Get A New Smile Today

Book Now

Patient Reviews

Reviews for No-Prep Veneers Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter6 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Doc Spiker and his staff are amazing !!! I have been going to see him for over 20 years for all my dental needs ! Coming from England I have never had the greatest teeth but without veneers and braces and being considerate of my budget , Doc Spiker has given me my most beautiful version of myself , making my own natural teeth look amazing ! The staff is so friendly and they are the same great staff who was working for him 20 years ago when I first walked through their doors !! To me , this speaks volumes as to how the Doc runs his practice !!! Over the years I have had everything from fillings and teeth cleanings to bonding and whitening and straightening done here ! I would never go anywhere else ! Doc Spiker is the ‘Wizard Of Oz ‘ of everything to do with beautiful healthy teeth ! Thankyou Doc Spiker for giving this cheap , frugal British girl with Austin Power teeth a beautiful smile which has literally lasted a lifetime !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Davis for cleanings, crowns and fillings for over 25 years now. He and his team have always been attentive and helpful. The work they do is top notch all the way. Recently I decided to do something about the terrible look of my teeth. They have always had a naturally dark color. That coupled with the wine and coffee I drink just made them look awful. I have been embarrassed and ashamed of my choppers for years. My wife said she married me anyway. My girls say they looked rotten. I finally asked Dr. Davis to help me. The solution he suggested was veneers. They were ready a few weeks after I decided on the desired color and shape. He did a little prep and glued them on. Presto changeo! Wow!! I can now smile and be proud. My daughters showered me with complements. My wife loves them. I feel like a new man. Funny how something like teeth can impact a persons confidence so much. I'm glad I did it and I am appreciative to Dr. Davis and his team for helping me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

I wouldn't think of going any where else! I went back to Cosmetic Dental Associates after having great success with a set of veneers Dr. Spiker Davis made for me over 22 years ago. Dr. Colton Riley removed my old ones, together we picked the perfect shade, shape and created a new set. They look amazing!! Their attention to detail and desire for perfection shows in all that they do! And, don't make the mistake of thinking they only do veneers, they do SO much more! I agree that work like this is an investment but, like I ask my own clients... "What is this problem costing you in other areas of your life every day, every month, every year that you don't do something about it?" We choose to invest in what's important to us and frankly, my confidence and happiness are worth it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

i've been going here for over 15 years and Dr. Davis is definitely the best dentist in Houston. His staff is amazing and are very accommodating. Dr. Davis gave me veneers about 5 years ago and they are perfect, i still get compliments all the time. Anyone and everyone in the houston-area should go and see him! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.