, best in class, best in personnel operation that I've ever seen...Quality, service and the very best technology to service any kind of area that a patient could ever need! It's an 'event' just to walk through Spiker's office and see all that he and his staff can do for anything that a dental patient could ever need...It just doesn't get any better, especially if anyone is looking for a comfortable, enjoyable visit to a dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 21, 2009

First Class! - I've known Spiker for many years, both as a friend and as our family dentist. I have never seen so much state of the art technology in one dentist office. It's a one of a kind, best in class, best in personnel operation that I've ever seen...Quality, service and the very best technology to service any kind of area that a patient could ever need! It's an 'event' just to walk through Spiker's office and see all that he and his staff can do for anything that a dental patient could ever need...It just doesn't get any better, especially if anyone is looking for a comfortable, enjoyable visit to a dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 17, 2009

That Spiker Smile - I met Dr. Spiker Davis in 1990. It took me a few years but I managed to have him replace all my missed matched hodgepodge of crowns. I now have a beautiful smile and it is the best investment I have ever made. The first thing people notice about me is my "Spiker Smile".Spiker has my highest recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 17, 2009

That Spiker Smile - I met Dr. Spiker Davis in 1990. It took me a few years but I managed to have him replace all my missed matched hodgepodge of crowns. I now have a beautiful smile and it is the best investment I have ever made. The first thing people notice about me is my "Spiker Smile". Spiker has my highest recommendations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Need a cosmetic dentist who is an artist and sculptor? - This dentist and his staff patiently listened to my long history with other dentists and then treated me like I had been their patient forever. Dr. Davis took the time to listen and work with me, using his talents to contour another dentist's work and improve not only the appearance of my porcelain crowns, but the bite which was causing other problems. I was fearful of taking my concens to a different dentist, but I was extremely pleased with not only the way I was treated, but the result which is most pleasing in look and feel. I'm a Spiker Dental patient for good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Love the new Location - Spiker has been my dentist for over 20 years and I have never once had a complaint about the service, staff, or even pricing. Recently he moved into new digs and they are awesome. The place state of the art and sparkling clean !!To me the thing that makes going to Spiker's office so enjoyable is the freindly and dedicated staff. They always remember my name, who my family members are and always go the extra mile to get you in and out with as little discomfort as possible. So often you hear about people dreading going to the dentist. Not this guy !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Nothing but Smiles! - Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's been easy, painless, unintrusive and fast.The staff is efficient, courteous, punctual and the new offices are lovely. This is one of the most pleasantly satisfying decisions I've ever made; I couldn't be happier!Terry L. Loftis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Nothing but Smiles! - Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's been easy, painless, unintrusive and fast. The staff is efficient, courteous, punctual and the new offices are lovely. This is one of the most pleasantly satisfying decisions I've ever made; I couldn't be happier! Terry L. Loftis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Love the new Location - Spiker has been my dentist for over 20 years and I have never once had a complaint about the service, staff, or even pricing. Recently he moved into new digs and they are awesome. The place state of the art and sparkling clean !! To me the thing that makes going to Spiker's office so enjoyable is the freindly and dedicated staff. They always remember my name, who my family members are and always go the extra mile to get you in and out with as little discomfort as possible. So often you hear about people dreading going to the dentist. Not this guy !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Love the new Location - Spiker has been my dentist for over 20 years and I have never once had a complaint about the service, staff, or even pricing. Recently he moved into new digs and they are awesome. The place state of the art and sparkling clean !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Need a cosmetic dentist who is an artist and sculptor? - This dentist and his staff patiently listened to my long history with other dentists and then treated me like I had been their patient forever. Dr. Davis took the time to listen and work with me, using his talents to contour another dentist's work and improve not only the appearance of my porcelain crowns, but the bite which was causing other problems. I was fearful of taking my concens to a different dentist, but I was extremely pleased with not only the way I was treated, but the result which is most pleasing in look and feel. I'm a Spiker Dental patient for good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 03, 2009

Great Houston Dentist - State of the Art Clinic, very professional staff, friendly. Dr. Davis is extremely knowledgable in the field of dentistry, honest and capable. He makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience, if one can imagine that.I am recommending him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 30, 2009

Excellent Dentist - Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr. Davis is very enthusiastic about dentistry, and it is very clear that his patients are his number one priority. Dr. Davis?s warm, friendly personality always puts you at ease, and he is sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. I received veneers from him about ten years ago and am still receiving numerous compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 30, 2009

Excellent Dentist - Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr. Davis is very enthusiastic about dentistry, and it is very clear that his patients are his number one priority. Dr. Davis?s warm, friendly personality always puts you at ease, and he is sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. I received veneers from him about ten years ago and am still receiving numerous compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 29, 2009

Fabulous Dentist! - I've known Dr. Davis for many years, and he is truly a great dentist and kind person. Everyone in the office is polite and professional and every very visit has been wonderful; so wonderful that I look forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 29, 2009

