Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was my first visit with Patty and I had to introduce myself to her instead of the other way around. She gave me glasses to wear - felt they were not clean and declined wearing. Otherwise I was pleased with her service. She was very gentle and thorough and will see her again. I was DELIGHTED with Dr. Riley. You could tell he was full of knowledge and ready to share! A great asset to your team, Spiker! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 01, 2015

Patty is always informative and thorough. Danielle took impressions and got them right on the first try. Dr Riley thoroughly explained the process by which my mouth guard is designed and what to expect during the fitting process. Liz processed my claim so that a narrative could be written for my insurance company. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 31, 2015

Patty did a good job on my teeth. All pearly white now. Good to see Dr. Riley again. He'll make a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The Dr. and hygenist were always explaining what was happening next. The entire office staff is exceptionally nice and accomodating. I have referred several new patients to the practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

My hygienist was extremely thorough. I think she spent the longest time cleaning my teeth that anyone ever did! And she was very friendly as well!Dr. Davis is my favorite dentist as well. He is very friendly and makes you feel like part of "the family"! He even sends out birthday greetings! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 04, 2015

Love getting my teeth cleaned. Appreciate Dr. Riley getting me started on the implant. Long overdue. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.