Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dentistry Services in Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Had some bonding done today it was painless and it looks so good nobody will know but me! Thanks Dr. Guerre and Kim great job👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Spiker and his team were amazing - start to finish! I've always wanted laser gum contouring to even out my smile and show more of the surface area of my teeth. I've had consultation after consultation at other practices, and always ended up making 'no decision' as I continued to seek out the right doctor I could trust with my smile. In one short but thorough consultation, I immediately booked my procedure on the spot. I enjoyed the team and their approach, the pricing was fair, they made me feel extremely comfortable, and it was clear Dr. Spiker is a true expert in his field. His treatment recommendations were spot on. My results are OUTSTANDING. I'll update this review with photos later. I am now going to CDA for my normal dental work as well - they earned a life-long customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Only one of a handful of dentists in the country that is accredited from the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry. Not only is Spiker and staff masters of Cosmetics they also do great General dentistry as well. This practice is a family environment and the staff is wonderful and easy to communicate with. If your looking for an all around great practice that can handle cosmetics and family dentistry, book your appointment asap. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last, they took such good care of me and made me feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr Davis has been one of the premier cosmetic dentists in Houston for years. Other dentists I have gone to have commented on the excellent work he has done with my teeth. He has maintained that quality which is why I drive 500 miles to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I had composite bonding done here back in March and I am so in love with the results! Dr. Guerre did a fantastic job. Every appointment I have had with CDA has been a positive experience, the staff has always been so kind and helpful. I would definitely recommend CDA to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I chipped my front tooth in 3rd grade and by the time I made an appointment to see Dr Guerre it had been repaired countless times. I had also just completed 3 years of orthodontics to correct some spacing issues which caused more spacing issues. Needless to say, I was very self conscious about my smile everyday. My career requires a lot of face to face encounters with clients and my smile was affecting my confidence. I didn’t want to smile. I had stopped public speaking events and no longer wanted to be photographed. I researched and found Dr Guerre and made my appointment with no idea what to expect. From the moment I walked in and had my first consultation I felt confident that I was in good hands. The office staff are friendly and welcoming and Kim, Dr G’s right hand, makes you feel comfortable and safe. She is really a gem! Even after showing me what my smile would look like, I couldn’t envision that could be accomplished with composite bonding. I was so nervous but Kim and Dr G reassured me the whole way. HEALTHY, naturally beautiful teeth is #1 priority. It has now been a little over a month and I am beyond happy!!! My confidence is back and I cannot stop smiling!!! I am forever grateful to Dr Guerre. He is truly an artist and I have already recommended him to several people. So if you are considering making an appointment for a consultation, DO IT! You won’t regret it. This is the only consult you’ll need. Thank you, Dr Guerre, Kim and Staff! You helped this girl get her groove back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Doc Spiker and his staff are amazing !!! I have been going to see him for over 20 years for all my dental needs ! Coming from England I have never had the greatest teeth but without veneers and braces and being considerate of my budget , Doc Spiker has given me my most beautiful version of myself , making my own natural teeth look amazing ! The staff is so friendly and they are the same great staff who was working for him 20 years ago when I first walked through their doors !! To me , this speaks volumes as to how the Doc runs his practice !!! Over the years I have had everything from fillings and teeth cleanings to bonding and whitening and straightening done here ! I would never go anywhere else ! Doc Spiker is the ‘Wizard Of Oz ‘ of everything to do with beautiful healthy teeth ! Thankyou Doc Spiker for giving this cheap , frugal British girl with Austin Power teeth a beautiful smile which has literally lasted a lifetime !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Davis and Matt are the best in the game! I haven’t been to see them in years because I moved to LA. I’ve been stuck in Houston because of Covid and had some problems with my bite. I called and they booked me the same day with Matt. I usually see Dr. Davis but I took a chance on Matt. He took the time to hear my gripes and carefully explained his assessment in laymans terms. 5-10 min later my problem was fixed. I always think of Dr. Davis when being complimented about my smile, which is on a pretty frequent basis. (pursuing acting in LA so my smile is used daily). Years ago before I moved, I had had braces twice by another orthodontist but for some reason I was still not happy with my smile. I was looking into veneers when I decided to go see Cosmetic Dental Associates. I remember walking into the office thinking this would cost me or at the time my father a small fortune. They quickly got me into a chair and after showing Dr. Davis a couple of pictures of what I thought my smile should look like he explained my teeth were perfectly straight and just needed to be manicured a smidge to give them a more symmetrical appearance. I thought It would hurt, I’d have to schedule another appointment and still a small fortune. He calmly explained he could do it right there within seconds. At this point I had enough trust in him that he knew what he was doing. Without asking the price I just said "go ahead". Within less than 2 min I could already see my smile was adjusted perfectly. As I thanked him and walked out I was surprise that the cost was no more than just a regular visit. I was prepared to write more on a blank check but I think he def. had my best interest and could see I just needed small adjustments. I’m forever appreciative, as people I meet and run into over the years tell me I have a million dollar smile. The office is very attentive, professional, and a great aura to be around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable. The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 31, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Davis for many years and I always had the best of care. My veneers look as good today as when they were completed many tears ago.  Recently, I had the opportunity to have an appointment with Dr. Matt Guerre.  I was very impressed with him personally and with his technical expertise too!  Congratulations to Dr. Davis for attracting such a fine professional to his practice. I am confident that Dr. Guerre will contribute to the continued success of Cosmetic Dental Associates. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13846335
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

