Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Health Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2014

Dr Davis gave me my smile back. His staff is outstanding! They ask about your concerns and then address them and communicate them throughout the exam. This is top notch professionalism! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2014

As usual, everyone was very professional and very nice. I just had a cleaning and a checkup. All was good and painless. That is the way it should be!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 25, 2014

Great! Kelly is always happy and so fun when I have a cleaning and does a thorough job. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2014

After 13 years of dental experience in other cities, it's good to be back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2014

I've been a patient for a number of years with this dental office. It's always been nothing short of excellent, but now, it just got even better when I wasn't expecting that it could. The essence is that Dr.Davis' staff stays up to date on the latest available technology and that matters a lot these days, as quickly as new products are coming out. I had a routine cleaning done, but this time they used a baking powder pressurizer that was phenomenal. I had never had such a great cleaning that took stains off which I thought would only go away with a veneer redo - saving me a ton of money. Many thanks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2014

I usually see Dr. Davis for check ups and he has taken great care of my teeth. He's done fillings, crowns, and some beautiful veneers. But my visit this week was different. I bit into something which felt like a rock and had significant pain afterward. It grew worse every day and finally I went to the dentist. Nicole was helpful, as always, and I saw Dr. Riley because Dr. Davis was on a much deserved vacation. After a few Xrays and exam, Dr. Riley diagnosed a bruised gum. He said it might last up to 2 weeks and to return if it wasn't better in a few more days. My cheek started to swell and I was in real pain so I went back a few days later and Dr. Davis said the same. Well--they were right! Within the next 48 hours, I had major improvement. I was almost completely out of pain and could sleep and eat again. I'm very happy with the Cosmetic Dental Team. I have complete confidence in everyone there. It gives me great relief to know whatever dental issue I might have, they can deal with it and make my life better again!! Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 23, 2014

A good professional start...cleaning, assessment and discussion of options. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Davis office for 25 years and the staff and Dr. Davis take such wonderful care of me and my dental needs. I would never consider going anywhere else. I met the latest addition to his office yesterday. He is Dr. Colt Riley. He took time to visit with me during the dental procedure I was having done with Dr. Davis. The entire time I was there was actually lots of fun. I always enjoy being there. My teeth? They enjoy it too cause they have never looked better and been heathier. I always get tons of compliments on my smile........Jan Glenn More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2014

This is the first time I've had anything done other than teeth cleaning. So far, everything has gone well. The drilling was more or less painless, and I've had no after effects. I'll know more when I get my permanent crown fitted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2014

Look no further, here's the finest dental office in town. I've been entrusting my dental health to Spiker and staff @ CDA for a decade now. Cutting edge technologies and a very competent staff make this a premier option. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2014

I like going to my dentist, Dr. Davis ! I have erased the first statement because I know it is difficult believe. I had an emergency on 6/28. Liz and Nicole got me into the office I was aware that Dr. Davis would not be there but I saw a great young Dr. Colt Reilly, he was very caring and concerned about my pain. So here is the thing, if you are looking for a dentist to care for your dental health with gentle care and concern, Spiker Davis is the dentist for you and if he says you can trust someone else, believe him. After the first visit I realized how important those who greet and assist are to my feeling of well being, so, Nicole, Liz and everyone, you are the greatest.With much respectJean More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are wonderful....very patient. (Especially for someone as fearful of the dentist chair as I am). He is very thorough and always tells me step by step what he is going to do and what to expect before he does it. His office staff is also great! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2014

I arrived right at my appointment time and did not even sit down in the waiting room--they were ready for me. This means a lot--they respect my time! I also like that they have the latest techology for cleaning teeth (as they do for all their procedures). No discomfort whatsoever. The 'reserved for Spiker Davis patients' parking spaces in the garage makes it convenient, too. They even had my insurance claim form completed for me to submit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 23, 2014

Great as always! Did not have to wait and service was as enjoyable as a teeth cleaning can be! Always love catching up with Kelly and find it really hard not to talk with her as she is working on me! Absolutely fabulous!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Wonderful as usual. I like Dr. Davis' integrity. He doesn't recommend work that isn't necessary. My hygienist was so friendly and gentle. I almost didn't mind getting my teeth cleaned. (I still would rather be having glass of wine on a beautiful patio).The office staff was efficient and warm. Thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2014

