Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kim E Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2016

Everyone was just fantastic! Also, at 10 min to closing, Kim offered to do my impressions for my Zoom whitening (even though it wasn't scheduled since I had just decided) so I wouldn't have to make a special trip. I also just love my hygenist, Jana (not sure about spelling). She really gentle and very efficient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

The whole staff are all very friendly & courteous. Well taken care of every time I go in. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 17, 2015

Spiker took the time to make sure that my veneer was perfect, and it was. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2015

Dr. Riley did a great job walking me through my situation and was very patient and understanding. All staff were very friendly, helpful & professional. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 04, 2015

Seeing Kim and Dr. Byrd. I've known Dr. Byrd for over 40 years and I adore both of them. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I appreciate the last-minute re-schedule. Everyone is terrific. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Everyone is always so nice and such a pleasure to see each time More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 30, 2015

This is an exceptionally well-appointed environment with a top-notch staff. As a former 30-year Larry Byrd patient, my favorite experience is seeing Kim every six months. She remains a delightful gem! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 28, 2015

Kim always provides excellent service! Everyone was great. thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2015

warm welcome and professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 06, 2015

ambiance of the office, and professionalism of the staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Davis and Dr Riley are knowledgeable, professional, and warm. The staff are fantastic - love Kim! The hygienist was incredible. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Everyone at CDA is very professional and caring. I look forward to my visits and how great I will look and feel. Awesome group! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 28, 2015

Never have to wait. Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to make the appointment as comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2015

Everyone in the office is always very cordial and welcoming. Everything is done in a true professional manner. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis since 1986! He is the best! I have had multiple and complicated dental issues and he has always met the challenge and given me a healthy and beautiful set of teeth. I trust him completely to give me the best advice and take great care of my teeth. I love his whole staff as well! So friendly, professional and more than competent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2015

The whole staff was great. Dr. Stryker and his assistant did a great job explaining and the visit was very personal. I was impressed that the staff member who checked me out offered to send my claim for me when she could not download the form in a timely manner. Exceptional care from all! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 09, 2015

Your team made me feel very comfortable and the overall service was outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2015

It was great to meet everyone. Thanks More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.