Patient Reviews

Reviews for Oral Cancer Exam* Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2015

I always like getting my teeth cleaned. Enjoyed the new Technician that did the cleaning. Always like everyone. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 02, 2015

State of the art X Ray machines obviated the need for uncomfortable X-rays. That alone made the entire experience infinitely more pleasant than any other dental exam I have ever had. I also appreciated that the doctor had reviewed the patient forms I had submitted and actually listened and addressed my concerns. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 05, 2015

The new dentist gave me a great cleaning. It was as painless of a cleaning as I have had in years! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

The excellent care I received.Explaining the processAnd the professional care to the check out desk with a verbal explanation of my charges.The entire staff reaches out to serve you. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 14, 2015

Loved my new dental hygienist. She is good. Always a good experience when Spiker concurs that all is well. Thank you More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 10, 2015

The hygentist Janice is excellent. de. Davis is the best dentist in Houaton. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

My hygienist was extremely thorough. I think she spent the longest time cleaning my teeth that anyone ever did! And she was very friendly as well!Dr. Davis is my favorite dentist as well. He is very friendly and makes you feel like part of "the family"! He even sends out birthday greetings! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Apr 23, 2015

I was listened to by Dr. Davis, I felt silly not being able say or show exactly where my problem was in my own mouth. Dr. offered ideas and clues so that he could solve the problem. This was not new he always listens. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.