Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dental Associates

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 02, 2018

Best results, personable staff, relaxing offices, caring dentists--what more can you want? Drs Davis and Guerre are great. I've had years of experience here- all good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

I have been coming to Spiker for over 25 years! He is an amazing dentist whom I have complete confidence in! His staff has always been incredibly kind and compassionate! The office is beautiful and state of the art equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2018

I have been coming to Spiker for over 25 years! He is an amazing dentist whom I have complete confidence in! His staff has always been incredibly kind and compassionate! The office is beautiful and state of the art equipment. M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Associates now for nearly 3 years. I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. The staff is great across the board, very reliable, pleasant and caring. It is obvious that quality is the main driver at CDA. I can see first hand why this organization has such a stellar reputation. If there is ever an issue with any of their work, they fix the problem immediately, no questions asked and without any resistence. It is very unusual finding an organization that truly understands quality and customer service. CDA clearly does. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2018

I have been going to Cosmetic Dental Associates now for nearly 3 years. I have always received the highest level of customer service, professionalism and care that can be expected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2018

This was my first time with this dental practice, and I was very impressed! The whole staff was so kind and full of life. My teeth are feeling beautiful and I’m in a good mood after leaving such a wonderful office and staff. Looking forward to my next appointment with them!! Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Once again Dr Davis pulled my teeth back from the brink of disaster! Thanks to him and Liz and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2017

Once again Dr Davis pulled my teeth back from the brink of disaster! Thanks to him and Liz and his wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2017

Love the Doc's and the staff at CDA! Everyone is friendly, helpful and always concerned about the best treatment for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2017

If you have to visit a dentist you will be pleased with your treatment at this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2016

I was in and out quickly, no pain no fuss, just professionally perfectly filled tooth. Thanks Spiker More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10835931
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2016

Spiker took care of my family and myself greater than 40 years. He is ever mindful of improving his position by bringing in new technology to his office and keeping a responsible staff. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2015

Superior customer service, incredibly thorough dental care at affordable prices. I refer anyone I know who needs a dentist to CDA. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2015

Always makes me feel safe. He listens to my concerns and gives me choices for my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2014

Thanks for keeping our family's teeth in great shape!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but Dr. Davis did an incredible job. Instead of rushing to replace the veneers, he took the time to adjust my bite first, so they would stay on. The new veneers fantastic. He is also the first dentist I actually enjoy seeing. His office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxed. Everyone is exceptionally nice and friendly. I will definitely use him from now on both for cosmetic and general dentistry, and can't stop recommending him to people. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.