Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

Five stars for every aspect of this practice. Dr. Riley and Dr. Davis truly care about their patients, take time to do procedures correctly and carefully with the latest technology. The office staff is always friendly and will work with your schedule to get you in when needed. I recommend CDA to all of my friends and family. This IS the place for dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2019

Dr. Guerre is a world class dentist.  A true artisan!  I can't say enough about Kim either.  She is the most caring and helpful dental hygienist I have ever had the pleasure of knowing.   Their professionalism is top notch and they genuinely care about you.  I look forward to every visit and a dynamite smile.   Tami W. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

20 year client . Always gentle pain free common sense dentistry. Great kind people who genuinely care for you. Impeccable talented dentists, office staff and hygienists. New dentists to practice are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2018

I returned to Dr. Davis after a long time away, and he was even better than I remembered. He was very attentive to my facial expressions while he was adding a crown on a broken tooth, and did some tricky work to get it numb. Don't be fooled by the nice office either, the crown turned out to be $200 less expensive than the dentist that diagnosed it. AND Dr. Davis game me a "no crown option" to save money, if I wanted. Liz was great, as was the balance of the office staff. I'll be going back for some elective work, and feel valued as a patient and customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Associates now for nearly 3 years. I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. The staff is great across the board, very reliable, pleasant and caring. It is obvious that quality is the main driver at CDA.  I can see first hand why this organization has such a stellar reputation. If there is ever an issue with any of their work, they fix the problem immediately, no questions asked and without any resistence. It is very unusual finding an organization that truly understands quality and customer service. CDA clearly does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Associates now for nearly 3 years. I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. The staff is great across the board, very reliable, pleasant and caring. It is obvious that quality is the main driver at CDA.  I can see first hand why this organization has such a stellar reputation. If there is ever an issue with any of their work, they fix the problem immediately, no questions asked and without any resistence.It is very unusual finding an organization that truly understands quality and customer service. CDA clearly does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2018

The people who work at Cosmetic Dental Associates are consistently reliable and extremely talented, kind, and professional, and I trust them completely with my dental care. Becky who manages the office at the front desk is wonderful, and so are the dental hygienists and dental team members Marijo, Kim, and Janice. They are so on top of everything, plus they always are so welcoming and have great communication skills. They are like this with me and with everyone I have seen them interacting with over the past six years or so that I've been going to the dental office for regular teeth cleanings and for the few cavity fillings that I unfortunately had to do. Dr. Matt Guerre does a fantastic job. He is very personable and professional, and has very great attention to detail. He explains scientific details very well- in both layman's terms and in technical terms. He is very thorough and makes sure that he and the team there do the very best job that can be done. Sending a special thank you to Becky and Marijo who I have interacted with the most at the office. Check out this dental office if you want to have a go-to place where you know you'll always be cared for and educated by extremely skilled dental care professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Spiker Davis is as good as it gets! He has been my dentist for over 30 years and I truly don't know what I would do without him. He is very caring and listens attentively. Spiker offers solutions and the all around care that I receive is unsurpassed. His lab turns out perfect crowns and his dental assistants are thorough and caring. He also offers sound advise...."wear your night guard!" Or..."you just have to floss the ones you want to keep!"  But I don't mind when he kindly scolds, it makes me know he cares. I highly recommend Spiker Davis if YOU want a beautiful and healthy smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2017

Dr Davis is truly the best!  He takes the time to make sure your smile and dental health is the best it can be!!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14092205
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 27, 2017

Spiker D has been my dentist for decades and I can honestly say he is one of the best if not THE best! The office is beautiful and the equipment is state of the art. I can't leave out the staff that are always professional and polite from the beautiful ladies in the front office to the hygienist and dental assistants, they are more like family to me. If you are looking for a new dentist or just looking to change you won't be disappointed, this place is like dental heaven! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14047768
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 20, 2017

Every aspect of Cosmetic Dental Associates deserves a 5 star rating. They are up to date on the latest technologies and procedures. The staff is very friendly an helpful. Having been a patient of Dr. Davis many years, I trust his knowledge and appreciate his patient chair side manner. Thank you Cosmetic Dental Associates for always making my dental appointments so pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 17, 2017

Wonderful experience from when you walk in the door! The entire staff is personable and caring. You will not leave without a perfect smile. Highly recommend for all your dental work! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14011620
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

First Class service every time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13842890
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 13, 2016

They are great! I have been going to Dr Davis for 30 years. I tried two other dentists briefly due to my job relocation. I couldn't get back to Dr Davis fast enough. Fantastic guy and great staff. I love that he opens at 7 so I can still get to work on time. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10837534
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2014

Great job as usual. Can't recommend enough. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.