Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Composite Bonding Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Had some bonding done today it was painless and it looks so good nobody will know but me! Thanks Dr. Guerre and Kim great job👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last, they took such good care of me and made me feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I had composite bonding done here back in March and I am so in love with the results! Dr. Guerre did a fantastic job. Every appointment I have had with CDA has been a positive experience, the staff has always been so kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend CDA to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I chipped my front tooth in 3rd grade and by the time I made an appointment to see Dr Guerre it had been repaired countless times. I had also just completed 3 years of orthodontics to correct some spacing issues which caused more spacing issues. Needless to say, I was very self conscious about my smile everyday. My career requires a lot of face to face encounters with clients and my smile was affecting my confidence. I didn’t want to smile. I had stopped public speaking events and no longer wanted to be photographed. I researched and found Dr Guerre and made my appointment with no idea what to expect. From the moment I walked in and had my first consultation I felt confident that I was in good hands. The office staff are friendly and welcoming and Kim, Dr G’s right hand, makes you feel comfortable and safe. She is really a gem! Even after showing me what my smile would look like, I couldn’t envision that could be accomplished with composite bonding. I was so nervous but Kim and Dr G reassured me the whole way. HEALTHY, naturally beautiful teeth is #1 priority. It has now been a little over a month and I am beyond happy!!! My confidence is back and I cannot stop smiling!!! I am forever grateful to Dr Guerre. He is truly an artist and I have already recommended him to several people. So if you are considering making an appointment for a consultation, DO IT! You won’t regret it. This is the only consult you’ll need. Thank you, Dr Guerre, Kim and Staff! You helped this girl get her groove back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Recently I chipped a tooth and Cosmetic Dental was very accommodating in fitting me into the schedule to get it fixed promptly the very next day. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and always greets me with a smile. Highly recommended! Paul More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

Meeting Dr. Riley! He was very patient and friendly! He did a very good job bonding my teeth and explained everything to me very well regarding my situation. He has a "bright" future ahead of him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2015

no shots DR. Riley WAS GREAT More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865001
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr Davis finds great joy in assisting patients with their cosmetic and dental needs. He is hands on and works with a passion that brings patients back to his office. His techniques and end results make you proud when you leave his office. I highly recommend Dr Spiker Davis. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.