Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dental Cleanings Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Went in for general cleaning and Patti was waiting for me. She is very professional in her job, pleasant and easy to hear. This day she happened to have a person from one of the local dental schools sitting in observing some of the processes used on my teeth. Both she and the rest of the group keep up on the latest greatest treatments. I, as well as my family have been seeing them since 1978. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

My dental appointment was very timely. The dental hygienist took me as soon as I arrived. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

As usual, I had a great experience at Cosmetic Dental Associates. I had a checkup, X-rays, and cleaning. Everyone was courteous, professional, and cheerful. It is a pleasure going to the dentist.I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13842890
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2016

They are great! I have been going to Dr Davis for 30 years. I tried two other dentists briefly due to my job relocation. I couldn't get back to Dr Davis fast enough. Fantastic guy and great staff. I love that he opens at 7 so I can still get to work on time. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

My experience on March 17,2016 was great received a very good cleaning. Received Polite and great Customer Services as always. Thanks for caring!!! More

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Overall great experience from the cleaning to the candid direction from Dr. Riley. Thank you, sherry More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

Teeth cleaning was a necessary chore before I began going to Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff over 20 years ago. Now it is a breeze and always fun to see the pleasant and enjoyable staff that are there. Today Patti was the hygienist who performed the cleaning. She has been doing this for 43 years and she was pain free and fun. I know fun is usually not a word used in a trip to the dentist but going to this office always is. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2016

I am a long standing customer of Cosmetic Dental Associates. During my recent cleaning visit, the hygienist suggested products that would be of interest to me...none of which were being sold by the practice. I have always appreciate never being faced with a hard sell for services or products that I did not solicit. The staff is always friendly and makes a point of making you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Both hygienist and doctor were professional and thorough. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at CDA. Patti was very thorough and painless. It goes without saying that Dr. Davis is the best dentist I've had in my entire life. The ladies in reception are always friendly and helpful. CDA does a great job at scheduling too, so there's little to no wait time when you arrive for your appointment. Highly recommended! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 29, 2015

Was my first visit with Patty and I had to introduce myself to her instead of the other way around. She gave me glasses to wear - felt they were not clean and declined wearing. Otherwise I was pleased with her service. She was very gentle and thorough and will see her again. I was DELIGHTED with Dr. Riley. You could tell he was full of knowledge and ready to share! A great asset to your team, Spiker! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843360
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2015

Been a patient of Dr. Spiker Davis for nearly 13 yrs now. It's been a terrific experience, and I would highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to my friends and colleagues. I have had many cleanings and exams performed, and they've all been pleasant. The appointment system, to the personable front desk staff, the inviting waiting room which I rarely get to enjoy, state-of-the-art facility, friendly hygienists.......makes for a unique experience. Hey...its fun to go to the Dentist again folks !!!!....Run, don't walk over there. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 30 minutes. My Experience: Exam & Consultation, X-Rays done in 30min. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 13yrs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843359
Review from D.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 07, 2015

I have been to other dentists and have found Cosmetic Dental Associates and Dr. Davis the best to be found. Hygienist Rating: My Experience: Cleaning done in less than an hour. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 20 years or more. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 01, 2015

Patty is always informative and thorough. Danielle took impressions and got them right on the first try. Dr Riley thoroughly explained the process by which my mouth guard is designed and what to expect during the fitting process. Liz processed my claim so that a narrative could be written for my insurance company. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 31, 2015

Patty did a good job on my teeth. All pearly white now. Good to see Dr. Riley again. He'll make a good dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 15, 2015

The Dr. and hygenist were always explaining what was happening next. The entire office staff is exceptionally nice and accomodating. I have referred several new patients to the practice. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from L.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 13, 2015

My hygienist was extremely thorough. I think she spent the longest time cleaning my teeth that anyone ever did! And she was very friendly as well!Dr. Davis is my favorite dentist as well. He is very friendly and makes you feel like part of "the family"! He even sends out birthday greetings! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 04, 2015

Love getting my teeth cleaned. Appreciate Dr. Riley getting me started on the implant. Long overdue. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.