Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for No-Prep Veneers Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Doc Spiker and his staff are amazing !!! I have been going to see him for over 20 years for all my dental needs ! Coming from England I have never had the greatest teeth but without veneers and braces and being considerate of my budget , Doc Spiker has given me my most beautiful version of myself , making my own natural teeth look amazing ! The staff is so friendly and they are the same great staff who was working for him 20 years ago when I first walked through their doors !! To me , this speaks volumes as to how the Doc runs his practice !!! Over the years I have had everything from fillings and teeth cleanings to bonding and whitening and straightening done here ! I would never go anywhere else ! Doc Spiker is the ‘Wizard Of Oz ‘ of everything to do with beautiful healthy teeth ! Thankyou Doc Spiker for giving this cheap , frugal British girl with Austin Power teeth a beautiful smile which has literally lasted a lifetime !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Davis and Matt are the best in the game! I haven’t been to see them in years because I moved to LA. I’ve been stuck in Houston because of Covid and had some problems with my bite. I called and they booked me the same day with Matt. I usually see Dr. Davis but I took a chance on Matt. He took the time to hear my gripes and carefully explained his assessment in laymans terms. 5-10 min later my problem was fixed. I always think of Dr. Davis when being complimented about my smile, which is on a pretty frequent basis. (pursuing acting in LA so my smile is used daily). Years ago before I moved, I had had braces twice by another orthodontist but for some reason I was still not happy with my smile. I was looking into veneers when I decided to go see Cosmetic Dental Associates. I remember walking into the office thinking this would cost me or at the time my father a small fortune. They quickly got me into a chair and after showing Dr. Davis a couple of pictures of what I thought my smile should look like he explained my teeth were perfectly straight and just needed to be manicured a smidge to give them a more symmetrical appearance. I thought It would hurt, I’d have to schedule another appointment and still a small fortune. He calmly explained he could do it right there within seconds. At this point I had enough trust in him that he knew what he was doing. Without asking the price I just said "go ahead". Within less than 2 min I could already see my smile was adjusted perfectly. As I thanked him and walked out I was surprise that the cost was no more than just a regular visit. I was prepared to write more on a blank check but I think he def. had my best interest and could see I just needed small adjustments. I’m forever appreciative, as people I meet and run into over the years tell me I have a million dollar smile. The office is very attentive, professional, and a great aura to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Davis for many years and I always had the best of care. My veneers look as good today as when they were completed many tears ago.  Recently, I had the opportunity to have an appointment with Dr. Matt Guerre.  I was very impressed with him personally and with his technical expertise too!  Congratulations to Dr. Davis for attracting such a fine professional to his practice. I am confident that Dr. Guerre will contribute to the continued success of Cosmetic Dental Associates. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

I wouldn't think of going any where else! I went back to Cosmetic Dental Associates after having great success with a set of veneers Dr. Spiker Davis made for me over 22 years ago. Dr. Colton Riley removed my old ones, together we picked the perfect shade, shape and created a new set. They look amazing!! Their attention to detail and desire for perfection shows in all that they do! And, don't make the mistake of thinking they only do veneers, they do SO much more! I agree that work like this is an investment but, like I ask my own clients... "What is this problem costing you in other areas of your life every day, every month, every year that you don't do something about it?" We choose to invest in what's important to us and frankly, my confidence and happiness are worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Spiker Davis, at Cosmetic Dental Associates, made my first set of veneers 22 years ago. Although they still looked pretty good after all these years, I am having Dr. Colton Riley and Dr. Davis make me a new set. I want to testify that what CDA says about NOT affecting your original tooth is the absolute truth! See for yourself on my Facebook page. On top of that, their quality of workmanship, their staff and their chair-side manner are impeccable. I would not go any where else! Check my Facebook page for another "After" pic once I have my new set. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 16, 2015

