Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic, and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Anderson at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

5.0
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2016

Overall great experience from the cleaning to the candid direction from Dr. Riley. Thank you, sherry More

5.0
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2016

Not having any dental work done on my teeth before, having my first dental experience being my wisdom teeth extraction was a bit more daunting. Dr. Riley and his staff were exceptional in guiding me through this experience. Their genuine concern for my comfort and informing me of most of the details while performing the procedure provided a more relaxed environment. The music and blankets were an added bonus. Many thanks for making this daunting experience history. Finally removed my wisdom teeth! More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

Doctor Davis is very caring, professional, and friendly. His staff are also very nice and easygoing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2016

Dr. Riley did a very good job repairing my bonding. My tooth looks great. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2016

Had a sore tooth and Dr. Riley got me in immediately. He took a look and determined a slight adjustment to my Night Guard and Crown was in order. As always, I'm confident his professionalism will help to relieve the pain. Thanks Dr. Riley More

5.0
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2016

The staff handled my request very well. They called me back in a timely manner and got me in to see the doctor. It was very nice to see that type of customer service. Once inside, the doctor and assistant did a great job like always. They are very approachable and make you feel right at home. More

5.0
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2016

I bit down on a bone in some soup at a restaurant and broke a crown on my one implant. It's not a regular tooth so it required some complex dentistry to fix the situation. Dr. Riley was wonderful--he made me feel at ease and he took care to deal with the implant/crown connection and did a very thorough and good job. I tend to be a bit neurotic about dental issues, but he was patient and answered all my questions and I left with total confidence that I'm in good hands. Kim helped out and she was great, as always. Lisa assisted most of the time and her competence was matched with her smile and sweet personality. Marijo is always great to deal with and very helpful. I'm happy to recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to anyone. Dr. Riley and Dr. Spiker Davis are the best in town or in Texas and their staff is just as great to deal with. More

5.0
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 16, 2016

Never thought I would give a dentist a 5 star rating, but my experience today was definitely worthy of 5 stars. From beginning to end the experience was friendly and first class. Liz was very accommodating working me in as was the reception person. Dr. Riley was pretty amazing. He was informative, gentle and very thorough. His assistant made me feel at ease, not an easy task to accomplish in a dentist chair. Thanks for getting me in so quick to fix my issue, and I will be back for a cleaning and full evaluation. More

5.0
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2016

Teeth cleaning was a necessary chore before I began going to Dr. Spiker Davis and his staff over 20 years ago. Now it is a breeze and always fun to see the pleasant and enjoyable staff that are there. Today Patti was the hygienist who performed the cleaning. She has been doing this for 43 years and she was pain free and fun. I know fun is usually not a word used in a trip to the dentist but going to this office always is. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2016

I am a long standing customer of Cosmetic Dental Associates. During my recent cleaning visit, the hygienist suggested products that would be of interest to me...none of which were being sold by the practice. I have always appreciate never being faced with a hard sell for services or products that I did not solicit. The staff is always friendly and makes a point of making you feel comfortable. More

5.0
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2016

Finally finished a year long process of replacing a failed implant and getting two new crowns. Been going to Dr. Davis for about 15 years and have always been treated professionally and have received high quality, responsive dental care. This experience was just like it has always been - super (to the extent that any dental appointment is "super") More

5.0
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2016

Janice who cleaned my teeth was professional and thorough. Dr. Riley did an excellent job on repairing a gumline filling. More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2016

The bleach treatment was truly amazing! I never imagined the results would be so good. This enabled me to have some other work done without compromising the result at all, and, with significant savings. Thanks so much! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Recently I chipped a tooth and Cosmetic Dental was very accommodating in fitting me into the schedule to get it fixed promptly the very next day. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and always greets me with a smile. Highly recommended! Paul More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Excellent work! Great Team work between Dr. Riley and his tech. They both had great attn. to detail and went above and beyond my expectations. I am Very happy with the service. I will be back. More

5.0
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2016

Both hygienist and doctor were professional and thorough. More

5.0
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2016

I can't say enough about just how AWESOME you ALL are!!!!!!! Thank you so much for always understanding my paralyzing fear of the dentist. Because of you all I have turned a corner and actually like going to the dentist. Thank you again. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2016

As always I receive very good care. We discuss my teeth, gums, any difficulty. Advice is offered to how best maintain healthy mouth and gums. My dentist and dental hygienist are the best. More

5.0
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2016

Doctors Davis and Riley and their staff were beyond reproach. Very impressed. More

5.0
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

I have been coming to Cosmetic Dental Associates for over 20 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else or trust anyone else with my teeth. The staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at CDA. Patti was very thorough and painless. It goes without saying that Dr. Davis is the best dentist I've had in my entire life. The ladies in reception are always friendly and helpful. CDA does a great job at scheduling too, so there's little to no wait time when you arrive for your appointment. Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2016

Can't imagine going to any other Dentist. Thanks, Gary More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2016

It was worth the drive from Austin to Houston for dental visit. Dr. Colt Riley took time to explain what was going on with my teeth. Dr. Davis and the front desk staff were friendly, to mention Becky. We appreciated Lisa staying past her time assisting Dr. Riley. Best service ever!! More

5.0
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2016

Simply said, efficient, exemplary, matter of fact and makes me want to come back for more. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.