Great experience! A lot of people think they only do cosmetic dentistry, but not true! I went for a regular exam and teeth cleaning. The office is beautiful and very clean. The equipment they are using looks very high-tech. They can take panoramic X-rays, and can also take HiDef pictures of your teeth and then show you a close-up picture of each of your teeth while you are still laying in the chair using a flat panel display on a swing arm. The wait time was minimal and the hand-offs from reception to dentist to hygienist were fast and smooth. The best thing so far is the staff. They are very friendly and don't seem like they are in a hurry. They take their time, are very thorough, and make an effort to slow down and explain things. Dr. Riley did my exam...he's a cool guy and made me feel comfortable. Don't feel like you HAVE to get Dr. Davis. They work together as a team and you can't go wrong with either one. I usually FEAR going to the dentist, but I really want to take care of my teeth and this place makes me feel right at home. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2016

The bleach treatment was truly amazing! I never imagined the results would be so good. This enabled me to have some other work done without compromising the result at all, and, with significant savings. Thanks so much! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Recently I chipped a tooth and Cosmetic Dental was very accommodating in fitting me into the schedule to get it fixed promptly the very next day. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and always greets me with a smile. Highly recommended! Paul More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2016

Everyone was just fantastic! Also, at 10 min to closing, Kim offered to do my impressions for my Zoom whitening (even though it wasn't scheduled since I had just decided) so I wouldn't have to make a special trip. I also just love my hygenist, Jana (not sure about spelling). She really gentle and very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

I wouldn't think of going any where else! I went back to Cosmetic Dental Associates after having great success with a set of veneers Dr. Spiker Davis made for me over 22 years ago. Dr. Colton Riley removed my old ones, together we picked the perfect shade, shape and created a new set. They look amazing!! Their attention to detail and desire for perfection shows in all that they do! And, don't make the mistake of thinking they only do veneers, they do SO much more! I agree that work like this is an investment but, like I ask my own clients... "What is this problem costing you in other areas of your life every day, every month, every year that you don't do something about it?" We choose to invest in what's important to us and frankly, my confidence and happiness are worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Spiker Davis, at Cosmetic Dental Associates, made my first set of veneers 22 years ago. Although they still looked pretty good after all these years, I am having Dr. Colton Riley and Dr. Davis make me a new set. I want to testify that what CDA says about NOT affecting your original tooth is the absolute truth! See for yourself on my Facebook page. On top of that, their quality of workmanship, their staff and their chair-side manner are impeccable. I would not go any where else! Check my Facebook page for another "After" pic once I have my new set. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 17, 2015

Spiker took the time to make sure that my veneer was perfect, and it was. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 15, 2015

Meeting Dr. Riley! He was very patient and friendly! He did a very good job bonding my teeth and explained everything to me very well regarding my situation. He has a "bright" future ahead of him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 18, 2015

no shots DR. Riley WAS GREAT More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 16, 2015

