Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter93 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2016

Everyone was just fantastic! Also, at 10 min to closing, Kim offered to do my impressions for my Zoom whitening (even though it wasn't scheduled since I had just decided) so I wouldn't have to make a special trip. I also just love my hygenist, Jana (not sure about spelling). She really gentle and very efficient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 23, 2016

Dr Davis! He is awesome and takes great care of you. Could not ask for a more kind, compassionate dental experience! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 11, 2016

As usual, the experience was great. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 05, 2016

Janice was great...and the entire staff is very friendly and professional...but my favorite part was leaving...hee hee More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

The whole staff are all very friendly & courteous. Well taken care of every time I go in. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 17, 2015

Spiker took the time to make sure that my veneer was perfect, and it was. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2015

I always like getting my teeth cleaned. Enjoyed the new Technician that did the cleaning. Always like everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2015

State of the art X Ray machines obviated the need for uncomfortable X-rays. That alone made the entire experience infinitely more pleasant than any other dental exam I have ever had. I also appreciated that the doctor had reviewed the patient forms I had submitted and actually listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 05, 2015

The new dentist gave me a great cleaning. It was as painless of a cleaning as I have had in years! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 04, 2015

Seeing Kim and Dr. Byrd. I've known Dr. Byrd for over 40 years and I adore both of them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I appreciate the last-minute re-schedule. Everyone is terrific. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

The excellent care I received.Explaining the processAnd the professional care to the check out desk with a verbal explanation of my charges.The entire staff reaches out to serve you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Everyone is always so nice and such a pleasure to see each time More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2015

All of Spiker's good looking girls , Janice did agreat job and Liz was very helpful as always.Thanks Steve Spencer.Tks.Spiker I'll be in touchabout getting my broken tooth fixed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr Spiker Davis has been my dentist and friend for over 40 years. None better in my opinion. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 30, 2015

This is an exceptionally well-appointed environment with a top-notch staff. As a former 30-year Larry Byrd patient, my favorite experience is seeing Kim every six months. She remains a delightful gem! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 28, 2015

Kim always provides excellent service! Everyone was great. thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2015

warm welcome and professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2015

Loved my new dental hygienist. She is good. Always a good experience when Spiker concurs that all is well. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2015

I was running quite late and everyone was as nice as they could be. It was quite refreshing. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2015

The hygentist Janice is excellent. de. Davis is the best dentist in Houaton. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 06, 2015

ambiance of the office, and professionalism of the staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 03, 2015

It was pain free, professional and a great experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The Dr. and hygenist were always explaining what was happening next. The entire office staff is exceptionally nice and accomodating. I have referred several new patients to the practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

My hygienist was extremely thorough. I think she spent the longest time cleaning my teeth that anyone ever did! And she was very friendly as well!Dr. Davis is my favorite dentist as well. He is very friendly and makes you feel like part of "the family"! He even sends out birthday greetings! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 09, 2015

Really liked my dental hygenist. She was very very good. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Everyone at CDA is very professional and caring. I look forward to my visits and how great I will look and feel. Awesome group! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 30, 2015

Love the new hygenist! she's outstanding. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 30, 2015

I enjoyed the patience and gentleness. I've had bad experiences with dentist and enjoy the service I now get. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 28, 2015

Never have to wait. Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to make the appointment as comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2015

Everyone in the office is always very cordial and welcoming. Everything is done in a true professional manner. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis since 1986! He is the best! I have had multiple and complicated dental issues and he has always met the challenge and given me a healthy and beautiful set of teeth. I trust him completely to give me the best advice and take great care of my teeth. I love his whole staff as well! So friendly, professional and more than competent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 18, 2015

my dental hygienist was the best ever. truly. best job ever. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  May 02, 2015

The entire team is very nice and welcoming. The doc is very reassuring and kind. Nicest I've been to in years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 30, 2015

Always on time and friendly More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 28, 2015

Doctor Spiker Davis is the best. Dr. Davis and all his staff without exception are the most caring, competent, very professional and amazing. I started seeing Dr.Davis in the 80's. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 27, 2015

The professionalism and skill of the dental hygienist who listened to my individual needs regarding past experiences and provided a very reassuring experience. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 23, 2015

I was listened to by Dr. Davis, I felt silly not being able say or show exactly where my problem was in my own mouth. Dr. offered ideas and clues so that he could solve the problem. This was not new he always listens. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 21, 2015

Great to meet the new and I love seeing old friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 15, 2015

Everyone is always so nice every time I am there More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 01, 2015

It was a pleasure dealing with professional and knowledgeable staff. :) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 01, 2015

I was thankful the office was able to work me in without much notice. The best part of the visit was handling my small cavities without needing anesthesia. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 27, 2015

