Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic, and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Anderson at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter35 Reviews  
Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 16, 2011

Best Dentist! – Dr. Davis has a hand for cosmetic dentistry that can only be achieved by years of experience. He is truly talented. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers – Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842083
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 14, 2011

I think I started going to the dentist as soon as I got teeth. I have fillings on almost all of my teeth and now they are getting old and needing attention. Dr. Davis is so helpful at making the call when my fillings have had it. His? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842084
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 06, 2011

Dr. Davis has completed dental work on 3 out 4 of my family members including me this past year. The experience was as pleasant as a dental visit can be. I am a baby when it comes to the drill and shots, but my injection was painless and? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842078
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jan 06, 2011

Spiker was in line to pay his check at a restaurant and heard me answer a friends question about any plans I had to do any TV. My response was "After I fix this grill".\r Spiker smiled and handed me his card. He said he would take care of? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842079
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 31, 2010

Dr. Davis has been our family dentist for 30 years and we would not think of going to anyone else. In fact my daughter and son-in-law have recently moved to Pittsburg and they make sure to schedule their appointments with Dr. Davis on? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842074
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Dec 06, 2009

Dr. Davis and his staff will make your dental visit very relaxing. He is very professional, soft spoken, and has a wonderful bedside manner and so do all of the beautiful ladies that work there. Not to mention his state of the art? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842069
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 30, 2009

I am a fairly new pt to Dr Davis's office. I had a cerec crown done and my experience was very pleasant. I was in the office for 2 hours and the entire procedure was done with no problems from start to finish. I left with a new tooth! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842070
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 21, 2009

Yes, the office is incredible. It is beautiful and zen-like, but that is just icing on the cake. I have a real dental phobia my entire life but it is non-existent with Dr. Spiker Davis. I used to cringe when I had to go see the dentist. No? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842068
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 21, 2009

I've known Spiker for many years, both as a friend and as our family dentist. I have never seen so much state of the art technology in one dentist office. It's a one of a kind, best in class, best in personnel operation that I've ever? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842076
Review from L.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 17, 2009

I met Dr. Spiker Davis in 1990. It took me a few years but I managed to have him replace all my missed matched hodgepodge of crowns. I now have a beautiful smile and it is the best investment I have ever made. The first thing people? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842073
Review from T.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2009

Dr. Davis and his team proposed an Invisalign program to give me the smile I wanted 40 years ago and they've never wavered in obtaining that goal. The results are already remarkable, but Spiker's vision has exceeded my expectations. It's? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842065
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2009

This dentist and his staff patiently listened to my long history with other dentists and then treated me like I had been their patient forever. Dr. Davis took the time to listen and work with me, using his talents to contour another? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842063
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 08, 2009

Spiker has been my dentist for over 20 years and I have never once had a complaint about the service, staff, or even pricing. Recently he moved into new digs and they are awesome. The place state of the art and sparkling clean? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842062
Review from R.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jul 03, 2009

State of the Art Clinic, very professional staff, friendly. Dr. Davis is extremely knowledgable in the field of dentistry, honest and capable. He makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience, if one can imagine that.I am? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842072
Review from E.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 30, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis is a fabulous dentist! He has been my dentist for almost 20 years. His staff makes you feel welcome once you walk in door, and his new office makes you feel very comfortable with a very serene, soothing atmosphere. Dr.? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 29, 2009

Fabulous Dentist! – I've known Dr. Davis for many years, and he is truly a great dentist and kind person. Everyone in the office is polite and professional and every very visit has been wonderful; so wonderful that I look forward to going to the dentist! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842059
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 24, 2009

I've been associated w/ Spiker for over 20 years. He's a caring and very sharp dentist. His new office is state of the art and his whole staff are as nice as can be. There is only one dentist/cosmetic dentist I would recommend. Spiker? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842058
Review from I.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 09, 2009

I have just been to Dr.Spiker Davis's new location on Augusta. It was a wonderful experience. His staff is friendly and informative. He has the newest technology that helps to make your trip to the dentist quick and painless. The? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842057
Review from K.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 05, 2009

I have been using Dr. Spiker Davis as my dentist since 1997. He is without a doubt the best dentist that my husband and I have ever been to. His new facility on Augusta is fabulous. It has the modern look of an upscale spa and has all? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 03, 2009

very satisfied client – When you combine the new state of the art facilities along with his professional, and courteous staff, it instills confidence to me as a patient that I am getting the best care. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842055
Review from S.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 03, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis has been my dentist since 1980. He has always treated me and my family in a professional and gentle manner. One of the things I admire most about him is his enthusiasm for the highest quality dentistry possible. Dr. Davis? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 03, 2009

Checkout his New Location – I followed Dr.Davis to his new location on Augusta. It has a beautiful tranquil surrounding.His Staff are very caring, personable and have been with him for a longtime. Dr. Davis does excellent work and I highly recommend him. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842053
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

At a young age I was traumatized by my childhood dentist to the point that I didn't want to ever see another dentist again. Until of course, Spiker Davis came along. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for well over 20 years and my experience? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842052
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

As publisher of Houston's business and lifestyle magazine exclusively for dentists, I visit a lot of dentist's offices around town. Dr. Spiker Davis is at the TOP of my list of Cosmetic Dentists. I don't think you'll find anyone who will? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842050
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

I'm 69 and still have great teeth--only a couple of gold inlays which Dr Davis set long ago during our 35 plus years of our association. 7 or 8 years ago, he placed 4 front veneers; and there's been no chips, breaks, or fading. Has always? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842049
Review from 1.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 11, 2009

I have been a patient for 12+ years. Dr. Davis and his staff are constantly pursuing excellence. Their are friendly, and great at what they do. The new office is amazing. You'll just have to see it for your self. It will knock your socks? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842051
Review from 1.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 08, 2009

Staff and Dr. Davis are all very friendly and professional. The office is comfortable and equipped with state of the art equipment. Dr. Davis is a very talented dentist that ensures perfection and a beautiful smile. Dr. Davis is honest and? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842066
Review from G.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  May 02, 2009

I have been a patient for over 30 years. In a world where things are always changing, Spiker Davis has always stayed up to date! He has taken care of my family like his own. He has removed wisdom teeth, filled cavities, repaired worn? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842046
Review from J.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 30, 2009

For the last twenty years I have enjoyed all my trips to my dentist ...Dr. Spiker Davis. Where else can you be entertained by an enthusiastic staff...an upbeat office...painless dental work...\r I have had the "no grind veneers" now for? More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842047
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 30, 2009

I enjoyed the experience from start to finish. Dr. Davis and his staff were very professional and delivered excellent care in a state-of-the-art environment. Their expertise is clearly superior to others, and yet they were kind and? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 30, 2009

Great dentist – Makes going to the dentist as pleasurable as possible! Friendly well trained staff. Spiker is detailed and the "best" at what he does. More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842048
Review from P.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 29, 2009

Dr. Spiker Davis gave me a whole new smile. I have been a patent for over 5 years. He has always been available to help with any issues, including when I thought my smile was too good. It was just in my head. I would not consider going? More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 29, 2009

Great Dentist – After getting my teeth straightened and lined up, Dr. Davis showed me what my teeth would look like (due to the magic of computer imaging) with veneers. I was so impressed with the way I looked, I said let's do it! I am extremely pleased! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842044
Review from F.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Apr 29, 2009

Dr. Davis is very professional, but engaging. He goes through all the different ways to upgrade your smile; including how people will perceive your personality by your smile type. Amazing!!!! flygirlsharon More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.