I have the highest opinion of Dr. Spiker and his staff. I came in under "emergency" circumstances with a piece of a molar broken off. I was in pain and I have to avoid infection so I was grateful they worked me in. Dr. Riley was so nice, as always, and he took Xrays and made sure those were sent to Dr. Zamany for a follow up. The only thing I didn't like was Dr. Riley told me my options were extraction and an implant or perhaps I didn't need an implant and could just pull the tooth and leave it since it's a back tooth. I was upset to hear I'd lose the tooth. When I saw Dr. Zamany this morning, he said the tooth is in good shape and there's no reason to pull it. I was greatly relieved. I've recommended your office and Dr. Spiker to everyone who talks about dental issues and to everyone who asked where I got my veneers. I've had many compliments on my teeth over the last few years. :-)) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2014

Dr Davis gave me my smile back. His staff is outstanding! They ask about your concerns and then address them and communicate them throughout the exam. This is top notch professionalism! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843349
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 20, 2014

I had 8 porcelain veneers done by Drs. David and Riley. Everything was very professional from beginning to end. This was an all around great experience, with great front and back office staff. I would definitely recommend this dentist to others. About Hygienist: N/A About Front Desk: Everyone was very friendly and helpful. from scheduling to insurance information. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 6 months. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2014

I usually see Dr. Davis for check ups and he has taken great care of my teeth. He's done fillings, crowns, and some beautiful veneers. But my visit this week was different. I bit into something which felt like a rock and had significant pain afterward. It grew worse every day and finally I went to the dentist. Nicole was helpful, as always, and I saw Dr. Riley because Dr. Davis was on a much deserved vacation. After a few Xrays and exam, Dr. Riley diagnosed a bruised gum. He said it might last up to 2 weeks and to return if it wasn't better in a few more days. My cheek started to swell and I was in real pain so I went back a few days later and Dr. Davis said the same. Well--they were right! Within the next 48 hours, I had major improvement. I was almost completely out of pain and could sleep and eat again. I'm very happy with the Cosmetic Dental Team. I have complete confidence in everyone there. It gives me great relief to know whatever dental issue I might have, they can deal with it and make my life better again!! Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865001
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr Davis finds great joy in assisting patients with their cosmetic and dental needs. He is hands on and works with a passion that brings patients back to his office. His techniques and end results make you proud when you leave his office. I highly recommend Dr Spiker Davis. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865002
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2014

Dr. Davis and the staff are so personable and helpful. I have never been in the office that they weren't friendly. In fact I really enjoy going to the dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience...even in the drilling and filling department. My smile is important in my line of work because I have been in the Houston Media for 45 years and I owe a lot to Dr. Davis for allowing me to continue with that smile. I love the staff and most of them have been with him for over 20 years....so he is certainly doing something right because they like him too. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Spiker for 9 years now and I recommend him highly. His staff is great, as well. Mary Jo, Liz, Julie, and Nicole are all wonderful to deal with. They do a super job with kindness, patience, and HUMOR. They're the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've had so many compliments on my smile and my teeth since I went to Dr. Spiker at Cosmetic Dental Associates. My smile is my first impression and is very important to me--I'm happy with the smile they gave me!! :-) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are very thorough and I have been very impressed with their expertise! Have been to a lot of the so-called "celebrity dentists" throughout the country and these dentists are not near as thorough as Dr.Davis has been. All they want to do is slap some veneers, take your check and push you out the door! I feel fortunate to have discovered Dr. Davis and I feel very confident that he can handle all my dentistry needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843356
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Apr 23, 2014

