Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

Wonderful staff. My family and I have been going there for decades. Excellent integrity. I never worry that I am having unnecessary work done, like with other dentists I have gone to in the past. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2019

Best place in town! All of the expert staff are uniformly courteous and pleasant- hardly noticed those loud drills in my mouth because of how pleasant everything else was. 5 stars just for the big water feature in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr Spiker Davis and his team were able to see me with a problem on very short notice. I consider them the best, most professional dentistry snd cosmetic office in Houston. It really is a good feeling to be under their care and know they always have your best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Very friendly staff that are efficient and great at what they do! I’ve been going here for years and would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

I have been seeing Dr. Davis and his associates for more than 25 years. I am not an easy patient in that I am a medical professional myself. The fact that I will only trust them with my care speaks for itself. These people are like family, treat you like family, and they are excellent at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2019

Brilliant Doctors, Amazing Staff. I have one annoying tooth and this team not only listened to all I had to say, they took the time to explain all the options. (Of which they had several) I am so glad I went in for the consult. I'll be back for the work!! THANK YOU, Dr. Guerre More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

As usual, the team at CDA were awesome this morning. I’m always greeted with a smile and very well taken care of by my hygienist as well as Dr Guerre. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

I adore Dr. Guerre and the staff. Professional, courteous, and exceptional work. You are always greeted as a friend not just a client. Me and my teeth leave happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2018

Always friendly and efficient. They have the best personnel that make your experience pleasant as possible considering I am not the best patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2018

Everyone here is exceptional in many ways! I've come to respect both Dr. Davis and Dr. Guerre personally and for the professionals they are. I highly recommend CDA! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Have been a patient of Dr. Spiker's for years now, and have always been impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. This is a smooth-running operation in a congenial, pleasant atmosphere, and the dental professionals are highly knowledgeable. In short, I recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Have been a patient of Dr. Spiker's for years now, and have always been impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. This is a smooth-running operation in a congenial, pleasant atmosphere, and the dental professionals are highly knowledgeable. In short, I recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2018

Best care, personable staff, relaxing offices, caring dentists--what more can you want? Great place. Thanks, guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. Becky at the front desk greets me by name, and the dental hygienist is always ready for me on-time. I'm in and out in 40 minutes. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Great office staff and all around experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

Fantastic service provided by Janice & Spiker, amazing staff and truly professional and friendly. Highly recommended all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Associates now for nearly 3 years. I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. The staff is great across the board, very reliable, pleasant and caring. It is obvious that quality is the main driver at CDA. I can see first hand why this organization has such a stellar reputation. If there is ever an issue with any of their work, they fix the problem immediately, no questions asked and without any resistence.It is very unusual finding an organization that truly understands quality and customer service. CDA clearly does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

By far the best dentist I've ever went to I will never see another one I recommend and refer everybody I know to them amazing work and an extremely caring and nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

My dental appointment was very timely. The dental hygienist took me as soon as I arrived. She did a great job of cleaning my teeth. I have been a patient of Dr. Davis for over 30 years. They are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2017

Nothing like going to Dr Davis (Painless). Look forward to seeing his smile and great assistance at his office. He is friendly yet professional. He worked on me with my dental transplant and was very pleased. Like I said painless ! Give him a call you will be glad you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

I am relieved to have found a group of professionals who meet all my dental needs. Dr. Spiker Davis and his associates understood my dental fears and have worked with me patiently. I have a comprehensive dental plan which included routine cleanings and TMJ check-ups. The staff is incredible and the wait time is brief. #cdarocks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2017

As usual, I had a great experience at Cosmetic Dental Associates. I had a checkup, X-rays, and cleaning. Everyone was courteous, professional, and cheerful. It is a pleasure going to the dentist.I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2017

Wonderful experience every time I come in and get my teeth checked. Very accommodating and friendly. I highly reccomend cosmetic dental associates services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Very professional nice people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2016

Great experience. I highly recommend them. I have been going to Dr Davis for over 30 years. I briefly used two other dentists due to job relocations. I couldn't get back to Dr Davis fast enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

Best dentist in Houston and best co worker's More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

Great dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2015

Loved the work done on my front teeth, my older brother is a dentist there and he did an amazing job on my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Spiker and his team are all amazing!!! Each are special, do an outstanding job, and I NEVER dread going to the dentist! Even my teenage daughter enjoys going and that says a lot (kids usually hate the dentist). We have been going there for years, my entire family goes there and they don't miss a thing. Keep up the great work :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Spiker and his staff are awesome!! I have been a patient of his for many years and he is always on time and helps calm your fears if going to the dentist is not your favorite thing to do! Spiker is very gentle and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Spiker has been my dentist for over 30 years. I don't live in Houston anymore and have tried other dentists in other cities - but I keep coming back to Spiker when home visiting my parents and family. He's friendly, cost-effective, cautiously conservative on treatment, uses cutting edge technology, and has kept my teeth in excellent shape (I consistently receive positive feedback on them.) VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Dr. Davis does a great job. He understands that you want the best results, and he works hard to make sure you just that. He also goes out of his way, to insure you have the most reasonable options. I have been a patient for over a decade and will always come back. Nobody better so stop looking elsewhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. Davis and his staff for several years and have always had the best possible experience. They are courteous, knowledgeable and provide state of the art care in a friendly environment. Many health care providers rely on his expertise for both themselves and their patients. His advice is practical and honest and comes after years of education, teaching and in-the-field experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

