Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Houston, TX Cosmetic Dentist Dr. Spiker Davis

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2014

Dr Davis gave me my smile back. His staff is outstanding! They ask about your concerns and then address them and communicate them throughout the exam. This is top notch professionalism! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2014

As usual, everyone was very professional and very nice. I just had a cleaning and a checkup. All was good and painless. That is the way it should be!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 30, 2014

Was greeted - I arrived early, everyone was courteous, procedure was explained. Everything went well with minimum discomfort. Tooth was filled and no issues since Monday. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2014

I've been dealing with a cracked tooth issue for several weeks--not fun. I'm also a big chicken when it comes to sitting in the dentist's chair. However, the humor, kindness, and great care I receive from Dr. Spiker Davis, Nicole, and the CDA staff help to balance out the pain and frustration from my injured molar. I got the best care from very good people--as always. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 23, 2014

After 13 years of dental experience in other cities, it's good to be back! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 14, 2014

I've been a patient for a number of years with this dental office. It's always been nothing short of excellent, but now, it just got even better when I wasn't expecting that it could. The essence is that Dr.Davis' staff stays up to date on the latest available technology and that matters a lot these days, as quickly as new products are coming out. I had a routine cleaning done, but this time they used a baking powder pressurizer that was phenomenal. I had never had such a great cleaning that took stains off which I thought would only go away with a veneer redo - saving me a ton of money. Many thanks! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 10, 2014

'A very caring ,friendly, knowledgeable and professional team in a beautiful office setting . I LOVE my "crowns" I am very happy . Thank you Dr Davis More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 04, 2014

Great organization...best staff...am a patient for life! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 26, 2014

I have been a client for approx. (13) years. Enough said! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Spiker for 9 years now and I recommend him highly. His staff is great, as well. Mary Jo, Liz, Julie, and Nicole are all wonderful to deal with. They do a super job with kindness, patience, and HUMOR. They're the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've had so many compliments on my smile and my teeth since I went to Dr. Spiker at Cosmetic Dental Associates. My smile is my first impression and is very important to me--I'm happy with the smile they gave me!! :-) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 08, 2014

This is the first time I've had anything done other than teeth cleaning. So far, everything has gone well. The drilling was more or less painless, and I've had no after effects. I'll know more when I get my permanent crown fitted. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 01, 2014

Love seeing this staff every time I go! Always makes me feel like family! Thank you all!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 30, 2014

Look no further, here's the finest dental office in town. I've been entrusting my dental health to Spiker and staff @ CDA for a decade now. Cutting edge technologies and a very competent staff make this a premier option. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 29, 2014

I like going to my dentist, Dr. Davis ! I have erased the first statement because I know it is difficult believe. I had an emergency on 6/28. Liz and Nicole got me into the office I was aware that Dr. Davis would not be there but I saw a great young Dr. Colt Reilly, he was very caring and concerned about my pain. So here is the thing, if you are looking for a dentist to care for your dental health with gentle care and concern, Spiker Davis is the dentist for you and if he says you can trust someone else, believe him. After the first visit I realized how important those who greet and assist are to my feeling of well being, so, Nicole, Liz and everyone, you are the greatest.With much respectJean More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Great as always. Then we have to catch up from our 6 month to 6 month check up. After 18 years is does become like a family. Thank you all. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 18, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are wonderful....very patient. (Especially for someone as fearful of the dentist chair as I am). He is very thorough and always tells me step by step what he is going to do and what to expect before he does it. His office staff is also great! I would highly recommend! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jun 11, 2014

I arrived right at my appointment time and did not even sit down in the waiting room--they were ready for me. This means a lot--they respect my time! I also like that they have the latest techology for cleaning teeth (as they do for all their procedures). No discomfort whatsoever. The 'reserved for Spiker Davis patients' parking spaces in the garage makes it convenient, too. They even had my insurance claim form completed for me to submit. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Wonderful as usual. I like Dr. Davis' integrity. He doesn't recommend work that isn't necessary. My hygienist was so friendly and gentle. I almost didn't mind getting my teeth cleaned. (I still would rather be having glass of wine on a beautiful patio).The office staff was efficient and warm. Thanks. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are very thorough and I have been very impressed with their expertise! Have been to a lot of the so-called "celebrity dentists" throughout the country and these dentists are not near as thorough as Dr.Davis has been. All they want to do is slap some veneers, take your check and push you out the door! I feel fortunate to have discovered Dr. Davis and I feel very confident that he can handle all my dentistry needs. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from E.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 16, 2014

Everyone at Dr. Davis's office is friendly and professional. I have been going to him for over twenty years and have recommended him many times. The office is pleasant and the examining rooms very comfortable. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 14, 2014