My former dentist retired about five years ago and since that time I had not seen any dentists. In February of 2013 I was munching on some homemade popcorn when I bit down on an uncooked kernel. At the time I suffered a great deal of pain in the upper and lower jaw. I knew I needed to find a dentist quickly. After searching the net I found Dr. Davis. There were hundreds of reviews with an rating average of 5 stars. I was looking for an experienced dentist and I definitely got one. Dr. Davis's resume is extensive going back to the 70s. The news was not good. Over the years fillings on numerous teeth had dropped out exposing deep holes. Not only that, two gold crowns had holes in them as well. I would say every other tooth had a problem. I had noticed a sandy substance from time to time, always wondered what it was. Turns out it was the composite material in the fillings that I received when I was a teenager. Years ago I had been replacing the rear molars one at a time. Now many front teeth had problems as well Sensodyne toothpaste was my best friend and disguised the many tooth problems that I didn't want to recognize. I soon learned that matching the original teeth with new crowns would be a perpetual challenge. I bought some tooth whitener from the local drugstore and began to experiment.. It performed poorly. Later on I got the dental grade 44% carbide peroxide from eBay. This was much more powerful and I learned if you were not absolutely precise with the trays, it was easy to burn your gums. Whitening effect was better, but still not enough. My original plan was to go with zirconia crowns one at a time and use the bleaching agent to whiten my natural teeth. I practiced with the powerful stuff for a couple weeks and never could bleach my natural teeth to the whiteness that I desired. So I was faced with a crucial decision. Would I be in front of a mirror for the rest of my life trying to match my natural teeth to the desirable white crowns? Would I forget about the bleaching and have yellowish crowns put in to match my natural teeth? Thinking about it now I can see that none of this would really work without replacing the old crowns that were several shades of white downscale from any of my desires. Those would have to be replaced as well as my original teeth with holes and what few teeth I had without holes. Bottom line, replace everything that shows! In that there were so many tooth problems and the bleaching in my case would be a never-ending nightmare, I decided to go with zirconia crowns 10 on top and 10 on the bottom. It was not an easy decision but once it was executed I never looked back. I learn very quickly that there were some parameters that needed to be set that included more than just color. Tooth tapering, that is how rounded the corners of the teeth are as well as the actual spacing between the teeth. I have always been one for detail and Dr. Davis accommodated me on every level. He had photos showing exactly what my future teeth would look like and he explained the process in detail. The big hitch in all of this was when he told me he usually works on a mouthful of teeth, at least 10 or so at a time when cosmetic dentistry is involved. Quite frankly I was just short of being terrified but tried not to show it. Could not imagine four hours in a dental chair. Turns out that my fears were totally unwarranted. When it came down to the first big operation, 10 on top, Nicole, Dr. Davis's assistant sensed my nervousness and answered all of my questions thoroughly. She is definitely a sharp cookie, experienced and beautiful as well. Four hours may sound like a long time but when under the influence of nitrous oxide, time goes by pretty quickly. I never had been more relaxed in all of my life. Incredibly it turned out to be almost a fun experience! Honestly I don't think you can go wrong using the Davis Nicole dental team. It was all very professional, very focused, but at the same time it is all done in a low stress, almost jovial way. During the entire process including the bottom 10, there were bite adjustments at regular intervals. Usually one week was the time I was given to evaluate what teeth were matching which were not. This is a good thing. Made things more accurate. Dr. Davis is precise, patient, and will do whatever it takes to make for a great fit. He has earned my trust! About bleeding gum's: For years I had gum problems. The worst was on the lower jaw at one of the incisors. It used to bleed all the time whether I flossed or not. One other spot had similar problems but to a lesser degree. My former dentist was concerned that I might have gum disease. Just before replacing the lower 10, I looked at my bleeding gums and noticed something I had not been aware of before. The bleeding gum was adjacent to a metal infused crown that was now well over 20 years old. I can tell you as soon as the temporary crowns were installed in the lower jaw, it was a matter of days when all the bleeding ceased. So I guess some people are sensitive to the metal infused crowns. The other problem spot cured itself too. It makes one wonder how many people think they have gum disease and that is not the case. Forgot to mention I had a small front tooth on the lower jaw that had grown outward at a 45? angle since I was a child. He fixed that too. Now that it is done, how do they look? My first words when it was all coming together were " This is spiritually uplifting!". They're beautiful, all super white!, So cool! Hygienist Rating: Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 14 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but Dr. Davis did an incredible job. Instead of rushing to replace the veneers, he took the time to adjust my bite first, so they would stay on. The new veneers fantastic. He is also the first dentist I actually enjoy seeing. His office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxed. Everyone is exceptionally nice and friendly. I will definitely use him from now on both for cosmetic and general dentistry, and can't stop recommending him to people. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2014