Everyone at Dr. Davis's office is friendly and professional. I have been going to him for over twenty years and have recommended him many times. The office is pleasant and the examining rooms very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 04, 2014

Great cleaning job, Cindy...enjoy the visit with Spiker...Blessings to all the staff..Happy Easter More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 20, 2014

First-rate cleaning. As a seriously long-time patient of Dr. Larry Byrd, I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Davis and his team. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 05, 2014

I was seen in a timely fashion and greeted with a smile. Julie did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth.Dr Spiker was very compassionate. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 17, 2013

Julie is so polite and helpful, she definitely does a great job on dental cleanings. I also feel I have taken great strides in improving my dental health thanks to the education and suggestions received from this office. Thank you to Dr. Davis and his staff for the excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 01, 2013

My appointment for my semi annual teeth cleaning. I hate having my teeth cleaned because of some ancient bad experiences. The personnel in Dr Davis's office always put me at ease with their friendly professional attitude. Kelly always cleans my teeth quickly and is mindful of my sensitivity. She is the best and always makes my appointments easy. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 18, 2013

I love Dr Spiker an his staff, I no longer live near by, but I still wouldn't go anywhere else. Dr. Spiker has fixed a crown done wrong by another Dentist, and now I am a patient for life. I see him for everything from my cleanings to Invisalign braces, when it comes to my mouth there is no one else I would trust. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 15, 2013

Very courteous and attentive care all around, front office staff, hygienist and dentist. An informative and pleasant first visit. I will definitely return. Julie, performed the most thorough cleaning I have ever received and Dr. Davis was friendly and organized. This office definitely strives for quality, caring service, I'm impressed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 20, 2013

Although Dr Spiker hasn't performed any dental work for me yet, he has made me feel very comfortable about the transition from Byrd. Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth yesterday. I left the office yesterday pleased with the efficiency and charisma of Spiker's staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 21, 2013

This was my first routine exam with Dr. Davis and I can say I was very pleased. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and conscientious. They reviewed all of my x-rays and photos with me and explained problem areas in detail. The cleaning was by far the best I’ve ever had (and painless). Dr. Davis seems to have all of the latest technology and uses it well. The personal service Dr. Davis and the staff provided was exceptional. Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 12, 2013

Best in town! Teeth cleaning for the whole family. Great checkup. Staff is friendly and professional as always! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 09, 2013

As usual, everything was good. Nice fresh reception. Right on time for the appointment. Cleaning and checkup didn't take long. Good job, as I stated earlier, as usual. That's what I have come to expect at Spikers office.Dick Phillips More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 03, 2013

Great!!! Liked all my cleaning features. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 14, 2013

Good visit. Love the laser cleaning. Really white. See you in November! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from F.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 25, 2013

My cap flew off during cleaning and your excellent staff glued it right back on! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 17, 2013

Great cleaning as always.Thanks Kelly & Dr. Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2013

My trips to the dentist are not dreaded. At Cosmetic Dental Associates I am always greeted by name, with a smile and am in the back within a minute or two. I feel that I always get a thorough cleaning and examination. I refer Cosmetic Dental Associates to my friends who are looking for a dentist. They are always delighted with their experiences as well. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 24, 2013

I loved the high power rotating cleaner with water jets that Kellly used during my teeth cleaning yesterday. My teeth feel so clean. Thanks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 20, 2012

everything was excellent as usual in terms of cleaning and care. instead of sending out a postcard reminder than an appoint needs to be schedule, an email would also be helpful means of reminding. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 18, 2012

as always, pleasant experience for cleaning, Xrays and exam.Wonderful staff - friendly, caring & professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Dec 12, 2012

Always fantastic! Early, fast, and so good! Love everything about it! They don't even fuss when I fall asleep during my cleaning! Great work!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 15, 2012

I had work done on two teeth last month and cleaning of the teeth 3 days ago. Dr.Spike's staff is amazing, warm, caring and professional. Dr.Davis has been my dentist for several years. He is not only an excellent dentist but caring individual. He has modern office with the newest dental technology that makes visits pleasant and pain free. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 06, 2012

Good cleaning and check. Enjoyed non-political visit. Happy Holidays. See you in May. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 25, 2012

The cleaning was very thorough and ran on schedule. As usual, Dr. Davis was great and spent as much time as needed with me on my (minor)) issues. Great job! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 11, 2012

A Good check up & cleaning with my favorite hygienist !!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2012

