Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2016

Everyone was just fantastic! Also, at 10 min to closing, Kim offered to do my impressions for my Zoom whitening (even though it wasn't scheduled since I had just decided) so I wouldn't have to make a special trip. I also just love my hygenist, Jana (not sure about spelling). She really gentle and very efficient. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 17, 2015

Spiker took the time to make sure that my veneer was perfect, and it was. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

Meeting Dr. Riley! He was very patient and friendly! He did a very good job bonding my teeth and explained everything to me very well regarding my situation. He has a "bright" future ahead of him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2015

no shots DR. Riley WAS GREAT More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 16, 2015

I have the highest opinion of Dr. Spiker and his staff. I came in under "emergency" circumstances with a piece of a molar broken off. I was in pain and I have to avoid infection so I was grateful they worked me in. Dr. Riley was so nice, as always, and he took Xrays and made sure those were sent to Dr. Zamany for a follow up. The only thing I didn't like was Dr. Riley told me my options were extraction and an implant or perhaps I didn't need an implant and could just pull the tooth and leave it since it's a back tooth. I was upset to hear I'd lose the tooth. When I saw Dr. Zamany this morning, he said the tooth is in good shape and there's no reason to pull it. I was greatly relieved. I've recommended your office and Dr. Spiker to everyone who talks about dental issues and to everyone who asked where I got my veneers. I've had many compliments on my teeth over the last few years. :-)) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.