Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter11 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Guerre and staff are the best. All are very friendly and knowledgeable and put the patient first in every way. Thanks to the entire CDS team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Been my dentist & friend for 45+ years and still have all my teeth Buddy Susman More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

Larchmont Dental Associates Lee has gone above and beyond in treating and preventing issues in my dental health. I had an old crown removed today due to a cavity and it did not hurt at all. On top of excellent care, he was so patient with me and my 10 month old twins who had to come along with me. Thank you Larchmont Dental Associates! More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 24, 2016

Teeth are clean .. Waiting time was short and everyone are sweethearts More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 12, 2014

the reason I'm rating you 'average' this time is because even though my teeth were cleaned professionally, fairly large pieces of polish were dropped in my mouth on two occasions causing me to choke. Other than that, no issues. More

4.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 11, 2014

Liz went out of her way to try to accommodate my schedule, and I appreciated it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2011

Dr. Davis is one of the best dentist I have ever been to. He is the epitome of excellent bedside manor. The office will not file with insurance for less than $500 procedure, and this is the only reason I don't go to Dr. Davis for all my dental care. I will definitely use him in the future if I ever need a crown or dental implant, etc. Great, great service and dental care. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 30, 2009

love the office,love the staff & especially love the dentist - I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! The staff is very helpful and friendly.The office is relaxing and beautiful and best of all the Dr. has a great bedside manner and knows what he is doing!! If you need a dentist call them!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 30, 2009

love the office,love the staff & especially love the dentist - I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! The staff is very helpful and friendly.Pros: brand new office with lastest dental equipment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 30, 2009

love the office,love the staff & especially love the dentist - I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! The staff is very helpful and friendly.The office is relaxing and beautiful and best of all the Dr. has a great bedside manner and knows what he is doing!! If you need a dentist call them!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 30, 2009

love the office,love the staff & especially love the dentist - I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! The staff is very helpful and friendly. The office is relaxing and beautiful and best of all the Dr. has a great bedside manner and knows what he is doing!! If you need a dentist call them!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.