Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Becky D Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic, and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Anderson at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

Have been a patient of Dr. Spiker's for years now, and have always been impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the entire staff. This is a smooth-running operation in a congenial, pleasant atmosphere, and the dental professionals are highly knowledgeable. In short, I recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates without reservation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2018

Always a pleasant experience. Becky at the front desk greets me by name, and the dental hygienist is always ready for me on-time. I'm in and out in 40 minutes. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 18, 2018

The people who work at Cosmetic Dental Associates are consistently reliable and extremely talented, kind, and professional, and I trust them completely with my dental care. Becky who manages the office at the front desk is wonderful, and so are the dental hygienists and dental team members Marijo, Kim, and Janice. They are so on top of everything, plus they always are so welcoming and have great communication skills. They are like this with me and with everyone I have seen them interacting with over the past six years or so that I've been going to the dental office for regular teeth cleanings and for the few cavity fillings that I unfortunately had to do. Dr. Matt Guerre does a fantastic job. He is very personable and professional, and has very great attention to detail. He explains scientific details very well- in both layman's terms and in technical terms. He is very thorough and makes sure that he and the team there do the very best job that can be done. Sending a special thank you to Becky and Marijo who I have interacted with the most at the office. Check out this dental office if you want to have a go-to place where you know you'll always be cared for and educated by extremely skilled dental care professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

I had the pleasure to be referred to Dr. Davis and Dr. Riley recently and cannot stress how impressed I was with the entire experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly with scheduling my appointments to checkout. This office has a reputation of the best and I know 1st hand now why. THEY ARE THE BEST! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13846335
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2016

Great experience! A lot of people think they only do cosmetic dentistry, but not true! I went for a regular exam and teeth cleaning. The office is beautiful and very clean. The equipment they are using looks very high-tech. They can take panoramic X-rays, and can also take HiDef pictures of your teeth and then show you a close-up picture of each of your teeth while you are still laying in the chair using a flat panel display on a swing arm. The wait time was minimal and the hand-offs from reception to dentist to hygienist were fast and smooth. The best thing so far is the staff. They are very friendly and don't seem like they are in a hurry. They take their time, are very thorough, and make an effort to slow down and explain things. Dr. Riley did my exam...he's a cool guy and made me feel comfortable. Don't feel like you HAVE to get Dr. Davis. They work together as a team and you can't go wrong with either one. I usually FEAR going to the dentist, but I really want to take care of my teeth and this place makes me feel right at home. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2016

Five stars for every aspect of this practice. Dr. Riley and Dr. Davis truly care about their patients, take time to do procedures correctly and carefully with the latest technology. The office staff is always friendly and will work with your schedule to get you in when needed. I recommend CDA to all of my friends and family. This IS the place for dentistry. More

5.0
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2016

Doctor Davis is very caring, professional, and friendly. His staff are also very nice and easygoing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 20, 2016

I met Dr. Colt Riley at a professional business event. I learned he was a recent UT Dental graduate where I had my dental work done. UT Dental is one of the best Dental schoolsin the country. Graduates are in high demand and thankfully many stay and practice in Texas.I did a follow up visit with Dr. Riley at their beautiful office. As expected, from my experience with UT Dental, Dr. Riley was thorough, patient, and took the time to walk me through where I am today and what's best going forward. Staff is professional, friendly and highly efficient. The quality of care and attention to detail will keep me as a patient forever! More

5.0
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2016

Recently I chipped a tooth and Cosmetic Dental was very accommodating in fitting me into the schedule to get it fixed promptly the very next day. I have been a patient for many years and have always had a great experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and always greets me with a smile. Highly recommended! Paul More

5.0
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2016

As always, it is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned at CDA. Patti was very thorough and painless. It goes without saying that Dr. Davis is the best dentist I've had in my entire life. The ladies in reception are always friendly and helpful. CDA does a great job at scheduling too, so there's little to no wait time when you arrive for your appointment. Highly recommended! More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2016

