Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Examination Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2018

The people who work at Cosmetic Dental Associates are consistently reliable and extremely talented, kind, and professional, and I trust them completely with my dental care. Becky who manages the office at the front desk is wonderful, and so are the dental hygienists and dental team members Marijo, Kim, and Janice. They are so on top of everything, plus they always are so welcoming and have great communication skills. They are like this with me and with everyone I have seen them interacting with over the past six years or so that I've been going to the dental office for regular teeth cleanings and for the few cavity fillings that I unfortunately had to do. Dr. Matt Guerre does a fantastic job. He is very personable and professional, and has very great attention to detail. He explains scientific details very well- in both layman's terms and in technical terms. He is very thorough and makes sure that he and the team there do the very best job that can be done. Sending a special thank you to Becky and Marijo who I have interacted with the most at the office. Check out this dental office if you want to have a go-to place where you know you'll always be cared for and educated by extremely skilled dental care professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had the pleasure to be referred to Dr. Davis and Dr. Riley recently and cannot stress how impressed I was with the entire experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly with scheduling my appointments to checkout. This office has a reputation of the best and I know 1st hand now why. THEY ARE THE BEST! More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

Doctor Davis is very caring, professional, and friendly. His staff are also very nice and easygoing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2016

I bit down on a bone in some soup at a restaurant and broke a crown on my one implant. It's not a regular tooth so it required some complex dentistry to fix the situation. Dr. Riley was wonderful--he made me feel at ease and he took care to deal with the implant/crown connection and did a very thorough and good job. I tend to be a bit neurotic about dental issues, but he was patient and answered all my questions and I left with total confidence that I'm in good hands. Kim helped out and she was great, as always. Lisa assisted most of the time and her competence was matched with her smile and sweet personality. Marijo is always great to deal with and very helpful. I'm happy to recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to anyone. Dr. Riley and Dr. Spiker Davis are the best in town or in Texas and their staff is just as great to deal with. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at CDA. Patti was very thorough and painless. It goes without saying that Dr. Davis is the best dentist I've had in my entire life. The ladies in reception are always friendly and helpful. CDA does a great job at scheduling too, so there's little to no wait time when you arrive for your appointment. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 04, 2016

Everyone was just fantastic! Also, at 10 min to closing, Kim offered to do my impressions for my Zoom whitening (even though it wasn't scheduled since I had just decided) so I wouldn't have to make a special trip. I also just love my hygenist, Jana (not sure about spelling). She really gentle and very efficient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10835931
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Spiker took care of my family and myself greater than 40 years. He is ever mindful of improving his position by bringing in new technology to his office and keeping a responsible staff. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

The whole staff are all very friendly & courteous. Well taken care of every time I go in. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2015

Dr. Riley did a great job walking me through my situation and was very patient and understanding. All staff were very friendly, helpful & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2015

Superior customer service, incredibly thorough dental care at affordable prices. I refer anyone I know who needs a dentist to CDA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I appreciate the last-minute re-schedule. Everyone is terrific. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Everyone is always so nice and such a pleasure to see each time More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843360
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2015

Been a patient of Dr. Spiker Davis for nearly 13 yrs now. It's been a terrific experience, and I would highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to my friends and colleagues. I have had many cleanings and exams performed, and they've all been pleasant. The appointment system, to the personable front desk staff, the inviting waiting room which I rarely get to enjoy, state-of-the-art facility, friendly hygienists.......makes for a unique experience. Hey...its fun to go to the Dentist again folks !!!!....Run, don't walk over there. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 30 minutes. My Experience: Exam & Consultation, X-Rays done in 30min. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 13yrs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2015

The staff here are so compassionate, kind and helpful and Dr. Colton Riley has the best "chair-side" manner of any dentists I have ever been to! He really takes time with his patients and treats you like you matter! He is professional and yet friendly! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2015

warm welcome and professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

Dr Davis and Dr Riley are knowledgeable, professional, and warm. The staff are fantastic - love Kim! The hygienist was incredible. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Everyone at CDA is very professional and caring. I look forward to my visits and how great I will look and feel. Awesome group! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 28, 2015

Never have to wait. Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to make the appointment as comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2015

Everyone in the office is always very cordial and welcoming. Everything is done in a true professional manner. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis since 1986! He is the best! I have had multiple and complicated dental issues and he has always met the challenge and given me a healthy and beautiful set of teeth. I trust him completely to give me the best advice and take great care of my teeth. I love his whole staff as well! So friendly, professional and more than competent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2015

The whole staff was great. Dr. Stryker and his assistant did a great job explaining and the visit was very personal. I was impressed that the staff member who checked me out offered to send my claim for me when she could not download the form in a timely manner. Exceptional care from all! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.