Even though having a root canal is not a pleasant experience- everyone was so kind and helpful and made me feel the best I could under the circumstances. Really nice and helpful and caring. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 18, 2015

Injection of numbing was expertly done, Dr Davis and staff were super nice to this coward! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from V.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 17, 2015

Dr. Spiker seems to be focused on getting the maximum return for a significant investment. He explaines the choices and the expected outcome clearly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 13, 2015

Talking about biology and evolution-love that I get clean teeth and a brain workout! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2015

The whole staff was great. Dr. Stryker and his assistant did a great job explaining and the visit was very personal. I was impressed that the staff member who checked me out offered to send my claim for me when she could not download the form in a timely manner. Exceptional care from all! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 10, 2015

The profesionalism and knowledge of the staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 09, 2015

Your team made me feel very comfortable and the overall service was outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 07, 2015

Everyone was absolutely wonderful…..Looking forward to my follow-up appointment !!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 05, 2015

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I love the teasing too - just like home! Very fast. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2015

It was great to meet everyone. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 29, 2015

I love and trust the whole team!! They are all very professional and caring. Thank you, Spiker, for being my dentist for 35 years...and now most of our family! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 15, 2015

Starting my teeth cleaning on time. Getting advice from Dr. Davis on why I should remember to wear my sleep guard. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2015

Nicole was great and so was Dr. Davis! Price is a bit high, and wish he filed insurance tho. I'll be back tho! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2015

Everyone was so warm and friendly! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 07, 2015

THE ENTIRE STAFF IS ALWAYS THERE TO WELCOME YOU More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 23, 2014

Everyone on the staff was quite friendly and professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 16, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 16, 2014

Each and every person that I had the pleasure of meeting was welcoming and informative. The office manager even came out of her office to greet me as I was departing. I truly enjoyed meeting everyone and my dental experience was excellent. My favorite part was the doctors southern accent! lol More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 12, 2014

The entire team was awesome! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 08, 2014

I had a wonderful experience with you guys. The person that stood out the most is Mary Jo. Every time I've called the office and needed anything she was ready and willing to help. Everyone was great, but Mary Jo has been EXCEPTIONAL. Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 06, 2014

You all are my super heroes! Thanks for your kind efficiency!Rita Knowles More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2014

The overall experience was wonderful as was everyone I encountered. I only wish the insurance claims were filed for me! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2014

Everything was on time and very professional; as it always is. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 01, 2014

My cleaning was always a pleasure. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 01, 2014

Julie was great. Very gentle, thorough, easy to understand, and friendly. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 20, 2014

Beautiful facility, friendly & knowledgeable staff, great work done on a very timely basis, and very honest More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 14, 2014

a timely appointment. kim was very helpful, as always. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 14, 2014

Absolutely love Kelly! She is the best! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 12, 2014

Kelly was her usual superb self and Colt did my exam this time. He is very gentle. (Even when he tells you that you might need a crown soon) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 06, 2014

Dr. Davis, Nicole and the staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2014

My teeth feel nice and clean. Dr. Davis was in costume.Thank you More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 31, 2014

It was my first visit. I had a broken tooth and the dentist and his assistant were very patient with me and explained everything to me and were very gentle with me -- they referred me to a great doctor for my root canal -- apparantly I slept and snored during the procedure -- I look forward to more visits to this place as everyone was very professional and nice!! Not mention I look forward to a beautiful smile!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2014

Everyone is wonderful at Cosmetic dental office More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 24, 2014

Kim was awesome. Got me in the same day without me asking because it was a Thursday and she didn't want me to possibly have issues over the weekend. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 24, 2014

These guys offer the best dental service in Texas. Many thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 24, 2014

The expertise, and friendliness of the staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 16, 2014

Always like the people there. Very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2014

Love seeing good friends! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 10, 2014

Everyone in the office was prompt, professional, competent and courteous. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 10, 2014

Kelly is always so efficient and she makes the teeth-cleaning experience about as comfortable as a teeth-cleaning experience can be. Great friendly staff throughout the office. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2014

The dental associate who cleaned my teeth did a wonderful job, brightened up both my smile and day!Thanks,Seth More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 08, 2014

Your practice is wonderful. I appreciate that I know my teeth are in capable hands, and you just make every aspect of the visit as painless, quick, and straightforward as possible! Thanks as always! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

Visiting with an old friend! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

Pain free cleaning and a good report at the end. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

I have already taken this survey. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

Sorry, but I can't say that there is ever a favorite part of my visit to the dentist:) However, this last dental hygienist I had was excellent! And as always, Dr. Davis is great! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

My experience was great from beginning to end. The staff was great and very professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

Taking me in at the last minuteI appreciated it More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 07, 2014

I showed up early and was seen immediately. Dental services were quick, competent and friendly, as always. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 06, 2014

always friendly and takes the time to answer any questions I had. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.