Fabulous Dentist! - I've known Dr. Davis for many years, and he is truly a great dentist and kind person. Everyone in the office is polite and professional and every very visit has been wonderful; so wonderful that I look forward to going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2009

Awesome Doctor & Staff! - I've been associated w/ Spiker for over 20 years. He's a caring and very sharp dentist. His new office is state of the art and his whole staff are as nice as can be. There is only one dentist/cosmetic dentist I would recommend. Spiker is more than the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 24, 2009

Awesome Doctor & Staff! - I've been associated w/ Spiker for over 20 years. He's a caring and very sharp dentist. His new office is state of the art and his whole staff are as nice as can be. There is only one dentist/cosmetic dentist I would recommend. Spiker is more than the real deal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 09, 2009

Great Dentist - I have just been to Dr.Spiker Davis's new location on Augusta. It was a wonderful experience. His staff is friendly and informative. He has the newest technology that helps to make your trip to the dentist quick and painless. The options for cosmetic work are endless and the amount of personal attention exceeds any other dentist I have visited. He values his patients and that comes across in his practice. I was very impressed and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 05, 2009

The Best Dentist! - I have been using Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist since 1997. He is without a doubt the best dentist that my husband and I have ever been to. His new facility on Augusta is fabulous. It has the modern look of an upscale spa and has all the latest dental equipment. He also has a lab on site which allows him to create the best look for you. His staff is very easy to work with and provides a caring and inviting environment that at the same time is highly professional. Dr. Davis is always current with the latest dental techniques and technology. He does an excellent job of explaining the options of any procedure without pressuring you to decide. Best of all, the results of his cosmetic dentistry are perfect. He works with you so that not only are your teeth beautiful and natural looking, but you are happy with every small detail. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 05, 2009

The Best Dentist! - I have been using Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist since 1997. He is without a doubt the best dentist that my husband and I have ever been to. His new facility on Augusta is fabulous. It has the modern look of an upscale spa and has all the latest dental equipment. He also has a lab on site which allows him to create the best look for you. His staff is very easy to work with and provides a caring and inviting environment that at the same time is highly professional. Dr. Davis is always current with the latest dental techniques and technology. He does an excellent job of explaining the options of any procedure without pressuring you to decide. Best of all, the results of his cosmetic dentistry are perfect. He works with you so that not only are your teeth beautiful and natural looking, but you are happy with every small detail. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 03, 2009

A Dentist of Integrity - Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist since 1980. He has always treated me and my family in a professional and gentle manner. One of the things I admire most about him is his enthusiasm for the highest quality dentistry possible. Dr. Davis genuinely cares about his patients and their well being. He makes sure his patients are comfortable and understand every procedure, then he uses his excellent skills to treat his patients in a way he would want his family treated. Dr. Davis places a high priority on staying well-educated in the best technology, techniques and materials. In the 30 years I have known him he has always maintained the highest level of dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 03, 2009

Checkout his New Location - I followed Dr.Davis to his new location on Augusta. It has a beautiful tranquil surrounding.His Staff are very caring, personable and have been with him for a longtime. Dr. Davis does excellent work and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 03, 2009

very satisfied client - When you combine the new state of the art facilities along with his professional, and courteous staff, it instills confidence to me as a patient that I am getting the best care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 01, 2009

Forget the "Fill & Bill" guys--go see "Spiker" - You get what you pay for here....If you are looking for first-line dental work--especially in the area of cosmetic dental solutions--you should look no farther than Dr Davis. His education and professional credentials speak for themselves, along with his extensive work with many "Miss Texas" winners, candidates and show people who seek him out. It's not all "glamor folks" that win, however. Dr Davis is very active in charity & missionary work--both locally and in various South American countries. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 01, 2009

One of the best dental practices in Greater Houston - As publisher of Houston's business and lifestyle magazine exclusively for dentists, I visit a lot of dentist's offices around town. Dr. Spiker Davis is at the TOP of my list of Cosmetic Dentists. I don't think you'll find anyone who will take better care of you than the Cosmetic Dental Associates team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 01, 2009

The Best Dentist in Houston - At a young age I was traumatized by my childhood dentist to the point that I didn't want to ever see another dentist again. Until of course, Spiker Davis came along. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for well over 20 years and my experience has been more than pleasant. Recently, however, with the new location on Augusta, the atmosphere and the friendly staff has been even more enjoyable than before. When you walk in you feel like you are not in a dentist office, but rather a high end spa. A spa that's got all the latest state of the art equipment and the staff. I love Dr. Davis, because he always makes me feel special and to the point of calling me after a procedure to make sure I'm ok. That's SERVICE. I can't really say enough, but my entire family now sees him and I recommend him to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 11, 2009