Best Cosmetic Dentist in Texas!I've gone to Cosmetic Dental Associates for 15+ years and have had a great experience. Dr Davis and his staff are friendly and the most talented in their field. The office and facilities are superb. And the results are great... i am like my smile. If you are considering your first visit, GO! You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

I cannot recommend Dr. Davis and his amazing team strongly enough. They are warm, friendly, calm, and professional. They never fail to put me at ease and make me laugh. If you are looking for a Houston dental office, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2014

If you a looking for a dentist you have just found the best in Houston. I highly recommend Dr. Davis and his associates. Let me explain briefly:1. I came to Dr. Davis with incomplete work and poorly fitted bridges from a dentist of many years. I did not expect him to accept the mess I was offering. Dr. Davis accepted me without making me feel bad or foolish. Now, after much work and fittings my front teeth are totally awesome.2. On to the bad bridge on the left. Even with Dr. Davis at the helm, I expected pain because I had injury pain from the other person. THE PAIN NEVER HAPPENED, YEA ! Nicole worked magic, temps were made I left looking great plus an unexpected surprise; long before seeing Dr. Davis , my left ear felt like it had a permanent earplug, guess what, it is gone. I have had a cold and allergy attack and that feeling has not come back.Dr. Davis is a great, caring person and dentist your teeth are important to your health. If you are young or senior he cares about you, your smile and your health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2012

Dr. Davis has been my husband's and my dentist since 1995 and he is the best dentist you could ask for! He is professional, warm, friendly and does an excellent job! We are thoroughly satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2012

Nice office, very friendly. Dr. Davis is great. Not the cheapest but worth it for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2012

Dr. Davis is nice guy and you can tell very experienced. Little bit of traffic in that part of town but it's a nice office and the staff friendly. Highly reccomend giving them try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I've been going to Spiker Davis for several years. Talking about an awesome staff, they are always friendly, smiling and helpful. Spiker's warm personality makes going to the dentist not such a bad experience. All these things combined make for a pleasurable trip to the doctor rather than one of "misery"! I'd recommend him to everyone. His new office is state of the art and very peaceful.Marc N. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis and his staff are the best.Their new office is truly amazing. The equipment and comfort are first class. My family drives to Houston from Dallas for all our dental work. It's worth the trip!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis has done wonders with my smile, and my children love him to! They say he is AWESOME!!!!!! The office is gorgeous, the staff wonderful, and the equipment is all high tech. Enjoy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

As always, a cordial, efficient, and professional reception and treatment at Dr. Davis' office . . . The fact that Dr. Davis and his staff can transform a routine cleaning and exam into a spa-like experience is nothing short of a miracle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

i've been going here for over 15 years and Dr. Davis is definitely the best dentist in Houston. His staff is amazing and are very accommodating. Dr. Davis gave me veneers about 5 years ago and they are perfect, i still get compliments all the time. Anyone and everyone in the houston-area should go and see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

What a great choice I made going to Dr. Davis for consultation and now am a believer in the Invisalign process. Dr. Davis's staff is awesome and I know I am in the best of care. I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.B. Reaves More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for at least 34 years. I have always received excellent efficient care. I have had some cosmetic dentistry done as well as regular routine work. Dr. Davis is professional and keeps up to date on latest and greatest in dentistry. In order to have patients for 20 plus years he must be doing something right. His staff is equally trained and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr. Davis has been my dentist for 27 years. When I first went to Dr. Davis I needed "a lot" of dental work. The bridge I have is 27 years old - a tribute indeed to some very skillful dental work. For a dentist to have been in business for so long and to be so successful - he is obviously doing a lot of things right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr Davis and his staff will make your dental visit very relaxing. He is very professional, softspoken and has a wonderfrul bedside manner and so do all of the beautifil ladies that work there. Not to mention, his state of the art facility that feels more like a day spa. Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my dental cleaning. HANDS DOWN, THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been seeing Spiker Davis for over 20 plus years. He has always been cutting edge with his work, his staff is top notch and he is truly the best in his field. Over the years I have referred many friends and family members to him. They are all hooked as well. This past week I had to have some work done and it was a delightful experience. Of course - it is always a wonderful experience. He is like family to us -- what a wonderful man!! And, love the new office space!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

Dr Davis and Staff are terrific. The office is beautiful and has the most up-to-date state of the art equipment available to treat his patients More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.