I have the highest opinion of Dr. Spiker and his staff. I came in under "emergency" circumstances with a piece of a molar broken off. I was in pain and I have to avoid infection so I was grateful they worked me in. Dr. Riley was so nice, as always, and he took Xrays and made sure those were sent to Dr. Zamany for a follow up. The only thing I didn't like was Dr. Riley told me my options were extraction and an implant or perhaps I didn't need an implant and could just pull the tooth and leave it since it's a back tooth. I was upset to hear I'd lose the tooth. When I saw Dr. Zamany this morning, he said the tooth is in good shape and there's no reason to pull it. I was greatly relieved. I've recommended your office and Dr. Spiker to everyone who talks about dental issues and to everyone who asked where I got my veneers. I've had many compliments on my teeth over the last few years. :-)) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843349
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 20, 2014

I had 8 porcelain veneers done by Drs. David and Riley. Everything was very professional from beginning to end. This was an all around great experience, with great front and back office staff. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others. About Hygienist: N/A About Front Desk: Everyone was very friendly and helpful. from scheduling to insurance information. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 6 months. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2014

I usually see Dr. Davis for check ups and he has taken great care of my teeth. He's done fillings, crowns, and some beautiful veneers. But my visit this week was different. I bit into something which felt like a rock and had significant pain afterward. It grew worse every day and finally I went to the dentist. Nicole was helpful, as always, and I saw Dr. Riley because Dr. Davis was on a much deserved vacation. After a few Xrays and exam, Dr. Riley diagnosed a bruised gum. He said it might last up to 2 weeks and to return if it wasn't better in a few more days. My cheek started to swell and I was in real pain so I went back a few days later and Dr. Davis said the same. Well--they were right! Within the next 48 hours, I had major improvement. I was almost completely out of pain and could sleep and eat again. I'm very happy with the Cosmetic Dental Team. I have complete confidence in everyone there. It gives me great relief to know whatever dental issue I might have, they can deal with it and make my life better again!! Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are very thorough and I have been very impressed with their expertise! Have been to a lot of the so-called "celebrity dentists" throughout the country and these dentists are not near as thorough as Dr.Davis has been. All they want to do is slap some veneers, take your check and push you out the door! I feel fortunate to have discovered Dr. Davis and I feel very confident that he can handle all my dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but Dr. Davis did an incredible job. Instead of rushing to replace the veneers, he took the time to adjust my bite first, so they would stay on. The new veneers fantastic. He is also the first dentist I actually enjoy seeing. His office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxed. Everyone is exceptionally nice and friendly. I will definitely use him from now on both for cosmetic and general dentistry, and can't stop recommending him to people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843350
Review from T.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jan 10, 2014

I have had extensive work done including fillings, veneers, crowns and a full bridge. All pain free. Hygienist Rating: Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 40 yrs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2013

I have always been pleased with the work done on my teethI have veneers an they are beautiful and well matched for me.The staff are kind and always out to please and make you comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843369
Review from E.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2012

I first came to know Dr. Davis when he did my veneers. My favorite part is two fold: 1) My teeth look absolutely fabulous; and 2) He did not grind my teeth very much at all as most dentists are want to do. I then made Dr. Davis my general dentist in addition to replacing an old filling. This is also where I have my general cleanings. The team is up-to-date on all of the newest technologies, procedures and equipment. I highly recommend Dr. David to everyone. About Hygienist: Nicole and the entire team make you feel extremely comfortable from the moment you walk in the door and throughout the entire visit. They are extremely knowledgeable and experts in their area. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 5 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843368
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 11, 2012

Dr. Davis has been my dental care provider since the mid nineties, for some 15 years. I have had 8 veneers put on that have been without any problems and they still look like they did when I first got them approximately 12 years ago! I recommend Dr. Davis in every regard. He confers with you as a friend or family member would, with no pressure to do anything without thinking through every aspect of your available options, while educating you as to all aspects of an array of choices. His staff has always been extremely professional and knowledgeable as well. I cannot ever recall waiting more than a few minutes for my appointment. About Hygienist: Cindy, Nicole and all other staff members at Dr. Davis' office are the greatest! They are knowledgeable, professional, courteous, personable, and a pleasure to interact with. They actually make a trip to the dentist office something to look forward to on your calendar. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 15 years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2012

