Patient Reviews

Reviews for Smile Makeover* Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Guerre at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

Filter5 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from G.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Nov 02, 2014

Dr Davis gave me my smile back. His staff is outstanding! They ask about your concerns and then address them and communicate them throughout the exam. This is top notch professionalism! More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Jul 15, 2014

I've gone to Dr. Spiker for 9 years now and I recommend him highly. His staff is great, as well. Mary Jo, Liz, Julie, and Nicole are all wonderful to deal with. They do a super job with kindness, patience, and HUMOR. They're the best and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I've had so many compliments on my smile and my teeth since I went to Dr. Spiker at Cosmetic Dental Associates. My smile is my first impression and is very important to me--I'm happy with the smile they gave me!! :-) More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  May 05, 2014

Dr. Davis and Nicole are very thorough and I have been very impressed with their expertise! Have been to a lot of the so-called "celebrity dentists" throughout the country and these dentists are not near as thorough as Dr.Davis has been. All they want to do is slap some veneers, take your check and push you out the door! I feel fortunate to have discovered Dr. Davis and I feel very confident that he can handle all my dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but Dr. Davis did an incredible job. Instead of rushing to replace the veneers, he took the time to adjust my bite first, so they would stay on. The new veneers fantastic. He is also the first dentist I actually enjoy seeing. His office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxed. Everyone is exceptionally nice and friendly. I will definitely use him from now on both for cosmetic and general dentistry, and can't stop recommending him to people. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 16, 2011

Best Dentist! – Dr. Davis has a hand for cosmetic dentistry that can only be achieved by years of experience. He is truly talented. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.