My former dentist retired about five years ago and since that time I had not seen any dentists. In February of 2013 I was munching on some homemade popcorn when I bit down on an uncooked kernel. At the time I suffered a great deal of pain in the upper and lower jaw. I knew I needed to find a dentist quickly. After searching the net I found Dr. Davis. There were hundreds of reviews with an rating average of 5 stars. I was looking for an experienced dentist and I definitely got one. Dr. Davis's resume is extensive going back to the 70s.The news was not good. Over the years fillings on numerous teeth had dropped out exposing deep holes. Not only that, two gold crowns had holes in them as well. I would say every other tooth had a problem. I had noticed a sandy substance from time to time, always wondered what it was. Turns out it was the composite material in the fillings that I received when I was a teenager.Years ago I had been replacing the rear molars one at a time. Now many front teeth had problems as well Sensodyne toothpaste was my best friend and disguised the many tooth problems that I didn't want to recognize.I soon learned that matching the original teeth with new crowns would be a perpetual challenge. I bought some tooth whitener from the local drugstore and began to experiment.. It performed poorly. Later on I got the dental grade 44% carbide peroxide from eBay. This was much more powerful and I learned if you were not absolutely precise with the trays, it was easy to burn your gums. Whitening effect was better, but still not enough. My original plan was to go with zirconia crowns one at a time and use the bleaching agent to whiten my natural teeth. I practiced with the powerful stuff for a couple weeks and never could bleach my natural teeth to the whiteness that I desired. So I was faced with a crucial decision. Would I be in front of a mirror for the rest of my life trying to match my natural teeth to the desirable white crowns? Would I forget about the bleaching and have yellowish crowns put in to match my natural teeth? Thinking about it now I can see that none of this would really work without replacing the old crowns that were several shades of white downscale from any of my desires. Those would have to be replaced as well as my original teeth with holes and what few teeth I had without holes. Bottom line, replace everything that shows!In that there were so many tooth problems and the bleaching in my case would be a never-ending nightmare, I decided to go with zirconia crowns 10 on top and 10 on the bottom. It was not an easy decision but once it was executed I never looked back. I learn very quickly that there were some parameters that needed to be set that included more than just color. Tooth tapering, that is how rounded the corners of the teeth are as well as the actual spacing between the teeth. I have always been one for detail and Dr. Davis accommodated me on every level. He had photos showing exactly what my future teeth would look like and he explained the process in detail.The big hitch in all of this was when he told me he usually works on a mouthful of teeth, at least 10 or so at a time when cosmetic dentistry is involved. Quite frankly I was just short of being terrified but tried not to show it. Could not imagine four hours in a dental chair. Turns out that my fears were totally unwarranted. When it came down to the first big operation, 10 on top, Nicole, Dr. Davis's assistant sensed my nervousness and answered all of my questions thoroughly. She is definitely a sharp cookie, experienced and beautiful as well. Four hours may sound like a long time but when under the influence of nitrous oxide, time goes by pretty quickly. I never had been more relaxed in all of my life. Incredibly it turned out to be almost a fun experience! Honestly I don't think you can go wrong using the Davis Nicole dental team. It was all very professional, very focused, but at the same time it is all done in a low stress, almost jovial way.During the entire process including the bottom 10, there were bite adjustments at regular intervals. Usually one week was the time I was given to evaluate what teeth were matching which were not. This is a good thing. Made things more accurate. Dr. Davis is precise, patient, and will do whatever it takes to make for a great fit. He has earned my trust!About bleeding gum's: For years I had gum problems. The worst was on the lower jaw at one of the incisors. It used to bleed all the time whether I flossed or not. One other spot had similar problems but to a lesser degree. My former dentist was concerned that I might have gum disease. Just before replacing the lower 10, I looked at my bleeding gums and noticed something I had not been aware of before. The bleeding gum was adjacent to a metal infused crown that was now well over 20 years old. I can tell you as soon as the temporary crowns were installed in the lower jaw, it was a matter of days when all the bleeding ceased. So I guess some people are sensitive to the metal infused crowns. The other problem spot cured itself too. It makes one wonder how many people think they have gum disease and that is not the case.Forgot to mention I had a small front tooth on the lower jaw that had grown outward at a 45° angle since I was a child. He fixed that too. Now that it is done, how do they look? My first words when it was all coming together were " This is spiritually uplifting!". They're beautiful, all super white!, So cool! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843350
Review from T.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jan 10, 2014

I have had extensive work done including fillings, veneers, crowns and a full bridge. All pain free. Hygienist Rating: Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 40 yrs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2013

I love Dr Spiker an his staff, I no longer live near by, but I still wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Spiker has fixed a crown done wrong by another Dentist, and now I am a patient for life. I see him for everything from my cleanings to Invisalign braces, when it comes to my mouth there is no one else I would trust. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 09, 2013

I have always been pleased with the work done on my teethI have veneers an they are beautiful and well matched for me.The staff are kind and always out to please and make you comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843369
Review from E.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2012

