Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Porcelain Veneers* Services Near Houston, TX

Patients who are looking for top-of-the-line general, cosmetic, and restorative dental work only need to look at Drs. Davis, and Anderson at their practice, Cosmetic Dental Associates. These doctors have received rave review after review from grateful patients due to the outstanding results they can achieve. Our patients love to freely express their appreciation of our practice, so they continuously write patient reviews, attesting to our one-of-a-kind practice. While you’re in the market for superior dentistry, we suggest that you read through our patient feedback to see why Cosmetic Dental Associates is in a class of its own.

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2016

I worked with Dr. Riley, and Mrs. Kim and i couldn't be happier. They upgraded my smile and transformed the way i see my teeth! Everyone there is always smiling and welcoming! The office is extremely clean and very cute. Thank you More

5.0
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 04, 2016

The bleach treatment was truly amazing! I never imagined the results would be so good. This enabled me to have some other work done without compromising the result at all, and, with significant savings. Thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2016

Dr. Spiker Davis, at Cosmetic Dental Associates, made my first set of veneers 22 years ago. Although they still looked pretty good after all these years, I am having Dr. Colton Riley and Dr. Davis make me a new set. I want to testify that what CDA says about NOT affecting your original tooth is the absolute truth! See for yourself on my Facebook page. On top of that, their quality of workmanship, their staff and their chair-side manner are impeccable. I would not go any where else! Check my Facebook page for another "After" pic once I have my new set. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from M.  |  Source: SmileReminder  |  Dec 17, 2015

Spiker took the time to make sure that my veneer was perfect, and it was. More

5.0
ReviewScraper-2016-05-11
Review from C.  |  Source: Demandforce  |  Aug 20, 2014

I usually see Dr. Davis for check ups and he has taken great care of my teeth. He's done fillings, crowns, and some beautiful veneers. But my visit this week was different. I bit into something which felt like a rock and had significant pain afterward. It grew worse every day and finally I went to the dentist. Nicole was helpful, as always, and I saw Dr. Riley because Dr. Davis was on a much deserved vacation. After a few Xrays and exam, Dr. Riley diagnosed a bruised gum. He said it might last up to 2 weeks and to return if it wasn't better in a few more days. My cheek started to swell and I was in real pain so I went back a few days later and Dr. Davis said the same. Well--they were right! Within the next 48 hours, I had major improvement. I was almost completely out of pain and could sleep and eat again. I'm very happy with the Cosmetic Dental Team. I have complete confidence in everyone there. It gives me great relief to know whatever dental issue I might have, they can deal with it and make my life better again!! Thank you. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865001
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2014

Dr Davis finds great joy in assisting patients with their cosmetic and dental needs. He is hands on and works with a passion that brings patients back to his office. His techniques and end results make you proud when you leave his office. I highly recommend Dr Spiker Davis. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865002
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2014

Dr. Davis and the staff are so personable and helpful. I have never been in the office that they weren't friendly. In fact I really enjoy going to the dentist. I have been seeing Dr. Davis for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience...even in the drilling and filling department. My smile is important in my line of work because I have been in the Houston Media for 45 years and I owe a lot to Dr. Davis for allowing me to continue with that smile. I love the staff and most of them have been with him for over 20 years....so he is certainly doing something right because they like him too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2014

I normally don't write reviews, but Dr. Davis did an incredible job. Instead of rushing to replace the veneers, he took the time to adjust my bite first, so they would stay on. The new veneers fantastic. He is also the first dentist I actually enjoy seeing. His office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxed. Everyone is exceptionally nice and friendly. I will definitely use him from now on both for cosmetic and general dentistry, and can't stop recommending him to people. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Feb 15, 2011

Veneers – Dr. Davis did my veneers three years ago and I remain very happy with the results - so much so that my sister's coming down from Chicago to get hers as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2009

I have been a patient for over 12 years. From root canals to porcelain veneers to regular cleaning Dr. Davis and his staff have been professional and sincere in their advice and care. I highly recommend Dr. Davis. His new office is state of the art, beautiful and unlike any dentist office you have ever experienced. Do yourself a favor and go see Dr. Spiker Davis.Jesse More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10865003
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 29, 2009

Dr. Davis and his entire staff are extremely professional and polite. The office itself is relaxed and comfortable which I think is important for a dentist's office! I have been to Dr. Davis for both cosmetic and regular dental services and have been very pleased with everything. As a TV person, my smile is very important to me and I wouldn't trust it with anyone else! More

Patient Story
ReviewTracker-10842050
Review from W.  |  Source: Citysearch  |  Jun 01, 2009

I'm 69 and still have great teeth--only a couple of gold inlays which Dr Davis set long ago during our 35 plus years of our association. 7 or 8 years ago, he placed 4 front veneers; and there's been no chips, breaks, or fading. Has always? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.