My visit was positive, as always. The only part I wasn't particularly enthused about was the cleaning process. The lady who usually cleans my teeth was out and a temporary lady filled in. She's very nice and pleasant, but she's quite vigorous and it was painful. I told her she was hurting me and I asked her to stop a few times. Finally she swabbed a numbing gel on my gums and all was well. The lady who usually cleans my teeth does that first so it's not usually a painful process. I brush often and floss twice a day, so my teeth weren't in bad shape--therefore I wasn't expecting a painful cleaning process. PART 2: I had dental work done immediately following the cleaning and as usual, it was a great experience. Dr. Spiker Davis does great work! I'm a chicken when it comes to dental issues, but Dr. Spiker always makes me feel at ease. He works quickly and painlessly and has a good sense of humor, too. I have gone to him for years and will continue to do so. Nicole is wonderful, too, with her sense of humor and good work. They make a great team. I would highly recommend Dr. Spiker Davis' team to anyone. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 02, 2012

A well deserved five star rating for Spiker and his staff! Patti did one of the most thorough cleanings I've ever had, paying much attention to detail! Thanks Spiker for my beautiful teeth!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 19, 2012

Every one vas very nice and the cleaning was done very well More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2012

Very good service and cleaning More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 16, 2012

The new office is lovely. Great to see Larry, Kim & Del. Nice meeting Cindy & Joann(?). Everyone friendly. Cindy did a lovely job on my teeth - good cleaning without leaving me sore. Neat new picture and x-ray technology ! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 06, 2012

As always I had absolutely no wait. The hygienist was wonderful, so nice to talk to. She did quick x-rays and a cleaning. Dr. Davis came in promptly to see me, and I was in and out in 45 minutes. Always a pleasure! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 09, 2012

My experience with Dr. Davis at Cosmetic dental associates, is awesome! They are respectfull of my time as I go during my lunch hour and never have been left waiting in the office. The office is immaculate, the dental equipment is state of the art and the staff are profesional. I have gone to other PDO dentist's and I never knew what a good cleaning was until I had one here. The dental work Dr.Davis has done has made my teeth healthy and beautiful! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 03, 2012

As usual, excellent cleaning, thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 08, 2011

Very pleased with Marci's thorough cleaning. Always a pleasant experience at CDA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 04, 2011

Very thorough job in cleaning teeth. Very courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 27, 2011

My initial visit involved teeth cleaning. I went in a bit concerned about possible pain, but felt at ease as the procedure progressed. I trully appreciated the patience of the staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 21, 2011

For the past 20 years I have been going to Dr. Davis and his staff for cleaning, checkups, dental work....Every visit has been enjoyable. This past teeth cleaning was no exception. Dr. Davis and his staff are superb. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 11, 2011

I came in for my cleaning & had a great experience...as usual! Dr. Davis' office has always been a pleasant experience as far as going to the dentist is concerned! His staff always has smiles on their faces & they're always a joy to be around. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 01, 2011

Always a friendly environment and a thorough cleaning. Staff and Dr. Davis are always personable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 25, 2011

As always my routine cleaning was quick and painless. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 08, 2011

Dr. Davis and his staff are kind, courteous and professional. The office is comfortable, clean and inviting. My teeth are sensitive, but the cleaning I received was virtually painless. I never have to wait past my scheduled appointment time, yet Dr. Davis takes time with each patient. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 17, 2010

Semi-annual cleaning. Impressive new technology each visit with new, better procedures that make it much more enjoyable for the patient. Thanks for the coninuing improvements. (Plus, I really love the gas!) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 07, 2010

Fantastic service and the most gentle cleaning. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 24, 2010

My cleaning was so gentle but so effective. I got a compliment on my smile at the grocery store. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 23, 2010

Everything was wonderful and I liked Nicole's cute sense of humor. And thanks to Dr. Davis for getting the glue out of another crown that had been done yrs ago by someone else. Talk about service! Kelly's cleaning was also excellent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 17, 2010

Kelly did a great job cleaning my teeth, and was a warm and engaging prescence. Spiker was his usual totally competenet and supremely knowlegable self, treating my teeth as if he had grown them himself. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2010

Just a routine cleaning, but handled with no issues. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-17
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2010

As always very professional. I love my dentist and Lita always does such a great job on cleaning my teeth. Going to miss you Lita!! Have a great life. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.