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas - I have been a patient for 12+ years. Dr. Davis and his staff are constantly pursuing excellence. Their are friendly, and great at what they do. The new office is amazing. You'll just have to see it for your self. It will knock your socks off!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 11, 2009

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas - I have been a patient for 12+ years. Dr. Davis and his staff are constantly pursuing excellence. Their are friendly, and great at what they do. The new office is amazing. You'll just have to see it for your self. It will knock your socks off!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 08, 2009

Best Dentist - Staff and Dr. Davis are all very friendly and professional. The office is comfortable and equipped with state of the art equipment. Dr. Davis is a very talented dentist that ensures perfection and a beautiful smile. Dr. Davis is honest and cares about his patients. I highly recommend him and know he is the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 1.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 08, 2009

Best Dentist - Staff and Dr. Davis are all very friendly and professional. The office is comfortable and equipped with state of the art equipment. Dr. Davis is a very talented dentist that ensures perfection and a beautiful smile. Dr. Davis is honest and cares about his patients. I highly recommend him and know he is the best in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 02, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are the best in Houston! - I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn down teeth, given my family and I beautiful white veneers. Thank you Dr. Davis for being our doctor and friend.GL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 02, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are the best in Houston! - I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn down teeth, given my family and I beautiful white veneers. Thank you Dr. Davis for being our doctor and friend. GL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 30, 2009

Wonderful Experience - I enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Dr. Davis and his staff were very professional and delivered excellent care in a state-of-the-art environment. Their expertise is clearly superior to others, and yet they were kind and comforting while explaining procedures to me. I have been a patient for several years and continue to receive compliments on my beautiful smile almost every day. In addition, my relatives who are dentists appreciate the quality of the work done by Dr. Davis and his staff, and have expressed an interest in his techniques. I couldn't be happier with my dental work and will continue to send my friends and family to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 30, 2009

Great dentist - Makes going to the dentist as pleasurable as possible! Friendly well trained staff. Spiker is detailed and the "best" at what he does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 30, 2009

Love going to see Dr. Davis - For the last twenty years I have enjoyed all my trips to my dentist ...Dr. Spiker Davis. Where else can you be entertained by an enthusiastic staff...an upbeat office...painless dental work...I have had the "no grind veneers" now for 20 years and they are still gorgeous! Dr. Davis is my dentist and always will be. He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 30, 2009

Wonderful Experience - I enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Dr. Davis and his staff were very professional and delivered excellent care in a state-of-the-art environment. Their expertise is clearly superior to others, and yet they were kind and comforting while explaining procedures to me. I have been a patient for several years and continue to receive compliments on my beautiful smile almost every day. In addition, my relatives who are dentists appreciate the quality of the work done by Dr. Davis and his staff, and have expressed an interest in his techniques. I couldn't be happier with my dental work and will continue to send my friends and family to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 30, 2009

Love going to see Dr. Davis - For the last twenty years I have enjoyed all my trips to my dentist ...Dr. Spiker Davis. Where else can you be entertained by an enthusiastic staff...an upbeat office...painless dental work... I have had the "no grind veneers" now for 20 years and they are still gorgeous! Dr. Davis is my dentist and always will be. He is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Place to Trust Your Smile - Dr. Spiker Davis gave me a whole new smile. I have been a patent for over 5 years. He has always been available to help with any issues, including when I thought my smile was too good. It was just in my head. I would not consider going anywhere else. They have just moved into a new office and its fantastic. I made an investment in my smile. I have never looked back. I don't think there is anything more important. You will not find a better dentist and staff. If you want a new smile I highly recommend you go see Spiker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist - After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

If you want a Spectacular Smile - Dr. Davis is very professional, but engaging. He goes through all the different ways to upgrade your smile; including how people will perceive your personality by your smile type. Amazing!!!!flygirlsharon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

If you want a Spectacular Smile - Dr. Davis is very professional, but engaging. He goes through all the different ways to upgrade your smile; including how people will perceive your personality by your smile type. Amazing!!!! flygirlsharon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Place to Trust Your Smile - Dr. Spiker Davis gave me a whole new smile. I have been a patent for over 5 years. He has always been available to help with any issues, including when I thought my smile was too good. It was just in my head. I would not consider going anywhere else. They have just moved into a new office and its fantastic. I made an investment in my smile. I have never looked back. I don't think there is anything more important. You will not find a better dentist and staff. If you want a new smile I highly recommend you go see Spiker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

If you want a Spectacular Smile - Dr. Davis is very professional, but engaging. He goes through all the different ways to upgrade your smile; including how people will perceive your personality by your smile type. Amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Place to Trust Your Smile - Dr. Spiker Davis gave me a whole new smile. I have been a patent for over 5 years. He has always been available to help with any issues, including when I thought my smile was too good. It was just in my head. I would not consider going anywhere else. They have just moved into a new office and its fantastic. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.