I first came to know Dr. Davis when he did my veneers. My favorite part is two fold: 1) My teeth look absolutely fabulous; and 2) He did not grind my teeth very much at all as most dentists are want to do. I then made Dr. Davis my general dentist in addition to replacing an old filling. This is also where I have my general cleanings. The team is up-to-date on all of the newest technologies, procedures and equipment. I highly recommend Dr. David to everyone. About Hygienist: Nicole and the entire team make you feel extremely comfortable from the moment you walk in the door and throughout the entire visit. They are extremely knowledgeable and experts in their area. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 5 years. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843368
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 11, 2012

Dr. Davis has been my dental care provider since the mid nineties, for some 15 years. I have had 8 veneers put on that have been without any problems and they still look like they did when I first got them approximately 12 years ago! I recommend Dr. Davis in every regard. He confers with you as a friend or family member would, with no pressure to do anything without thinking through every aspect of your available options, while educating you as to all aspects of an array of choices. His staff has always been extremely professional and knowledgeable as well. I cannot ever recall waiting more than a few minutes for my appointment. About Hygienist: Cindy, Nicole and all other staff members at Dr. Davis' office are the greatest! They are knowledgeable, professional, courteous, personable, and a pleasure to interact with. They actually make a trip to the dentist office something to look forward to on your calendar. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 15 years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2012

Dr. Davis is a very caring and personalize doctor. He delivers great care, has experience and talent beyond any other in Houston. The staff is seasoned and also delivers great here. He completed my veneers which were great and were a painless endeavor. Unowned have the perfect smile that I always wanted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 14, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 15 years and have never once been anything less than pleased. He's a great dentist and I love his office. From the very pleasant office environment to the friendly and helpful staff, the service is superior! Over the years, I've been stopped in public and asked about my teeth, "who is your dentist" or "what toothpaste do you use"? It actually happened again just this weekend.I have veneers and I have loved them and had absolutely NO problems with them all these years. Dr. Davis and his staff take great care of me and my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2011

Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has done excellent work on both my veneers as well as the most recent work done on two onlays to my upper back teeth. I'd highly recommend him to any of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2011

I had gone to my previous dentist for over 20 years. After doing research I went to Spiker for a consultation for veneers. He will be doing my veneers but I have also decided to use him for my routine dental care. He and his staff are very personable and his offie is up to date and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 12, 2011

bb - I went to Dr. Davis to see about getting a new smile. Other dentists had told me that I needed veneers and had to spend thousands. Dr. Davis told me that he could just do a little contouring and then bleach my teeth and I would probably be very happy. That is exactly what we did and he saved me thousands of dollars and I'm extremely pleased. I can't say enough good things about him. He's the best.bb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 12, 2011

bb - I went to Dr. Davis to see about getting a new smile. Other dentists had told me that I needed veneers and had to spend thousands. Dr. Davis told me that he could just do a little contouring and then bleach my teeth and I would probably be very happy. That is exactly what we did and he saved me thousands of dollars and I'm extremely pleased. I can't say enough good things about him. He's the best.bb More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10842064
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Mar 11, 2011

I went to Dr. Davis to see about getting a new smile. Other dentists had told me that I needed veneers and had to spend thousands. Dr. Davis told me that he could just do a little contouring and then bleach my teeth and I would probably? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 16, 2011

Best Dentist! – Dr. Davis has a hand for cosmetic dentistry that can only be achieved by years of experience. He is truly talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 16, 2011

Best Dentist! - Dr. Davis has a hand for cosmetic dentistry that can only be achieved by years of experience. He is truly talented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 16, 2011

Best Dentist! - Dr. Davis has a hand for cosmetic dentistry that can only be achieved by years of experience. He is truly talented. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers – Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers - Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers - Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Feb 15, 2011

homo sapien - My veneers turned out great. I've had them three years without a problem. My sister's coming all the way from Chicago to get hers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Feb 06, 2011

Dr. Davis is my hero! - Dr. Davis has completed dental work on 3 out 4 of my family members including me this past year. The experience was as pleasant as a dental visit can be. I am a baby when it comes to the drill and shots, but my injection was painless and he and his assistant Nichole work so well together. It was over without event before I knew it. My husband and 14 year old son had equally good experiences. Dr. Davis is so consciencious and his integrity sets him apart from other dentists. He wants his work done right and he stands by his work. His conservative approach is refreshing. I've known Dr. Davis since 1994 and he has always stayed up with the latest research and study results in dentistry and his equipment is state of the art. He has an artists eye with an engineers mind when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and he has an extra certification for cosmetic dentistry. I have met patients that traveled long distances to come to his office for his expertise. The specialists he refers to for root canals and orthodontics are high caliber as well. My son has braces on with Dr. Mizell and we have been very impressed with his work. My husband had a root canal with Dr. Zamany and he was amazing as well with his special microscope and newest techniques. I can not sing Dr. Davis' praises enough. I trust him with my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Feb 06, 2011

