Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Dentist Dr. Matt Guerre

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2019

Dr. Guerre and his team are absolutely amazing! My smile was one of my biggest insecurities and thanks to the team at Cosmetic Dental Associates, I can smile big with confidence! From my first visit to my last they took such good care of me and made this girl (who is terrified of the dentist) feel completely comfortable.The reviews are true! Dr. Guerre is amazing, the level of care and compassion was beyond what I expected. The results of the cosmetic bonding blew me away! I love my new smile and I am so grateful for everything they did for me. Do yourself a favor and call them. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2019

Dr. Guerre is a great dentist. He has the best bedside manner, takes his time to explain everything and is very thorough. Going to the dentist is usually not at the top of my list of favorite things to do, but Dr. Guerre makes the visit pain free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 11, 2019

Dr. Davis and Dr. GUERRE are the best dentist ever. If a person has a fear of dentist, you need to make an appointment here for your next dental issues as they are so gentle and virtually painless!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

Saw Dr.Guerre today, he and the staff always make me smile and happy to have him for my denist. With the professionalism and kindness he has, I don’t ever feel nervous anymore to go to the dentist. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

I’ve been going to CDA for my dental care for 7 years and highly recommend it! Everyone there is extremely friendly and professional, and the office is inviting and relaxing (almost spa-like). Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre have both provided me with high-quality care, and I love my hygienist, Janice— she’s the best!! I have “dental anxiety” and she always helps me feel calm and comfortable. I recently received a night guard, and I needed a lot of adjustments for it to fit right— Dr. Guerre, Liz, and Kim took the time to adjust it and made sure I was satisfied with it. I’m happy that it now fits perfectly! Everyone at CDA takes the time to answer all my questions and provide recommendations for at-home dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Brilliant Doctors, Amazing Staff. I have one annoying tooth and this team not only listened to all I had to say, they took the time to explain all the options. (Of which they had several) I am so glad I went in for the consult. I'll be back for the work!! THANK YOU, Dr. Guerre More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

As usual, the team at CDA were awesome this morning. I’m always greeted with a smile and very well taken care of by my hygienist as well as Dr Guerre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

I adore Dr. Guerre and the staff. Professional, courteous, and exceptional work. You are always greeted as a friend not just a client. Me and my teeth leave happy! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.