Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Dental Examination* Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

Five stars for every aspect of this practice. Dr. Riley and Dr. Davis truly care about their patients, take time to do procedures correctly and carefully with the latest technology. The office staff is always friendly and will work with your schedule to get you in when needed. I recommend CDA to all of my friends and family. This IS the place for dentistry. More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

Doctor Davis is very caring, professional, and friendly. His staff are also very nice and easygoing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at CDA. Patti was very thorough and painless. It goes without saying that Dr. Davis is the best dentist I've had in my entire life. The ladies in reception are always friendly and helpful. CDA does a great job at scheduling too, so there's little to no wait time when you arrive for your appointment. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10835931
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Spiker took care of my family and myself greater than 40 years. He is ever mindful of improving his position by bringing in new technology to his office and keeping a responsible staff. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

The whole staff are all very friendly & courteous. Well taken care of every time I go in. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843353
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jan 01, 2016

Dr Davis receives my highest recommendation to those looking for a dental care professional along with the appropriate high standards of customer focus. He is acutely aware of peoples busy lives and does everything under his control to provide quality service in the most courteous and efficient manner possible . In 15 years I cannot long waits or "do-overs". Given this...I am surprised one can find space to parK! About Front Desk: Many a medical practice should send their folks over Dr Davis practice to see how it is supposed to be done! My Experience: Crown. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2015

Superior customer service, incredibly thorough dental care at affordable prices. I refer anyone I know who needs a dentist to CDA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I've been coming in since I was in Elementary School, and I always seem to come with some sort of dental problem. The staff is always so kind, supportive, and helpful even with unexpected issues that they have to help me with. Dr. Davis always does a wonderful job, and the receptionists are so friendly. Janice was a very personable dental hygienist, and gave me some great suggestions for taking better care of my teeth! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I appreciate the last-minute re-schedule. Everyone is terrific. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Everyone is always so nice and such a pleasure to see each time More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843360
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2015

Been a patient of Dr. Spiker Davis for nearly 13 yrs now. It's been a terrific experience, and I would highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to my friends and colleagues. I have had many cleanings and exams performed, and they've all been pleasant. The appointment system, to the personable front desk staff, the inviting waiting room which I rarely get to enjoy, state-of-the-art facility, friendly hygienists.......makes for a unique experience. Hey...its fun to go to the Dentist again folks !!!!....Run, don't walk over there. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 30 minutes. My Experience: Exam & Consultation, X-Rays done in 30min. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 13yrs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 09, 2015

All of Spiker's good looking girls , Janice did agreat job and Liz was very helpful as always.Thanks Steve Spencer.Tks.Spiker I'll be in touchabout getting my broken tooth fixed. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2015

warm welcome and professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Everyone at CDA is very professional and caring. I look forward to my visits and how great I will look and feel. Awesome group! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 28, 2015

Never have to wait. Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to make the appointment as comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2015

Everyone in the office is always very cordial and welcoming. Everything is done in a true professional manner. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis since 1986! He is the best! I have had multiple and complicated dental issues and he has always met the challenge and given me a healthy and beautiful set of teeth. I trust him completely to give me the best advice and take great care of my teeth. I love his whole staff as well! So friendly, professional and more than competent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2015

The whole staff was great. Dr. Stryker and his assistant did a great job explaining and the visit was very personal. I was impressed that the staff member who checked me out offered to send my claim for me when she could not download the form in a timely manner. Exceptional care from all! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865002
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2014

Dr. Davis and the staff are so personable and helpful. I have never been in the office that they weren't friendly. In fact I really enjoy going to the dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience...even in the drilling and filling department. My smile is important in my line of work because I have been in the Houston Media for 45 years and I owe a lot to Dr. Davis for allowing me to continue with that smile. I love the staff and most of them have been with him for over 20 years....so he is certainly doing something right because they like him too. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2014

I like going to my dentist, Dr. Davis ! I have erased the first statement because I know it is difficult believe. I had an emergency on 6/28. Liz and Nicole got me into the office I was aware that Dr. Davis would not be there but I saw a great young Dr. Colt Reilly, he was very caring and concerned about my pain. So here is the thing, if you are looking for a dentist to care for your dental health with gentle care and concern, Spiker Davis is the dentist for you and if he says you can trust someone else, believe him. After the first visit I realized how important those who greet and assist are to my feeling of well being, so, Nicole, Liz and everyone, you are the greatest.With much respectJean More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865007
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 21, 2009

My wife and I have been going to Dr.Davis for some 20 + years. Spiker is always friendly and puts me at ease with his sense of humor. We have the highest respect and regard for him and his staff. Most of his staff have been with him all these years, which speaks very highly of his business ethics. He has always given me costs & details of any proceedures before he performed them. I have never had a reason to question his charges, since my insurance always pays their portion. I have recomended him to many of my family & friends over the years. On a scale of 1 to 10 he and his staff are 10+ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.