It was worth the drive from Austin to Houston for dental visit. Dr. Colt Riley took time to explain what was going on with my teeth. Dr. Davis and the front desk staff were friendly, to mention Becky. We appreciated Lisa staying past her time assisting Dr. Riley. Best service ever!! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from A.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Mar 07, 2016

Dr. Riley took time to explain his findings during oral examination. Lisa was very helpful to extend her hours to finish my husband's dental work. Becky made us feel very comfortable. Superb service where i have not experienced in any dental office! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10835931
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Spiker took care of my family and myself greater than 40 years. He is ever mindful of improving his position by bringing in new technology to his office and keeping a responsible staff. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 13, 2016

The whole staff are all very friendly & courteous. Well taken care of every time I go in. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843353
Review from P.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Jan 01, 2016

Dr Davis receives my highest recommendation to those looking for a dental care professional along with the appropriate high standards of customer focus. He is acutely aware of peoples busy lives and does everything under his control to provide quality service in the most courteous and efficient manner possible . In 15 years I cannot long waits or "do-overs". Given this...I am surprised one can find space to parK! About Front Desk: Many a medical practice should send their folks over Dr Davis practice to see how it is supposed to be done! My Experience: Crown. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 15 years. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 03, 2015

Dr. Riley did a great job walking me through my situation and was very patient and understanding. All staff were very friendly, helpful & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2015

Superior customer service, incredibly thorough dental care at affordable prices. I refer anyone I know who needs a dentist to CDA. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from D.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Nov 02, 2015

I appreciate the last-minute re-schedule. Everyone is terrific. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Oct 19, 2015

Everyone is always so nice and such a pleasure to see each time More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10843360
Review from J.  |  Source: Dr. Oogle  |  Oct 12, 2015

Been a patient of Dr. Spiker Davis for nearly 13 yrs now. It's been a terrific experience, and I would highly recommend Cosmetic Dental Associates to my friends and colleagues. I have had many cleanings and exams performed, and they've all been pleasant. The appointment system, to the personable front desk staff, the inviting waiting room which I rarely get to enjoy, state-of-the-art facility, friendly hygienists.......makes for a unique experience. Hey...its fun to go to the Dentist again folks !!!!....Run, don't walk over there. About Hygienist: Cleaning Time: 30 minutes. My Experience: Exam & Consultation, X-Rays done in 30min. Treatment Length with Dr. Davis: 13yrs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2015

The staff here are so compassionate, kind and helpful and Dr. Colton Riley has the best "chair-side" manner of any dentists I have ever been to! He really takes time with his patients and treats you like you matter! He is professional and yet friendly! I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from B.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Sep 20, 2015

warm welcome and professional More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from T.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Aug 06, 2015

ambiance of the office, and professionalism of the staff More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jul 07, 2015

Everyone at CDA is very professional and caring. I look forward to my visits and how great I will look and feel. Awesome group! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from K.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 28, 2015

Never have to wait. Very friendly staff. They go out of their way to make the appointment as comfortable as possible More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 19, 2015

Everyone in the office is always very cordial and welcoming. Everything is done in a true professional manner. Wouldn't recommend anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from P.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jun 16, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Davis since 1986! He is the best! I have had multiple and complicated dental issues and he has always met the challenge and given me a healthy and beautiful set of teeth. I trust him completely to give me the best advice and take great care of my teeth. I love his whole staff as well! So friendly, professional and more than competent. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from J.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 12, 2015

The whole staff was great. Dr. Stryker and his assistant did a great job explaining and the visit was very personal. I was impressed that the staff member who checked me out offered to send my claim for me when she could not download the form in a timely manner. Exceptional care from all! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from R.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Feb 09, 2015

Your team made me feel very comfortable and the overall service was outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Jan 30, 2015

It was great to meet everyone. Thanks More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865006
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

I've been a very satisfied patient of Spiker for over 15 years. He and his staff are friendly, outgoing and professional. They always treat me well and I couldn't think of going to another dentist to take care of me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.