Dr. Davis is a very caring and personalize doctor. He delivers great care, has experience and talent beyond any other in Houston. The staff is seasoned and also delivers great here. He completed my veneers which were great and were a painless endeavor. Unowned have the perfect smile that I always wanted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 15 years and have never once been anything less than pleased. He's a great dentist and I love his office. From the very pleasant office environment to the friendly and helpful staff, the service is superior! Over the years, I've been stopped in public and asked about my teeth, "who is your dentist" or "what toothpaste do you use"? It actually happened again just this weekend.I have veneers and I have loved them and had absolutely NO problems with them all these years. Dr. Davis and his staff take great care of me and my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2011

Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has done excellent work on both my veneers as well as the most recent work done on two onlays to my upper back teeth. I'd highly recommend him to any of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2011

I had gone to my previous dentist for over 20 years. After doing research I went to Spiker for a consultation for veneers. He will be doing my veneers but I have also decided to use him for my routine dental care. He and his staff are very personable and his offie is up to date and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 12, 2011

bb - I went to Dr. Davis to see about getting a new smile. Other dentists had told me that I needed veneers and had to spend thousands. Dr. Davis told me that he could just do a little contouring and then bleach my teeth and I would probably be very happy. That is exactly what we did and he saved me thousands of dollars and I'm extremely pleased. I can't say enough good things about him. He's the best.bb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 12, 2011

bb - I went to Dr. Davis to see about getting a new smile. Other dentists had told me that I needed veneers and had to spend thousands. Dr. Davis told me that he could just do a little contouring and then bleach my teeth and I would probably be very happy. That is exactly what we did and he saved me thousands of dollars and I'm extremely pleased. I can't say enough good things about him. He's the best.bb More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10842064
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 11, 2011

I went to Dr. Davis to see about getting a new smile. Other dentists had told me that I needed veneers and had to spend thousands. Dr. Davis told me that he could just do a little contouring and then bleach my teeth and I would probably? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers – Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers - Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers - Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 15, 2011

homo sapien - My veneers turned out great. I've had them three years without a problem. My sister's coming all the way from Chicago to get hers. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2010

Dr. Davis was exceptionally sweet and compassionate, and, very patient in explaining the various options I had for my broken front teeth. His dental assistant was extremely nice and, again, very patient in showing me the "actual" various veneers and crowns available.In addition, I was very impressed that his team was willing to research whether my veneers (vs. crowns) would be covered by my insurance for my two broken teeth. I think that was above and beyond their call of duty and very much appreciated! I also appreciate the fact Dr. Davis would prefer to go the more conservative route and try to save whatever two front teeth I have left with veneers versus doing major grinding of my teeth for crowns.Although I do not yet have my veneers, I was highly recommended by a friend of mine ? her smile is beyond gorgeous and I am looking forward to my new smile!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

i've been going here for over 15 years and Dr. Davis is definitely the best dentist in Houston. His staff is amazing and are very accommodating. Dr. Davis gave me veneers about 5 years ago and they are perfect, i still get compliments all the time. Anyone and everyone in the houston-area should go and see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 30, 2009

Excellent Dentist - Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr. Davis is very enthusiastic about dentistry, and it is very clear that his patients are his number one priority. Dr. Davis?s warm, friendly personality always puts you at ease, and he is sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. I received veneers from him about ten years ago and am still receiving numerous compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 30, 2009

Excellent Dentist - Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr. Davis is very enthusiastic about dentistry, and it is very clear that his patients are his number one priority. Dr. Davis?s warm, friendly personality always puts you at ease, and he is sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. I received veneers from him about ten years ago and am still receiving numerous compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 30, 2009

Excellent Dentist - Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr. Davis is very enthusiastic about dentistry, and it is very clear that his patients are his number one priority. Dr. Davis?s warm, friendly personality always puts you at ease, and he is sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. I received veneers from him about ten years ago and am still receiving numerous compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 02, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are the best in Houston! - I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn down teeth, given my family and I beautiful white veneers. Thank you Dr. Davis for being our doctor and friend. GLPros: Dr. Davis is always listens to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 02, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are the best in Houston! - I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn down teeth, given my family and I beautiful white veneers. Thank you Dr. Davis for being our doctor and friend.GL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 02, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are the best in Houston! - I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn down teeth, given my family and I beautiful white veneers. Thank you Dr. Davis for being our doctor and friend. GL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist – After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist - After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased!Pros: Painless new smileCons: Really, none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist - After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.