Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Had some bonding done today it was painless and it looks so good nobody will know but me! Thanks Dr. Guerre and Kim great job👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Spiker and his team were amazing - start to finish! I've always wanted laser gum contouring to even out my smile and show more of the surface area of my teeth. I've had consultation after consultation at other practices, and always ended up making 'no decision' as I continued to seek out the right doctor I could trust with my smile. In one short but thorough consultation, I immediately booked my procedure on the spot. I enjoyed the team and their approach, the pricing was fair, they made me feel extremely comfortable, and it was clear Dr. Spiker is a true expert in his field. His treatment recommendations were spot on. My results are OUTSTANDING. I'll update this review with photos later. I am now going to CDA for my normal dental work as well - they earned a life-long customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Only one of a handful of dentists in the country that is accredited from the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. Not only is Spiker and staff masters of Cosmetics they also do great General dentistry as well. This practice is a family environment and the staff is wonderful and easy to communicate with. If your looking for an all around great practice that can handle cosmetics and family dentistry, book your appointment asap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last, they took such good care of me and made me feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr Davis has been one of the premier cosmetic dentists in Houston for years. Other dentists I have gone to have commented on the excellent work he has done with my teeth. He has maintained that quality which is why I drive 500 miles to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I had composite bonding done here back in March and I am so in love with the results! Dr. Guerre did a fantastic job. Every appointment I have had with CDA has been a positive experience, the staff has always been so kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend CDA to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I chipped my front tooth in 3rd grade and by the time I made an appointment to see Dr Guerre it had been repaired countless times. I had also just completed 3 years of orthodontics to correct some spacing issues which caused more spacing issues. Needless to say, I was very self conscious about my smile everyday. My career requires a lot of face to face encounters with clients and my smile was affecting my confidence. I didn’t want to smile. I had stopped public speaking events and no longer wanted to be photographed. I researched and found Dr Guerre and made my appointment with no idea what to expect. From the moment I walked in and had my first consultation I felt confident that I was in good hands. The office staff are friendly and welcoming and Kim, Dr G’s right hand, makes you feel comfortable and safe. She is really a gem! Even after showing me what my smile would look like, I couldn’t envision that could be accomplished with composite bonding. I was so nervous but Kim and Dr G reassured me the whole way. HEALTHY, naturally beautiful teeth is #1 priority. It has now been a little over a month and I am beyond happy!!! My confidence is back and I cannot stop smiling!!! I am forever grateful to Dr Guerre. He is truly an artist and I have already recommended him to several people. So if you are considering making an appointment for a consultation, DO IT! You won’t regret it. This is the only consult you’ll need. Thank you, Dr Guerre, Kim and Staff! You helped this girl get her groove back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Doc Spiker and his staff are amazing !!! I have been going to see him for over 20 years for all my dental needs ! Coming from England I have never had the greatest teeth but without veneers and braces and being considerate of my budget , Doc Spiker has given me my most beautiful version of myself , making my own natural teeth look amazing ! The staff is so friendly and they are the same great staff who was working for him 20 years ago when I first walked through their doors !! To me , this speaks volumes as to how the Doc runs his practice !!! Over the years I have had everything from fillings and teeth cleanings to bonding and whitening and straightening done here ! I would never go anywhere else ! Doc Spiker is the ‘Wizard Of Oz ‘ of everything to do with beautiful healthy teeth ! Thankyou Doc Spiker for giving this cheap , frugal British girl with Austin Power teeth a beautiful smile which has literally lasted a lifetime !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

I wouldn't think of going any where else! I went back to Cosmetic Dental Associates after having great success with a set of veneers Dr. Spiker Davis made for me over 22 years ago. Dr. Colton Riley removed my old ones, together we picked the perfect shade, shape and created a new set. They look amazing!! Their attention to detail and desire for perfection shows in all that they do! And, don't make the mistake of thinking they only do veneers, they do SO much more! I agree that work like this is an investment but, like I ask my own clients... "What is this problem costing you in other areas of your life every day, every month, every year that you don't do something about it?" We choose to invest in what's important to us and frankly, my confidence and happiness are worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

i've been going here for over 15 years and Dr. Davis is definitely the best dentist in Houston. His staff is amazing and are very accommodating. Dr. Davis gave me veneers about 5 years ago and they are perfect, i still get compliments all the time. Anyone and everyone in the houston-area should go and see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

What a great choice I made going to Dr. Davis for consultation and now am a believer in the Invisalign process. Dr. Davis's staff is awesome and I know I am in the best of care. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.B. Reaves More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for at least 34 years. I have always received excellent efficient care. I have had some cosmetic dentistry done as well as regular routine work. Dr. Davis is professional and keeps up to date on latest and greatest in dentistry. In order to have patients for 20 plus years he must be doing something right. His staff is equally trained and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.