Dr. Davis is my hero! - Dr. Davis has completed dental work on 3 out 4 of my family members including me this past year. The experience was as pleasant as a dental visit can be. I am a baby when it comes to the drill and shots, but my injection was painless and he and his assistant Nichole work so well together. It was over without event before I knew it. My husband and 14 year old son had equally good experiences. Dr. Davis is so consciencious and his integrity sets him apart from other dentists. He wants his work done right and he stands by his work. His conservative approach is refreshing. I've known Dr. Davis since 1994 and he has always stayed up with the latest research and study results in dentistry and his equipment is state of the art. He has an artists eye with an engineers mind when it comes to cosmetic dentistry and he has an extra certification for cosmetic dentistry. I have met patients that traveled long distances to come to his office for his expertise. The specialists he refers to for root canals and orthodontics are high caliber as well. My son has braces on with Dr. Mizell and we have been very impressed with his work. My husband had a root canal with Dr. Zamany and he was amazing as well with his special microscope and newest techniques. I can not sing Dr. Davis' praises enough. I trust him with my family. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2010

Dr. Davis was exceptionally sweet and compassionate, and, very patient in explaining the various options I had for my broken front teeth. His dental assistant was extremely nice and, again, very patient in showing me the "actual" various veneers and crowns available.In addition, I was very impressed that his team was willing to research whether my veneers (vs. crowns) would be covered by my insurance for my two broken teeth. I think that was above and beyond their call of duty and very much appreciated! I also appreciate the fact Dr. Davis would prefer to go the more conservative route and try to save whatever two front teeth I have left with veneers versus doing major grinding of my teeth for crowns.Although I do not yet have my veneers, I was highly recommended by a friend of mine ? her smile is beyond gorgeous and I am looking forward to my new smile!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

i've been going here for over 15 years and Dr. Davis is definitely the best dentist in Houston. His staff is amazing and are very accommodating. Dr. Davis gave me veneers about 5 years ago and they are perfect, i still get compliments all the time. Anyone and everyone in the houston-area should go and see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

What a great choice I made going to Dr. Davis for consultation and now am a believer in the Invisalign process. Dr. Davis's staff is awesome and I know I am in the best of care. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.B. Reaves More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for at least 34 years. I have always received excellent efficient care. I have had some cosmetic dentistry done as well as regular routine work. Dr. Davis is professional and keeps up to date on latest and greatest in dentistry. In order to have patients for 20 plus years he must be doing something right. His staff is equally trained and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865003
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2009

Dr. Davis and his entire staff are extremely professional and polite. The office itself is relaxed and comfortable which I think is important for a dentist's office! I have been to Dr. Davis for both cosmetic and regular dental services and have been very pleased with everything. As a TV person, my smile is very important to me and I wouldn't trust it with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 22, 2009

One of a kind care!! - Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake. I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No more!! Not only have I had him do cosmetic dentistry, but he is now the dentist I visit on a regular basis. I trust him to keep my teeth healthy and my fears at bay. B the way, his staff also goes out of the way to be extra nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 22, 2009

One of a kind care!! - Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake.I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No more!! Not only have I had him do cosmetic dentistry, but he is now the dentist I visit on a regular basis. I trust him to keep my teeth healthy and my fears at bay. B the way, his staff also goes out of the way to be extra nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 22, 2009

One of a kind care!! - Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake.I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No more!! Not only have I had him do cosmetic dentistry, but he is now the dentist I visit on a regular basis. I trust him to keep my teeth healthy and my fears at bay. B the way, his staff also goes out of the way to be extra nice!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 21, 2009

One of a kind care!! - Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake. I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No more!! Not only have I had him do cosmetic dentistry, but he is now the dentist I visit on a regular basis. I trust him to keep my teeth healthy and my fears at bay. B the way, his staff also goes out of the way to be extra nice!!Pros: Dr. Davis is friendly and caringCons: None More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842073
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2009

Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Nothing but Smiles! - Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's been easy, painless, unintrusive and fast. The staff is efficient, courteous, punctual and the new offices are lovely. This is one of the most pleasantly satisfying decisions I've ever made; I couldn't be happier! Terry L. Loftis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jul 08, 2009

Nothing but Smiles! - Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's been easy, painless, unintrusive and fast.The staff is efficient, courteous, punctual and the new offices are lovely. This is one of the most pleasantly satisfying decisions I've ever made; I couldn't be happier!Terry L. Loftis More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jul 08, 2009

Nothing but Smiles! - Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's been easy, painless, unintrusive and fast.Pros: True dedicated professionals with a first class facility.Cons: I took too long to find them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 30, 2009

Excellent Dentist - Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr. Davis is very enthusiastic about dentistry, and it is very clear that his patients are his number one priority. Dr. Davis?s warm, friendly personality always puts you at ease, and he is sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. I received veneers from him about ten years ago and am still receiving numerous compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 30, 2009

Excellent Dentist - Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr. Davis is very enthusiastic about dentistry, and it is very clear that his patients are his number one priority. Dr. Davis?s warm, friendly personality always puts you at ease, and he is sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. I received veneers from him about ten years ago and am still receiving numerous compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 30, 2009

Excellent Dentist - Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr. Davis is very enthusiastic about dentistry, and it is very clear that his patients are his number one priority. Dr. Davis?s warm, friendly personality always puts you at ease, and he is sure to answer all of your questions thoroughly. I received veneers from him about ten years ago and am still receiving numerous compliments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 05, 2009

The Best Dentist! - I have been using Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist since 1997. He is without a doubt the best dentist that my husband and I have ever been to. His new facility on Augusta is fabulous. It has the modern look of an upscale spa and has all the latest dental equipment. He also has a lab on site which allows him to create the best look for you. His staff is very easy to work with and provides a caring and inviting environment that at the same time is highly professional. Dr. Davis is always current with the latest dental techniques and technology. He does an excellent job of explaining the options of any procedure without pressuring you to decide. Best of all, the results of his cosmetic dentistry are perfect. He works with you so that not only are your teeth beautiful and natural looking, but you are happy with every small detail. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Jun 05, 2009

The Best Dentist! - I have been using Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist since 1997. He is without a doubt the best dentist that my husband and I have ever been to. His new facility on Augusta is fabulous. It has the modern look of an upscale spa and has all the latest dental equipment. He also has a lab on site which allows him to create the best look for you. His staff is very easy to work with and provides a caring and inviting environment that at the same time is highly professional. Dr. Davis is always current with the latest dental techniques and technology. He does an excellent job of explaining the options of any procedure without pressuring you to decide. Best of all, the results of his cosmetic dentistry are perfect. He works with you so that not only are your teeth beautiful and natural looking, but you are happy with every small detail. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 05, 2009

The Best Dentist! - I have been using Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist since 1997. He is without a doubt the best dentist that my husband and I have ever been to. His new facility on Augusta is fabulous. It has the modern look of an upscale spa and has all the latest dental equipment. He also has a lab on site which allows him to create the best look for you. His staff is very easy to work with and provides a caring and inviting environment that at the same time is highly professional. Dr. Davis is always current with the latest dental techniques and technology. He does an excellent job of explaining the options of any procedure without pressuring you to decide. Best of all, the results of his cosmetic dentistry are perfect. He works with you so that not only are your teeth beautiful and natural looking, but you are happy with every small detail. I highly recommend Dr. Davis.Pros: Great office, great staff, great dentist, fabulous results More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842050
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

I'm 69 and still have great teeth--only a couple of gold inlays which Dr Davis set long ago during our 35 plus years of our association. 7 or 8 years ago, he placed 4 front veneers; and there's been no chips, breaks, or fading. Has always? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  May 02, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are the best in Houston! - I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn down teeth, given my family and I beautiful white veneers. Thank you Dr. Davis for being our doctor and friend. GLPros: Dr. Davis is always listens to your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 02, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are the best in Houston! - I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn down teeth, given my family and I beautiful white veneers. Thank you Dr. Davis for being our doctor and friend.GL More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  May 02, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are the best in Houston! - I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn down teeth, given my family and I beautiful white veneers. Thank you Dr. Davis for being our doctor and friend. GL More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist – After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist - After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased!Pros: Painless new smileCons: Really, none More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Insiderpages  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist - After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.