As always a super fragilistic experience!! My teeth are clean & pretty!Thank you Dr. Spiker Davis team!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 12, 2013

Always a TOP NOTCH experience by a fantastic team!! I would recommend to anyone Dr. Spiker Davis. He is first-rate, classy and the best there is!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 20, 2013

I always have a very positive experience with Dr. Spiker Davis' team of professionals. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 22, 2012

Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff are extremely warm and kind and make their patients feel at ease while receiving excellent dental care. They clearly believe in making sure that each individual has a pleasant and positive experience while in the dentist chair. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 26, 2012

Highly recommend Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 13, 2012

Dr. Spiker Davis has a beautiful smile and a personality to go with it. My first visit was fantastic from Nicole to Cindy. The office space was beautiful and comfortable. I look forward to my next visit!!Thank you Dr. Spiker Davis!!From one smile to another,Catherine More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 17, 2012

My visit was positive, as always. The only part I wasn't particularly enthused about was the cleaning process. The lady who usually cleans my teeth was out and a temporary lady filled in. She's very nice and pleasant, but she's quite vigorous and it was painful. I told her she was hurting me and I asked her to stop a few times. Finally she swabbed a numbing gel on my gums and all was well. The lady who usually cleans my teeth does that first so it's not usually a painful process. I brush often and floss twice a day, so my teeth weren't in bad shape--therefore I wasn't expecting a painful cleaning process. PART 2: I had dental work done immediately following the cleaning and as usual, it was a great experience. Dr. Spiker Davis does great work! I'm a chicken when it comes to dental issues, but Dr. Spiker always makes me feel at ease. He works quickly and painlessly and has a good sense of humor, too. I have gone to him for years and will continue to do so. Nicole is wonderful, too, with her sense of humor and good work. They make a great team. I would highly recommend Dr. Spiker Davis' team to anyone. You won't be sorry. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Apr 23, 2012

Just had my first visit w/Dr. Spiker Davis and a very good one it was. Was seen almost immediately upon arrival with almost no waiting time between x-rays, technician time, and time with Dr. Davis. Dr. Davis took a good amount of time explaining the options I have for the work that I need and want and followed up almost immediately with an e-mail to me. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 01, 2012

I enjoyed my first visit to your office since you have teamed with Dr. Spiker Davis. The offices are beautiful and very calming. I look forward to many more years under the care of Dr. Byrd. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 15, 2012

The professionals at Dr. Spiker Davis-Cosmetic Dental Associates have (again) provided exceptional dental services with excellent professionalism.As a dedicated patient for over 35 years, I would not go to anyone else!!!Don G. Robinson More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 18, 2012

I appreciate your taking such a genuine interest in the health and appearance of my teeth. I always feel like I am getting the most professional service available and am pleased with myself for having chosen Dr. Spiker Davis. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from S.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 26, 2011

Top-notch service! I appreciate the attention to detail and professionalism provided by Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff! Thanks for getting my teeth back in "perfect" shape after my accident. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 24, 2011

Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist for almost 30 years. He has done excellent work on both my veneers as well as the most recent work done on two onlays to my upper back teeth. I'd highly recommend him to any of my friends. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Oct 01, 2010

For over two years I've enjoyed Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist. I can comfortably say the entire staff, from Liz and the front office personnel, to his Dental Assistant Nichole, all of the technicians and especially Spiker are the most friendly, talented, first class, technically up-to-date, caring and finest professionals I've ever experienced in any medical field. Before I came to his office I always had a dreaded fear of dentists...No more. After many years of neglecting my teeth, as a result of that fear and also to be able to afford my children good dental health, I had major problems. Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff made me smile again...with a tremendous pride in the look of my smile! The process of repairing my teeth and as the result, my smile, Spiker has made painless what I feared most. From my very first visit and since, everyone in the office has assured me comfort with my dental health and given me confidence with my smile which I never had before. I have always felt I'm not just a patient in the most first class facility of any medical office I've ever visited, I genuinely feel like a friend whenever I visit his office. You need dental care? Call Dr. Spiker Davis! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Sep 07, 2010

Dr. Spiker Davis...I wish I had gone to see you years ago! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from Y.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Mar 17, 2010

I was very pleased with the cordiality, professionalism and integrity that I encounter in everybody at Dr. Spiker Davis' office. I found my Dentist. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from H.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Feb 19, 2010

The office of Dr. Spiker Davis is calm and relaxing. If not for the drill you might think you were at the spa and not at a dentist office. The entire staff treats you as if they know you personally and not just another patient and most important my procedure was painless as promised. I highly recommend Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jan 14, 2010

I am ver impressed with the welcoming spirit and hospitality of Dr. Spiker Davis's team. I have never had such thorough dental work done before. Thank you. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.