Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic, and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Anderson at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Best results, personable staff, relaxing offices, caring dentists--what more can you want? Drs Davis and Guerre are great. I've had years of experience here- all good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

I have been coming to Spiker for over 25 years! He is an amazing dentist whom I have complete confidence in! His staff has always been incredibly kind and compassionate! The office is beautiful and state of the art equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

This was my first time with this dental practice, and I was very impressed! The whole staff was so kind and full of life. My teeth are feeling beautiful and I’m in a good mood after leaving such a wonderful office and staff. Looking forward to my next appointment with them!! Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Once again Dr Davis pulled my teeth back from the brink of disaster! Thanks to him and Liz and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2017

Love, love, love Dr. Davis, Dr. Riley and the entire staff! They always take great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

No one can beat the care, talent, and heart of Dr. Davis and Dr. Riley! Wouldn't trust my smile to anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

Love the Doc's and the staff at CDA! Everyone is friendly, helpful and always concerned about the best treatment for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2017

If you have to visit a dentist you will be pleased with your treatment at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2017

Spiker Davis has been taking care of my teeth for years! Full of personality and experience. His partner, Dr. Colt Riley did my root canal and did a fabulous job. Reasonable prices for in the heart of the galleria! Beautiful office with incredibly friendly staff. Change your life by fixing your smile! You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

As a patient and a team member at Cosmetic Dental Associates I can confidently say that this is a first class dental practice in every way! Dr. Davis genuinely cares for each and every one of his patients as evidenced by the longevity of his patients. He has patients that have been coming to him since he first established his practice that have brought their kids and now their grand kids to our office! Dr. Davis is very approachable and takes his time with each patient giving them his undivided attention. Dr. Riley is also incredible and compliments Dr. Davis' treatment philosophy. Dr. Riley is very thorough and takes his time to educate each of his patients. I also love that the support team at CDA functions like a family making you feel right at home. CDA is by far the best dental practice I have ever been a part of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 15, 2016

Thank you Dr. Davis, Dr. Riley & Staff for your exceptional care! So glad that I was referred to you. I know I have found my home for all my dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2016

I was in and out quickly, no pain no fuss, just professionally perfectly filled tooth. Thanks Spiker More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2016

Dr. Colt Riley did great work and has an amazing sense of detail. Very happy with my visit and i'll definitely be back for my future dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2016

Dr. Colt Riley knows how to work on teeth! My last two visits were very enjoyable and I give you 5 stars!! Thank you Dr. Spiker & Dr. Riley for taking the time to give the best dental service! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10835931
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Spiker took care of my family and myself greater than 40 years. He is ever mindful of improving his position by bringing in new technology to his office and keeping a responsible staff. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2016

Thanks for keeping my family's teeth healthy and happy. I love being part of an awesome staff. Dr Davis and Dr Riley are gentle and kind, plus my girls think Dr Riley is cute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2016

1st of all the office is probably the nicest professional office I've seen. Dr. Davis and Dr. Riley are very thorough and explain everything clearly. They and the rest of the staff are so kind and courteous. My first 2 visits were actually enjoyable, something I never imagined stating about a dentist appointment. They have a new patient for life. Thank you all for making my "birthday" visit so pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Spiker Davis, at Cosmetic Dental Associates, made my first set of veneers 22 years ago. Although they still looked pretty good after all these years, I am having Dr. Colton Riley and Dr. Davis make me a new set. I want to testify that what CDA says about NOT affecting your original tooth is the absolute truth! See for yourself on my Facebook page. On top of that, their quality of workmanship, their staff and their chair-side manner are impeccable. I would not go any where else! Check my Facebook page for another "After" pic once I have my new set. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2015

Superior customer service, incredibly thorough dental care at affordable prices. I refer anyone I know who needs a dentist to CDA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2015

Always makes me feel safe. He listens to my concerns and gives me choices for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2014

Thanks for keeping our family's teeth in great shape!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but Dr. Davis did an incredible job. Instead of rushing to replace the veneers, he took the time to adjust my bite first, so they would stay on. The new veneers fantastic. He is also the first dentist I actually enjoy seeing. His office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxed. Everyone is exceptionally nice and friendly. I will definitely use him from now on both for cosmetic and general dentistry, and can't stop recommending him to people. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.